Shah Mehmood Qureshi accidentally steps into Indian territory

Rahul Gandhi never came to power but he is a VIP.
We also have a similar showpiece in Pakistan. We call him Billo Rani, guess whose protocol is this one:
6ecd010d4c63fa23a26bad1c2438fcbb.jpg

One hell of the professonal journalism.
Here we famously call it yellow journalism :D

Then People like @Zarvan will have early Eid to slaughter Hindus. Really dude?

They are the minority. As I always stated, people on both sides of the border are too busy trying to survive to bother about hating anybody. Once in awhile, vitriolic hatred flares up due to nationalism incited by some chamcha or another or the media. There were once open areas which linked our countries as kin even after the Mughal invasions. SADAC regions regard themselves as Nguni kin. They effectively have the same culture. They have their differences but settle it as brothers and not enemies. They have an open border policy which works well. It is a pity that India and Pakistan cannot mature up their level.

Those were BSF personell not IA , and whats the big deal in that huh , created a thread for it , pathetic
I opened this thread for PMLN patwaris so they can use this videographic evidence to malign PTI leadership :big_boss:

If that soldier knew Qureshi's party has such supporters, he would never have saluted.

If you pay Rs.50, the policeman will even salute a beggar!

Is Ary News competing with India TV for the most idiotic news channel or something? :undecided:
Every country has its own shitty channels. India and Pak are no exception.

Man, this is great. He offered salute to a Pakistani, who has trespassed. This is how things should be on the border, not killings. I hope the soldier doesn't get any flak from IA.

hahaha kia baat ki hai yaar... btw the real story is that the indian army man din't salute shah mehmood qureshi... he saluted pak ranger personal and he also saluted him in reply...

Well, I don't see why there's so much fuss over it. India bhi hamara hay. Filhaal kuch baniyon kay haath main hay. Not for long. Wapis hamaaray paas hi aana hay.