BIMARU Corner.

Yes loads of it....
That letter to pdf was fake 101% sure.
My guess is some member sent it to our admin.

The way in which this demure episode has been allowed to blow into international news...downright silly and insensitive handling by the concerned Officials. That letter might be genuine, who knows. It's not that difficult to imagine a nexus between those students and PDF.

That cartoon....
Why dont ppl understand that a *dead soldier* is useless.
Pata nahi kab akal aaygi inkoo.:hitwall:

*dead as ın a banned member I mean ....assuming this is a war we are fighting :D

We'll see a lot of fratricide in coming days...our soldiers killing each other over politics.:tsk:

he was in the eyes of the mods for a long time....
at last banned...though his fault was marginal.....
but you know who is the boss here.....:D:D

You know what I thınk??
thinking smiley.gif

That thread was opened to clean up the mess.:D
(Yeah contraversıal Indıan members I meant)

The way in which this demure episode has been allowed to blow into international news...downright silly and insensitive handling by the concerned Officials. That letter might be genuine, who knows. It's not that difficult to imagine a nexus between those students and PDF.

Indee as far as I know Aero wont post ıt wıthout any proof.He knows ıt too well that ıt would brew a storm on the forum and that he'll br answerable to many on the forum as well as outsıde ıt.

Iphone haı....and turkısh keyboard on haı. I am learnıng turkısh now :D

Hehehe nahı Sambaaaaaa
I am an ındıan maasi.

Btw let me show you pıcs from Latur (Maharashtra)....these were sent to me by my frıend....
I dont think Latur has received such shower of hailstones before this.
@Dem!god @DRAY @scorpionx @Parul
@Ayush

View attachment 20208

View attachment 20209
View attachment 20210

View attachment 20211

View attachment 20212

Wow! surreal pics.:) Must've experienced a heavy hailstorm.

Aur chalo, Madrasi nahi lekin kam se kam Maasi ho yeh toh maan liya.:enjoy: