Musalmani Bangla and its transformation

In his 60's . :lol:

He used the statement 'how old was he' - Which means that if he was in the '60s in '71 then he'd have crossed the 100 year mark by now ! :whistle:

how old was he? we have person here with same story. Nafis bhai, though he was only 3-4 in 1971. :p:

Kaun Nafis Bhai ? :unsure:

I thought the only '71 veteran we had was @asad71 !

Are you kidding me @genmirajborgza786 was 3-4 in '71 - I thought he was my age or younger ! :blink:

Waisee why didn't we support the Tribals in the CHT Conflict ? :unsure:

Could've been a good way at getting even with the 'powers that be' in Bangladesh ? :(

@Tiki Tam Tam also fought in 1971 war as an Indian officer. This forum is very diverse.

Are you kidding me @genmirajborgza786 was 3-4 in '71 - I thought he was my age or younger ! :blink:

Could've been a good way at getting even with the 'powers that be' in Bangladesh ? :(

lol , because after the death of Mujib, Raw started that to harass the then anti india dictator Zia ur Rahman. After the Return of Hasina in power, it ended.

Nah I'm just saying could've been a good way to get back at you guys ! :bunny:

Too bad we missed the opportunity because of our ever suicidal mantra 'Muslim-Muslim Bhaii...Bhaiii' ! :(

Nah I'm just saying could've been a good way to get back at you guys ! :bunny:

Too bad we missed the opportunity because of our ever suicidal mantra 'Muslim-Muslim Bhaii...Bhaiii' ! :(

Pakistan didn't have the logistical capability to pull something like that off. Kashmir is right next to you, CHT is around 3000KM away, with India on three sides and Bay of Bengal on the 4th.

Aslaaa aur trainers hiii bheejneii theiii naa ! :unsure:

Not possible , mate . Think of the complex logistics involved with the opposition of both sides . The only people you can gather support from is either the JI ( someone I wouldn't want to deal with - with the trouble back home ) and the stranded Pakistanis .

Oiiii I was kidding - Why in god's name would we want to stir up trouble for BD in the CHT ? :what:

I was just taking a dig at @kobiraaz because he was part of the Mukhti Bahini in '71 ! :mad:

To get back at Bangladeshis of course ! :lol:

Waise meri nazar CHT par bahaut dino se hai, we can plan something together :ph34r:

Not possible , mate . Think of the complex logistics involved with the opposition of both sides . The only people you can gather support from is either the JI ( someone I wouldn't want to deal with - with the trouble back home ) and the stranded Pakistanis .

I was kidding ! :blink:

And the Stranded Pakistanis need to be brought back home ! :(

But if you lot turn them into MQM-walaas phir mujhe sei buraa koii nahin ! :mad:

I was kidding ! :blink:

And the Stranded Pakistanis need to be brought back home ! :(

But if you lot turn them into MQM-walaas phir mujhe sei buraa koii nahin ! :mad:

Maybe then that is the reason why some are not keen to bringing them back home whilst the Afghans are welcome anytime ?

I think that is exactly the reason why they aren't brought back !

As is the reason that now - we've forgotten about these things too & even the MQM raises this issue only for political mileage if they ever do raise it !

What is an even great reason is that most Pakistanis don't even know about this; I can't recall meeting anyone knowing about this except a handful of people who had studied about Bangladesh, the '71 War & stuff, knowing about this & even then at times they didn't know about the extent of the issue here !

Most thought that the Biharis are well integrated in Bangladesh without any issues & one even chuckled in disbelief when I told him about the Refugee Camps they have all over Bangladesh or the number of Stranded Pakistanis there are there !