A Shudra defeated the Mughals and the British in 18th century

he he he he and your proud about the fact that your ancesstors ruled , raped and discriminated and penalised hindus while that was past and it has gone long back look at present now look at you being the so called thekedars of ummah but no umah raises there voice about the cruelty of USA and allies on your nation you are still in such a pity full state that your so called "freinds not masters" rape your "khudmukhtari&ghairat" on daily basis by drone attacks withowt your permission and kill your soldiers and abuse your govt in every possible manner on world stage as well your own country ...and your establishment dances like a rakkaassa in front of them to get wepons and monitarry aid from world bank and IMF ......he he he he he waht a dillusioned race/nation pakistan and pakistanies are

well that is the biggest problem of Pakistanis . they are being taught that Pakistan is the last hope of Ummah and regarded as castle of islam. but no one from Ummah is ready to help Pakistan instead spreading terrorism in Pakistan. and the other part u mention in ur post about our Past . yeah we are proud on our Past it help us to boost our spirits we can rule them again.

ha ha ha ha ha well sirf sochne se kuch nahi hota uske liye mehnat , lagan aur achhee niyat ki zaroorat hoti hai

"udhmanev na sidhyanti karyani na manorathe nahi sutpasya sinhasya prvishanti mukhe mriga" mean withowt hard work and dedication no work/job can be akomplished like a deer dosent gets itself in mouth of a sleeping lion

the past is past all you can do is learn from your past mistakes rectify them and work hard tio achieve your goals onli fools dream about past glories of there fore fathers and dream to achieve them ..hope u get the point ..SIR

Writing History with a mind obsessed with cast,creed and religion often yields very hilarious misinterpretation.And title of the article does exactly the same.

you can not deny the face the Muslims ruled india more than 800 Years , they defeated the Hindu rajas maharajas and local warlords and the decline of Muslim rulers was a result of influence of hindu ranis in their haram. who divert their attention from battlefield towards haram. and mehfil of shabab wa sharab.

1)I thought you would say 8000 years.:rofl:
But for the 125-150 years of Mughal Empire( Akbar to Aurangzeb), there was no pan Indian Muslim ruler in the history of 4000 years of the concept of India. All other were regional rulers like dozens of Hindu regional rulers.

2) The works of Pakistani actresses in Bollywood are fine texamples of that.:lol:

3)The history of India in the middle ages(after the Guptas in the 6th century) is the History of 1000s of kingdoms. Mughals did one good thing. They reunited those kingdoms to a large extent.Then it was taken over by Marathas after 1707. :partay: Those Marathas in the 1920s formed RSS(read history).:D

ha ha ha ha ha well sirf sochne se kuch nahi hota uske liye mehnat , lagan aur achhee niyat ki zaroorat hoti hai

"udhmanev na sidhyanti karyani na manorathe nahi sutpasya sinhasya prvishanti mukhe mriga" mean withowt hard work and dedication no work/job can be akomplished like a deer dosent gets itself in mouth of a sleeping lion

the past is past all you can do is learn from your past mistakes rectify them and work hard tio achieve your goals onli fools dream about past glories of there fore fathers and dream to achieve them ..hope u get the point ..SIR

Thanks for the advice . we will keep that in our minds while dealing with india.

1) You think, Pakistanis = Mughals.:rofl:(Punjabis are dreaming big). But for Ranjit Singh, no one from your region ever came close to the power in Delhi. You were ruled from Delhi for 4000 years upto 1947.:azn:

1)I thought you would say 8000 years.:rofl:
But for the 125-150 years of Mughal Empire( Akbar to Aurangzeb), there was no pan Indian Muslim ruler in the history of 4000 years of the concept of India. All other were regional rulers like dozens of Hindu regional rulers.

2) The works of Pakistani actresses in Bollywood are fine texamples of that.:lol:

3)The history of India in the middle ages(after the Guptas in the 6th century) is the History of 1000s of kingdoms. Mughals did one good thing. They reunited those kingdoms to a large extent.Then it was taken over by Marathas after 1707. :partay: Those Marathas in the 1920s formed RSS(read history).:D

1- for reference http://www.gatewayforindia.com/history/muslim_history.htm

2- begherat and greedy people exist every where in the world and Pakistan is also part of this world, 
1) You think, Pakistanis = Mughals.:rofl:(Punjabis are dreaming big). But for Ranjit Singh, no one from your region ever came close to the power in Delhi. You were ruled from Delhi for 4000 years upto 1947.:azn:
no we don't think the way u think ..

Most of the medieval Punjabi poets in Pakistan wrote in Punjabi language. British introduced Urdu to Punjab and Pakistanis started to claim themselves as descendants of Mughals.

Lol it's funny how you guys need distorted history to boost your spirits. Have it ever occurred to you, that the masses in Pakistan are being taken on a ride by few vested interests in the name of fake past for so long. 
Most of the medieval Punjabi poets in Pakistan wrote in Punjabi language. British introduced Urdu to Punjab and Pakistanis started to claim themselves as descendants of Mughals.
True, lol they seems to forget that a Punjabi Muslim Dulla Bhatti stood against Mughuls. Also Afghans and Mughals were always at swords.

you can not deny the face the Muslims ruled india more than 800 Years , they defeated the Hindu rajas maharajas and local warlords and the decline of Muslim rulers was a result of influence of hindu ranis in their haram. who divert their attention from battlefield towards haram. and mehfil of shabab wa sharab.

Things you said is wrong. The fall of Muslim power in India was because of religious intolerance inflicted by Aurangzeb. The alliance and intermarriages of Mughal Sultans like Akbar with Hindus strengthened Mughal Empire in India.

1- for reference http://www.gatewayforindia.com/history/muslim_history.htm

2- begherat and greedy people exist every where in the world and Pakistan is also part of this world, 

no we don't think the way u think ..
An old post of mine written with historical facts. Counter me if you can.:azn: And, do not make regional rulers the pan Indian rulers.:rofl:

Indian civilization is about 4000 years old. And, some in PDF claim that Muslims rule India for 1000 years. Their calculation is from712 AD to 1707.But, being History mysecondfavorite subject, I find itamusing.I am giving the reasons below:-

1) 500 years gone:-On thethird attempt, Muhammad bin Qasim became successful in 712 AD. But, not a single piece of land of modern day India was captured(only confined to Sindh). But, the latter progress of theArabs was stopped for next 500 yearsin theBattle of Rajasthan.First Islamic dynasty in India was Mamluk Sultanate (Delhi) in 1206. So, officially it cannot be before1206. And,500 years gone.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Rajasthan

2) Another 300 years gone:-Only six (Alauddin Khilji,Muhammad bin Tughluq,Akbar,Jahangir,Shah Jahan,Aurangzebtaken together less than 200 years) out of dozens of Muslim rulers, had a so called pan India rule.All others were regional kings like Cholas, Palas,Rajputs, Jatts, Gorkhas, Sikhs and many south Indian kings .They had no power to control whole of India's destiny.If they were pan India rulers, then all others are so.

3) Remaining 200 years:- I doubt if remaining less than 200 years can be called absolute Muslim rule in India because of Hindus' overwhelming presence in the administrations unlike Hindu rulers (before the MARATHA) with full administrative control of Hindus.

After 1707(death of Aurangzeb), Marathas rose to power and de-facto ended MUSLIM RULE. Then, came the British and the rest is known to all.

So, out of the 4000 years of Indian Civilization or the concept of India , the number of Muslim Rule in India does not add upto 1000 years, but it's seemsless than one fifth that is less than 5% of 4000 years.Now,calculate who ruled India for the rest of the years???:coffee: