Can West Capture Pakistani Nukes using Same Strategy as for Syrian Weapons

Oh Bhai....yaha NUCLEAR WAR chal rha hai aur tujhey Hi-Hello ki padi hai???

@Icewolf whats next after the lives of 800 million....complete the story bro.....

800 million is impossible . Pakistan nuclear weapons will accomplish 200 million deaths.But if Pakistan possesses Biological weapons ,then it could potentially succeed in causing 800 million+ losses.

WTF....some TROLLS are ruining this IMPORTANT thread.....where are MODS????

@Loki

yeh wth wid capital W :angry: why cant thes troll behave :angry:

hum tu kuch bi nae kurtey:drag::drag:

@Icewolf yaar neend nhi a rhi.....koi aur STORY bta yaar..........

What will happen if BD Bomb India with it's newly acquired Hasina Class SSBN carrying Khaleda Series Missiles????

@WebMaster Ban @Marshmallow (I reported all her offtopic posts :angel: ) @Mirzay :flame and @RAMPAGE
Leave
@arp2041 he just came back, just give him an infraction :D

did u seriously?

so evil of u! i never reported abt u to mods in pm not even when everybudy in old naswar corner was....:no:

anyway doesnt matter...im not into forming much! so phew....

The brotherhood is alive and well. Why do you think there are so many foreign fighters in syria. They're not there for money. They are there to help muslims as they see it. Same thing happened in bosnia and afghanistan and iraq. Tell me, if india got invaded and hindus were getting wiped out, would any non indian hindu risk his life to help his brothers?

Those fighters are there as the physical representation of a fantasy. They are the dregs of society and can be made to believe whatever their respective mullahs would like. In order to fulfill those same mullahs goals and agendas. Their lives are meaningless and their deaths will be the same. They are there because they have nothing else better to do. My Muslim friends as with any educated Muslims with a life to call their own, are not going to be travelling half way across the world to fight a war.

There are over a billion Muslims, if the ummah actually existed it would be the most powerful political force in the world. But it doesn't, so it isn't.

Outside of the US, there is not a nation on the planet that can invade mainland India and hold it. So your final conjecture is irrelevant.

800 million is impossible . Pakistan nuclear weapons will accomplish 200 million deaths.But if Pakistan possesses Biological weapons ,then it could potentially succeed in causing 800 million+ losses.
the rest will die of Radiation and fallout effects

Submarine-30101.jpg

Guess the CLASS of this Submarine....& win my THANK......hurry....offer limited till i fall ASLEEP.

did u seriously?

so evil of u! i never reported abt u to mods in pm not even when everybudy in old naswar corner was....:no:

anyway doesnt matter...im not into forming much! so phew....
just kidding! :rofl:

If we look on Syrian crisis, we can conclude that USA/West has achieved what they wanted and without firing a single Missile.Let's Just review the whole scenario and try to understand that can this strategy be used against PAKISTANI NUKES!!!!
A fight is provoked between Syrian government and armed rebels. A news is broadcast on International media that Chemical Weapons are used in this fight. Then an blame game starts from both sides(Syrian Govt. and rebels) that other party has used it. As use of chemical weapons is forbidden by UN so a hype is created in international media. And this news once again threatens the National Security of Uncle SAM(none other country). Uncle Sam feels threatened and send his Aircraft Carriers to attack Syria. Now the other major countries like Russia and China also get involved as their interests are also at stake.So another hype is created.To cut the story short all the big powers make Syria to agree that it should give away its most potent defence weapons i.e Chemical Weapons.
Now a propaganda has already been started against Pakistan Nukes that they can fall into hands of terrorists. Not only politically but also Hollywood movies are propagating this idea.
I am curious that USA can use the same strategy,as a war is already going on in Pakistan between State and terrorists. If this war becomes more serious and a news is shown on international media that a nuclear weapons is used in Pakistan by terrorists or Pakistan Govt. then definitely National Security of Uncle Sam will be compromised once again and it will send its fleet to attack Pakistan. Again China ,Russia will be involved and a decision will be made that Pakistan should let go its nukes.
I just want to know the opinion of PDF members that is this possible or if this situation is created in future what options does Pakistan has????

Simple

They will supply nukes to some terrorist groups (lets say taliban/alqaeda). And pay them to attack the desired city (lets say Kabul/Damascus/Istanbul/Tehran) with the same.
And Blame every thing on PAk (for being irresponsible)
Next step is to portray a bad image internationally and get the global support for action against Pak
Then NATO ACs will surround Pak and they will make you surrender your nukes

Simple

They will supply nukes to some terrorist groups (lets say taliban/alqaeda). And pay them to attack the desired city (lets say Kabul/Damascus/Istanbul/Tehran) with the same.
And Blame every thing on PAk (for being irresponsible)
Next step is to portray a bad image internationally and get the global support for action against Pak
Then NATO ACs will surround Pak and they will make you surrender your nukes

Seems like a good story for another B rate Bollywood movie...

Your hired!