2 Ismaili Jamaat Khanas in Karachi attacked during prayer time

2 killed and 40 injured when a grenade was thrown at (2?) jamat khana's in Karachi.

All of the injured/dead were women and children.

Consecutive cracker blasts in Karachi Jamaat Khana leaves 2 dead

bloody fcking coward terrorists......takfiri scum bags should've died when they were babies -stillborn

expert at murder of innocent civilians such tough people they are

What do you mean? Do you mean to say, some of these arsewipes involved in such activities are also members of PDF??? (Sorry for any misinterpretation, if any, as my state of mind at the moment isn't 100% kosher)

Chalo yar, all those interested.. lets pool money and buy a small private Island and call it Pakistan V.2. Maybe it will work better than this one because the first rule we will keep is to make sure all feudal's, Takfiris and clergy is kept out of it. Also the only armed forces will not go beyond the rank of Laftain.It'll be all good.

Sectarian conflict is not new to Karachi, but unlike the Iran/India/Saudia inspired proxy wars of the 90's. This is basically no holds barred , free-for-all Barbarism thanks to the internet and the fecal matter available on it. Many of these types are elite PDF members as well.

Well, the attack on the Jamat Khana was also a grenade only, I am actually surprised that a Russian grenade injured 40 people...maybe some congregation going on?

Media often mixes up, crackers, grenades, patakhay, suttar-bomb and stuff like that. Dasti bumb is a very general term.

Fragmentation, hundreds of bits and pieces.. shattered glass.. confined area..never a good combination.

Shor Rehman Malik bhi mara machata tha bechara...

Unfortunately, that is the problem with reputation.. It chases you even when you do say something correct.

No outrage and call to stop terrorism? Who is listening?

No one is listening because no one in Pakistan (except for a few) have stood up against extremism. Pakistan should just change its name to indifferentistan.

What do you mean? Do you mean to see, some of these arsewipes involved in such activities are also members of PDF??? (Sorry for any misinterpretation, if any, as my state of mind at the moment isn't 100% kosher)

Allah na Kare...but you never know do you.. there were registration by particular members who did post pro-TTP articles and we banned them.. but you never know about sleepers.

There are those who support the idea behind such groups and actively defend their actions in context or the other.

A series of blasts within an hour or so, Karachi, Hyderabad, SUkkur etc...at least 6-7 blasts/crackers of low intensity in non-Ismaili/Muslim areas as well.

Really sad...

There were tickers on TV that intel tip off received for increased terror activity in Quetta and Sindh on occasion of 14th August.

Lakh di lanat on these animals.

I think you should post those links in the thread as well.

The whole point is that Ismailis were not targeted before. They have done no wrong.

I think you should post those links in the thread as well.

The whole point is that Ismailis were not targeted before. They have done no wrong.

I saw it on TV...not the net.

As for the Ismailis thing, only 2 blasts were against Ismailis, out of at least 7, so these may not be coordinated.

But whatever the reason, these attacks shouldn't be done. No common man has done any wrong...

What do you mean? Do you mean to say, some of these arsewipes involved in such activities are also members of PDF??? (Sorry for any misinterpretation, if any, as my state of mind at the moment isn't 100% kosher)

we certainly do have ******-esque sympathizers on this forum....like that whack-job of a guy (name with-held) who calls the people who smuggled weapons into Lal Masjid and hid behind hostaged kids as "martyrs"

Yara, three years ago, I was clinging to some hope. Now, I don't know what to say.........

I became disillusioned when they destroyed Jinnahs residency in Ziarat. Thats when I saw that there was actually proof that Jinnah's Pakistan is dead. We're now in the era of TTP/LEJ Pakistan

No outrage and call to stop terrorism? Who is listening?

We are busy in playing a game of peace pace.

Ch Nisar did look a bit bold today, but let's see if he walks the walk.

Yeah, noticed a dozen of those...... actually it was the very first time when I joined this forum that I found out that there were people who called the god damn terrorists as martyrs........ then the second shocker was when I met someone in Islamabad (highly educated) and member of some religious academy (al-huda) to be precise, saying the exact same ****. These were pretty recent revelations for me.... maybe I've been shielded for the better part of last decade from such events......... on the other hand I always knew about the Qatari/UAE and Saudi connections, those were from official sources that I've always been connected to, one way or another.... but the local angle was pretty shocking......... this time around just a month 2 weeks back, when I was in Islamabad, i made it a point to go check out all these whackjobs.... and guess what...... there are SO MANY OF THEM.... :blink:

we certainly do have ******-esque sympathizers on this forum....like that whack-job of a guy (name with-held) who calls the people who smuggled weapons into Lal Masjid and hid behind hostaged kids as "martyrs"

Ch Nissar is a very weak man..... a very very weak man indeed....... a yes puppet, nothing more..

We are busy in playing a game of peace pace.

Ch Nisar did look a bit bold today, but let's see if he walks the walk.

someone in Islamabad (highly educated) and member of some religious academy (al-huda) to be precise,

My advice about Farhat Hashmi's establishment(Al-Huda) is to run as far as you can in the opposite direction. And yes, many of her followers are from the privileged class. Thats how she is funded.

Ch Nissar is a very weak man..... a very very weak man indeed....... a yes puppet, nothing more..

stock-photo-dark-red-kidney-bean-on-white-background-57460168.jpg