India: Army 'mistook planets for spy drones'

What's so funny? Like all soldiers are trained in astrophysics.

Yeah but they are trained to be drama queens for sure :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

6utw.jpg

Nope as i said,soldiers are not astrologers.They fight...not investigate celestial bodies.

Let me make up a story.. they were drunk or sleepy.. they definitely may have either been told that there are such practices by the Chinese to use drones or they watched too many drone stories.. they were looking up.. and they saw these bright lights which were essentially moving to them in their hallucinogenic state.. and said "Baap re Baap.. Uran Khatola".

Either way, Pakistan tends to rely on rigged animals.. Monkeys, Pigeons and mice..we are way to cheap for drones and the very idea of BSF officials running after monkeys, pigeons and mice cracks us all up.

Next time if we and china send real drones to spy on india, their soldiers might think these are just planets and ignore them. :rofl:

It was a sentry after all.

"The Telegraph suggests the sentry ought to be forgiven, with planets appearing brighter as a result of the different atmosphere at altitude and the increased use of surveillance drones"

It's better to be safe than sorry- HATS OFF TO THE DAMN SENTRY- HIS EYES SO ATTENTIVE HE SUSPECTS EVEN VENUS AND JUPITER TO BE CHINESE DRONES.
Ek Macchar bhi nahin gusega!!!!

That my friends is fear of China that even the planets now appear as drones to IA soldiers and their high command is busy blabbering two-front war. LOL

Next time if we and china send real drones to spy on india, their soldiers might think these are just planets and ignore them. :rofl:

For the Underlined:

Try sending them for once without adding another country's crutch to yourself.

For finance: US

Against India: China

For the rest of the world: Turkey, Saudi, Iran, Iraq and all other Islamic countries.

Kuchh to khud karo yaar.

For the bold above:

That 'next time' be better before the coming elections. It'll be your last chance to try something like that. :D

Paranoia, Level-Indian. IA should punish the sentry, atleast criticize for making IA a laughing stock.

India is a joker, and india always bring fun to us!!

Not everyone know all planet, but this case also can reflect indian army are very sensitive to anything in China side(1962 war hit their head too much), even air from china they may think it have poison!

Wait for next joke india bring to us, hehe!!

It's better to be safe than sorry- HATS OFF TO THE DAMN SENTRY- HIS EYES SO ATTENTIVE HE SUSPECTS EVEN VENUS AND JUPITER TO BE CHINESE DRONES.
Ek Macchar bhi nahin gusega!!!!

Ab macchar to drone talash kar raha tha aur kabhi Chinese tents , kabhi ghoray gusss aye.

these finds are disturbing, makes me question the reports pf Chinese presence in disputed region.

Are they sure those are PLA and not man shaped rocks falling down a mountain?

One thing for sure. The Chinese must be thinking till now "What some UFO is coming from our side and we do not know?" They also must are doing their research till now to find out what it is that Indians are complaining. The Pakistanis must be thinking till now "We must ask Chinese to give that drone to us." The Americans mean while must have terrified what is the new weapon the Chinese are testing. No body knew till the Indian scientist prove it otherwise. So we rectified our mistakes(though I think it is not a mistake, Many in other part of the world have experienced similar kind of sightings). We can always refer to many UFO sightings and its conclusion. Even American and European Pilots have similar experience with Moon and Venus and after all it was a Sentry!!