BrahMos can't be intercepted in next 20 years

wake up dude in 48 we whooped ur *** from half of kashmir and v still own it...in 65 every one knows who whooped who's ...in 71 it wz an internal problem so nothing for u guys again...and atlast in 99 what v did u guys won't leave those hills for next 100 years now...so come again failure

i can reply to trolls like you appropriately...but it is not in my upbringing to reply to low levels like you....and also I am not madrasa educated so I don't know how to stoop to your levels

BigBellies.jpg

lol is that what you are taught in your madrasas? You lost half your country in 71 and in 48 we took control of 2/3 of kashmir and I think you forgot siachin glacier which is still with us lol...you are just a sore looser:rofl:

well thats wat i said idiot in 71 we lost our bangladesh because of internal problems so stop chest thumping on that....and in 48 ur army occupied kashmir and we liberated half of it known as azad kashmir ...Gilgit baltistan :woot: remember... so get out of ur mandir pooja paat and get some info looser darky

i can reply to trolls like you appropriately...but it is not in my upbringing to reply to low levels like you....and also I am not madrasa educated so I don't know how to stoop to your levels

don't reply then accept the truth u endians are not man enough to attack after mumbai and 2003 ... get out pandit get out of ur RSS institute of modern lungi force...

well thats wat i said idiot in 71 we lost our bangladesh because of internal problems so stop chest thumping on that....and in 48 ur army occupied kashmir and we liberated half of it known as azad kashmir ...Gilgit baltistan :woot: remember... so get out of ur mandir pooja paat and get some info looser darky

don't reply then accept the truth u endians are not man enough to attack after mumbai and 2003 ... get out pandit get out of ur RSS institute of modern lungi force...

can you be clear on this and elaborate what you are trying to say you twit

all lies...get a life loser...go study history from a school you mafrasa educated fuddu

That's a negative.

PA and PA assisted mujaheddin invaded the princely state of Jammu and Kashmir in 1948, the prince of the state then acceded to India and invited the Indian army to intervene, which it did and re-captured 2/3rds of the state.

It's actually amazing for a person brought up in a free country to see exactly how far misinformation and propaganda has taken root in the Pakistani minda.

can you be clear on this and elaborate what you are trying to say you twit

tery pyo da nokar lga main apy smj ly... Its a name of ur institute munna from where u got education Lungi brigade college of RSS (safron terrorist pandits) :azn:

keep living in propaganda

huh its like an indian saying to irish ''man u r black'' be a man face the truth u r a part of sore looser nation

bhai jaan itna khush honai ki zaroorat nahi , i checked it out wth my uncle who works fr NDC and some of my frnds in ADC they confirmed that our 9M96E2 can easily intercept it :pakistan: @gambit Sir what r ur thoughts ?
The 'it' meaning the Brahmos? That is a claim difficult to prove.

An 'interception' is essentially an interference of a travel on a path. So from this perspective, a tail chase is technically an interception. But in order for a tail chase to have any chance of success, the interceptor's speed should be at least 3 times THE POSSIBLE MAXIMUM SPEED OF THE TARGET. Against aircrafts, of which whose designs usually limited to Mach 2 or rarer Mach 3, the interceptor can be Mach 5 or 6 and this is sufficient. Against the SR-71? That is for another discussion.

If the target is known to be capable of speed faster than the interceptor, then the best tactical deployment against this target is head-on and here lies a different can of worms. If the Brahmos is approaching at Mach 10, for example, I could put up a cricket ball in its path and the collision will be enough to bring it down. The problem with this head-on interception scheme is that I have only one chance to bring that cricket ball precisely in the Brahmos's path. I could put up a large brick wall as well.

The problem with a head-on interception is precisely because of that one chance. If the interceptor missile failed, it must attempt to reacquire. It must turn around and that require time and fuel. Its sensor, radar and/or infrared, usually have limited field of view so if its turning radius is large and time consuming, its odds of re-acquisition will not be favorable. If the background is filled with clutter, as in Earth terrain because the target is low flying, odds of re-acquisition is reduced further.

Because the interceptor have only that one chance for a head-on intercept, its sensor and guidance package must be the focus of discussion. What kind of sensor? What kind of flight control guidance laws? What kind of flight control mechanism? Of course, the answers to these questions will NOT be revealed in details but the general principles of them are public enough. Sensor would most likely be active radar. Flight control laws would most likely be proportional navigation. Flight control mechanisms would most likely be deflector fins for aerodynamic exploitation or even in combination with deflecting thrust mechanism.

We have to examine the interceptor in as much details as we can gather in the public realm and the best we can do is make odds on its success. But if your friends are willing to divulge classified technical details here...:woot:

That's a negative.

PA and PA assisted mujaheddin invaded the princely state of Jammu and Kashmir in 1948, the prince of the state then acceded to India and invited the Indian army to intervene, which it did and re-captured 2/3rds of the state.

It's actually amazing for a person brought up in a free country to see exactly how far misinformation and propaganda has taken root in the Pakistani minda.

Stop embarrasing urself ...every one knows who invaded kashmir :azn:

tery pyo da nokar lga main apy smj ly... Its a name of ur institute munna from where u got education Lungi brigade college of RSS (safron terrorist pandits) :azn:

huh its like an indian saying to irish ''man u r black'' be a man face the truth u r a part of sore looser nation

what can we say you have been naukars and will be naukars always...first of the USA and now China...and besides being educated in an RSS institute well they don't accept non-Hindus and hence i am ineligible to apply there.....

all lies...get a life loser...go study history from a school you mafrasa educated fuddu

Learn to type first blacky ...mafrasa mafrasa ...lol :omghaha: all lies all lies pakistanis u all lies u pakistani basket...lol :omghaha: now i know how educated u r so stop embarrassing urself

i know its hard for u people to accept facts. keep living in ur fairy tale.

yeah yeah whatever ... no balls to attack pakistan after 2003 and mumbai that wz the point fuddu

Stop embarrasing urself ...every one knows who invaded kashmir :azn:

Yes everyone does know, it was Pakistan.

You should think about using Google. You'd find that reality is in fact very different from that which is depicted in your textbooks and anything you might have heard word-of-mouth from your parents etc.

Learn to type first blacky ...mafrasa mafrasa ...lol :omghaha: all lies all lies pakistanis u all lies u pakistani basket...lol :omghaha: now i know how educated u r so stop embarrassing urself

yeah yeah whatever ... no balls to attack pakistan after 2003 and mumbai that wz the point fuddu

What happened in 2003? Please explain

And it's clear that mafrasa is a typo, the letters 'd' and 'f' are very close to each other on the keyboard.

In any case you are the last person who should be pointing out spelling mistakes in other people, your posts are riddled with grammatical and spelling errors.

what can we say you have been naukars and will be naukars always...first of the USA and now China...and besides being educated in an RSS institute well they don't accept non-Hindus and hence i am ineligible to apply there.....

u said u don't want to reply so shushh now and by the way we ruled on u hindu's for 800 years so u know who's nauker RSS bandit...:chilli::chilli: