Naswaristan

thx man, that meant a lot. But as said. It's not up to her or someone else. Maybe it's the normal life itself and I can't adopt myself into it after leavin that school. Maybe they are the actual normal people. Maybe i'm the sick Johnny who went to downtown anyways aside his mothers all warnings. :)

man, you are not realizing that your feelings are normal--i felt the same once,i have passed through this phase---it is nothing--you will get over it soon--inshallah---

balixd--iss ne kiya reply diya tha??mujhay link send kerdo bhai!

@narcon bro are you newscaster??:omghaha:c'mon introduce yourself to us--:toast_sign:

glass_half_full.jpg

I am busy with my Glass...

how old are you mate??

BTW, you'll miss the mujra for sure.

bbye, GN :)

Crossed 29:cool:Now don't call me buddha:lol:Gd nt.

bhai iss thread pey ja aur isey revive kar, will demand a good discussion

http://www.defence.pk/forums/indian-defence/183791-military-use-space-india.html

exactly what you want to ask??

Always reliable you are. :enjoy: Talent hai tere me important cheezein pakadne ka.

So RISAT 1 and 2 are SAR equipped, a couple more of those with the operational IRNS and I'll be able to lob my package containing home cooked "laal mans" right through @Armstrong's window. :omghaha:

man, you are not realizing that your feelings are normal--i felt the same once,i have passed through this phase---it is nothing--you will get over it soon--inshallah---

got that clear captain! Let's put our pain in a box, lock it down, throw it into the ocean I pray to God that may he........................... :D THX again yara.

Bachay, ziyada ghaseetiyan matt maar. Teri bari bhee aanay waali hai! :D

If you are BUDDHA at 29 than @Hyperion is DADAJI at 34 :rofl: :rofl:

I remember what vsdoc used to say.Life starts at 40.I miss that man.He was a cool customer here.

got that clear captain! Let's put our pain in a box, lock it down, throw it into the ocean I pray to God that may he........................... :D THX again yara.

oh,lala no need for this----you are actually of nice nature--thats why you feel difficult to adjust youself in this cruel cruel world:toast_sign:

@Talon hello , havent left yet!