PTI Jalsa @ Minar-e-Pakistan: Karar daad-e-Naya Pakistan

Tehrik E pakistan was not progressive the way I understand the term. They used religion, the most well entrenched and easiest to use platform.

anyway I was just sharign my own observation in India. BTW all the best to you as you seem very passionate about this.

I think you are confusing Tehreek E Pakistan with Difa E Pakistan.

http://www.facebook.com/PTIOfficial?ref=stream

all videos and picture here.

531665_10151392669044527_1953625049_n.jpg

This man stands in front of millions, roaring, cheering, chanting in his favor, he takes the
stage and talks of a storm, a tsunami...and just then the wind starts blowing and the
heavens open up. It was a poetic moment, one to be told in legends.

Breaking News: mera galla beth giya hai... !!! :laugh:

Thats the spirit :lol:

This man stands in front of millions, roaring, cheering, chanting in his favor, he takes the
stage and talks of a storm, a tsunami...and just then the wind starts blowing and the
heavens open up. It was a poetic moment, one to be told in legends.

Thats the spirit :lol:

seriously a legend would be made the way things happened yesterday... Im sure it was Allah's way of approving "Naya Pakistan".

Bhai Insult Kyun Main To Tareef Kar Raha Hun Qasam Kha Ke Batao Dashi Nahi Lag Rahe Kya????

Sir Bollywo0d may koi b IK ki tarah gud l0okng 0r dashi nhi hai even not in india ...am i rite @Leader :P

I Cannot Help But Laugh At The Desparation of Pathetic Little Noora Paid Dengue Machar Like You:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

You are worst creature ever save this laugh and insult till election. :bunny: Because if you loose i will continue to taunt you till rest of my life and i am sure many of you will commit suicide in sorrow :D

Sir Bollywo0d may koi b IK ki tarah gud l0okng 0r dashi nhi hai even not in india ...am i rite @Leader :P

you never needed to ask me, your heart knows the answer already :)

but its not something that impresses me, its his honesty, truthfulness,dedication to Pakistan, and ability to convert dreams into reality !!

After much thinking i have finally decided to vote for PTI....i am a pashtun nationalist, ideologically supporter of ANP and PMAP...But i have to admit that ANP has made new records of corruptions and failures in KPK. I am thankful to them for renaming , making pashto compulsory subject and all that but there are other things like rotti, kaprra, makaan that you have to provide to people....i would no longer associate myself with corrupt, dou number people....
My only problem with imran khan was his notions about taliban, but thats not a big deal. He is honest and sincere man and most importantly a self-made man. He is patriotic and he sincerly wants to bring change in country....these 5 years of PPP governament has made me angry and pagal to an extent that at times i was missing dictator musharaf and his period...imran khan is a fresh option for me, he deserves a chance, a completely hopeless and negative person like me is putting faith in him,...let see what happens

never needed to ask me, you heart knows the answer already :)

but thats not something that impresses me, its his honestly, truthfulness,dedication to Pakistan, and ability to convert dreams into reality !!

:agree:

I dn't like imran khan bcz of his personality he is an example of one man show i like his idealogy ..,...we want change and maybe he is last hope who can bring it otherwise all other politicians have already played their game.

After much thinking i have finally decided to vote for PTI....i am a pashtun nationalist, ideologically supporter of ANP and PMAP...But i have to admit that ANP has made new records of corruptions and failures in KPK. I am thankful to them for renaming , making pashto compulsory subject and all that but there are other things like rotti, kaprra, makaan that you have to provide to people....i would no longer associate myself with corrupt, dou number people....
My only problem with imran khan was his notions about taliban, but thats not a big deal. He is honest and sincere man and most importantly a self-made man. He is patriotic and he sincerly wants to bring change in country....these 5 years of PPP governament has made me angry and pagal to an extent that at times i was missing dictator musharaf and his period...imran khan is a fresh option for me, he deserves a chance, a completely hopeless and negative person like me is putting faith in him,...let see what happens

welcome to the family brother :) and hopefully insaf movement will not disappoint you or any of us.

You are worst creature ever save this laugh and insult till election. :bunny: Because if you loose i will continue to taunt you till rest of my life and i am sure many of you will commit suicide in sorrow :D

Even if we will loss... That we will not ( InshaAllah )...... we will never stop our struggle for new Pakistan like our ancestors did with Quaid-e-Azam...... So its your misconceptions that we will stop our struggle against Status-co