Ex Indian army General saying ***** on live tv debate show

mr42O

Indian must learn to behave.. reading comments on different newspapirs and on tv make me tink there is some real issue with Indians.

[video]http://tinypic.com/r/2r2q77r/6[/video]

90% of comments in there newspapirs are with words pigs ***** etc etc.

No wonder indian occupation army murders 100,000 kashmiris in IOK

And they can even go to such lengths as to murder innocent kashmiris in pakistani liberated kashmir

Buddy, we don't consider this word as insulting for Pakistanis. Seriously, people don't know about it. When I came to this forum, I got infraction for calling one Miyan, Zakii gave me an infraction, I told him I don't know its consider as insult, I just learned from Movies. Even Pakistani people say Mian Nawaz Shareef.

He told me in Gujrat it was used as insulting word.

Its more of not knowing this fact, nothing to do with using this for insulting you.

Buddy, we don't consider this word as insulting for Pakistanis. Seriously, people don't know about it. When I came to this forum, I got infraction for calling one Miyan, Zakii gave me an infraction, I told him I don't know its consider as insult, I just learned from Movies. Even Pakistani people say Mian Nawaz Shareef.

Its more of not knowing this fact, nothing to do with using this for insulting you.

I got an infraction for Miyan too :)

You are right. Neither did I know about it, before I joined this forum. I think I need to get back to those bastards who said it! :P

Arre.. Indian channels koi defence.pk thodi na hai jo tumhare rules chalenge :)

But Indian channels should have a bit of civility

You guys cried when westerners called the circle in your flag a toilethole, and made fun of your minister, Sheila DIKSHIT...

What if one day Pakistani media decides to say same insults world uses against indians... indian media would go bezerk

Treat others the way you want to be treated

You guys cried when westerners called the circle in your flag a toilethole, and made fun of your minister, Sheila DIKSHIT...

What if one day Pakistani media decides to say same insults world uses against indians... indian media would go bezerk

Arre yaar...its not the india media calling this word. Its one of the guests on the show. Take a chill pill.. In India Pa*i is not used derogatorily. Its more of a west phenomenon

You don't get it. The person mocked the name over and over again separating the name. See the video. It was deliberate mentioning.

As for flag, we take it seriously. We even protested when an Indian wear Flag as skirt.

As for word, its up to you guys to tell the people that its considered offensive. Do you see me using this word ? Because I know it is considered as an insulting word.

Arre yaar...its not the india media calling this word. Its one of the guests on the show. Take a chill pill.. In India Pa*i is not used derogatorily. Its more of a west phenomenon

Huh..

The general probably knew it was a derogatory thing.. Otherwise he wouldnt have used it so often

And the Indian media should have censored it... Just like they censor everything