Shakeel Awan of PMLN beaten by angry mob !!

Leader

65998_486427968069252_1889771699_n.jpg

becharay kay pehle hi dant nakli thay, ab sar mien khonbar bhi ban gaye hongaye...

good job people, maro in sab haram khoro ko... :angry:

P.S. waisay yeh Babar Awan(PPP walla) ka nephew hai...

Nation is changing - morons are being surrounded, their houses are being stoned, its just a matter of time when they will be hanging where they really belong.

I don't condone illegal activities on anyone.
Having said that, it feels good that these criminals are being treated like criminals.

becharay kay pehle hi dant nakli thay, ab sar mien khonbar bhi mar gaye hongaye...

This awan ,,,, thought he could rule Shaikh sahab's territory ....

Pindi will eventually belong to Shaikh Sahab !

I don't condone illegal activities on anyone.
Having said that, it feels good that these criminals are being treated like criminals.

this is mob justice... I wont mind if Raiwind palace or the houses of the rich are looted, their families disgraced, and hanged with poles,

it is only because of IK that I am holding back my revolutionary self otherwise, I would be all over advocating revolution through mob justice... I am sick of seeing misery of the people all over the country.. begging people, dying people, hungry faces, and no jobs, nothing.... and these rich enjoy all the life, while the masses suffer !!

Nation is changing - morons are being surrounded, their houses are being stoned, its just a matter of time when they will be hanging where they really belong.

Do you know Shahbaz Sharif was also hurled with stones and shoes in Lahore, when he went on to Jallo for opening ceremony of a cricket ground, he was with Rana Tanvir MNA...... the issue was of some murderer, and his relatives were protesting...

probably Samaa news have its footage, but amazingly neither it made news in newspapers nor broadcasted on tv.

becharay kay pehle hi dant nakli thay, ab sar mien khonbar bhi ban gaye hongaye...

Family politics will soon be eradicated!

There is reason why Zardari, Nawaz Sharif and Darme Ala Shabaz Sharif also MQM dont go in public. Only true leader who does this is Imran Khan as we saw few days ago he want to Karachi. Feel the differnce

378958_307650762676776_891496319_n.jpg

417110_328586700582394_1854483810_n.jpg

486248_328590120582052_220412219_n.jpg

Astonishing!

To see Followers of a inocent angel called imran , who belives in peace & non-voilent politics!
Becoming happy on mistreatment & voilent acts of jahil mob, against a peoples rep?
Wow wht a hypocratic mess you guys are?
& now one can understand imrans support of talibans!

You are pathetic!

Rich looted? why not all are criminals. There is a big number of honest and hard working who are doing very well. and do the same looting that rich are blamed for,what is the difference then?

Their families disgraced? Comon, no sane person ever thinks along these lines, not even for their enemies. You are sick.

Hanged with poles? Are you advocating anarchy? Are you blind or plain stupid to see how innocent suffer in such situations, just look whats happening in Lybia and Syria

You belong in a dungeon with regular visits to shrinkheads, not on PDF.

this is mob justice... I wont mind if Raiwind palace or the houses of the rich are looted, their families disgraced, and hanged with poles,

it is only because of IK that I am holding back my revolutionary self otherwise, I would be all over advocating revolution through mob justice... I am sick of seeing misery of the people all over the country.. begging people, dying people, hungry faces, and no jobs, nothing.... and these rich enjoy all the life, while the masses suffer !!

Mob justice is much worse. One should not be blinded by hatred of politicians.

Totally unaceptable behaviour. Police should use these photos and video footings to have these mobsters arrested and teach them lesson for the rest of their lives. This is not acceptable / tolearable behaviour in a civilized society.

double-post

Astonishing!

To see Followers of a inocent angel called imran , who belives in peace & non-voilent politics!
Becoming happy on mistreatment & voilent acts of jahil mob, against a peoples rep?
Wow wht a hypocratic mess you guys are?
& now one can understand imrans support of talibans!

When did Imran sympathize with Taliban? You keep repeating that same stupidity over and over again. May be you are trying to convince yourself of your own point of view.

Or may be you are one of the people who will still side with those who brought Pakistan to this mess.

No water, no gas, no electricity, no law and order, no mobile phones, no vision and no drive to do something for Pakistan, yet there are people who still follow one or all of these parties sitting in the government.

Those who condemn Taliban are all in the government. They are 'progressive, secular and democratic' parties. The bravest leader of them all shouts his a$$ off on phone from London but does not dare come back. All these parties have all the power to solve this issue in their own way, yet cowards as they are, will never take action against the Taliban.

On topic. all these leaders deserve mob justice. If they lose next election, they will leave for London. Thats where they have stashed their looted wealth. Going to London means taking another chance at destroying Pakistan. Its better if mob does the justice once and for all.

u mean public servent as here ?