Eve-teasers in India team raise a stink in China

How can Indians cry about being beaten up in other countries, when even the best of the Indian youth acts like this to their hosts?

Indians are always saying that being respectful to your hosts is a part of the great "Indian culture".

Taras ata hain tohar baate sunke... jaisen ke tu ek bebas lachar apaahich, jo bhikh ka katora leke insaaf ka bhikh mangta firta hain logose... aare kaun dega? kiyun dega?

Insaaf ka qabil wohi hain jo issko ko haasil karna jaanta hain... insaaf usko haasil hote hain jo badla lena janta hain aur jab uske badla leneka irada aapne jaan se bhi jada kimti ho jaye, insaaf apne aap chala aata hain... koi kisiko insaaf deta nahi...

Angrezi me likhta hoon... chal...

I pity you whenever I read your posts complaining about Indians using racial slurs against Chinese girls. It seems as if you are a helpless handicapped who begs for justice with a begging bowl knocking every door. Who, you think, should give you justice? Why should anyone give justice to you?

Anyone, who knows how to acquire justice, deserves justice. Anyone, who knows how to avenge, acquires justice through his actions. And when his revenge appears more valuable to him than his own life, he ensures first step to acquire justice. Nobody gives justice to anybody.

If someone offends you, it is natural that you, being an adult, must retaliate. It is not a matter of Indian youth delegation, it is matter of your disabled retaliation. The moment I know that you can't retaliate if I offend you, I will start offending then and then. Any Tom, Dick or Harry will abuse, molest or even rape Chinese girls if he knows beforehand that he will get away with it. If you don't commit crimes, its not because you don't want to, its because you know you will be punished. We do get news reports of such incidents sometimes.

Or this man who slapped a Chinese woman and spat on her face in Zhenghzhou.

170.jpg

526.jpg

Now, its not how much justice the victims will acquire, the point is why foreign men would dare molest or rape a Chinese girl in China. Have you ever asked yourself? I can assure you that a white man would never ever dare verbally abuse an Indian girl in India, let alone molestation or rape... he will at least think a hundred times if not more before doing that in a public place. He will simply be lynched on spot and if it is in north India, I doubt his dead-body will be available to be recovered by the police as evidence of his existence. Those Indian men eve-teased Chinese girls in China, would those same Indian men dare do that to Indonesian girls in Indonesia? Have you ever asked yourself? They would not.

How can you expect to be treated nicely if you act like this in other countries?

How can a master expects nice treatment from his slave and how can a slave expect nasty treatment from his master?

Have you ever asked yourself this question? Why master expects something which his slave does not. Try to figure it out.

Meanwhile.... Chinese men may need to wear these bangles.

tumblr_m9ffozstum1rrk427o1_500.jpg

You know, colorful bangles (chudiyan) have symbolical meaning. In India, women and eunuchs wear them as ornaments but men don't.... and when bangles are offered to any man, the offer itself says it all about the man's manhood.

Tumre liye hain, pahen lo...

There is your answer. :lol:

Indians wouldn't know though, India is one of the most dangerous countries in the world for women. They couldn't care less if it happened either way, and they certainly would not bother doing anything about it.

India Fourth Most Dangerous Nation for Women - Wall Street Journal

My post actually implied India is perhaps one of the most dangerous countries in the world for foreigners ill-treating Indian women in India. But you didn't get it, how could you? After all, you are a Chinese (man?).

Yeah right. :lol:

The video above shows a foreigner getting beaten up for trying to molest a Chinese girl, now when has that ever happened in India?

In India, women are molested by entire crowds of their fellow Indians, we have all seen the videos.

The funny thing "Enemy" is that you do not even seem like an Indian from your posts, and from the threads that you start.

The accused youths should be jailed in China for their behaviour.

But as said earlier, 5-10 youth does not represent nation of 1,200,000,000 people.

yes for jail term and no if they are representing your country on a declared mission in another country your leaders have to tell the kids what to behave!

the whole incidence is a manifestation of the horror that is happening in india about the treatment of your girls and women!

india is ranked at the bottom rung of the most dangerous place for women to live in!

The video above shows a foreigner getting beaten up for trying to molest a Chinese girl, now when has that ever happened in India?

In India, women are molested by entire crowds of their fellow Indians, we have all seen the videos.

The funny thing "Enemy" is that you do not even seem like an Indian from your posts, and from the threads that you start.

the guy just pulled out some random videos out of youtube! there are cases of mistreatment of women in China, but the case in india is a daily nightmare for their girls and women!

The funny thing "Enemy" is that you do not even seem like an Indian from your posts.

The video also shows that a foreigner dared rape a Chinese girl in the Chinese capital, right?

It is a different question whether some Chinese managed to rescue the victim and softly beat the criminal in a way as if some mother is beating her child.

And in India such incident has never happened, you are right, because no foreigner has ever dared attempt to commit such crime.

yes for jail term and no if they are representing your country on a declared mission in another country your leaders have to tell the kids what to behave!

the whole incidence is a manifestation of the horror that is happening in india about the treatment of your girls and women!

india is ranked at the bottom rung of the most dangerous place for women to live in!

the guy just pulled out some random videos out of youtube! there are cases of mistreatment of women in China, but the case in india is a daily nightmare for their girls and women!

:lol: You Chinese are really.... :lol:

I have been talking about foreign men ill-treating native women or foreign men mistreating Chinese women in China. I never said how Chinese men treat Chinese women or Indian men treat Indian women. That is a different issue.

Indians as a whole are not at all aggresive .
The Northeastern and the southern Indians are the most polite people that you might ever find .
However the problem lies in the Delhi and its surrounding region where youth have adopted western system and failed to preserve their own culture , including me :lol: . This maybe due to reason that Delhis families have become quite rich , adopted the western culture and as such failed to learn the vaules of our south asian culture .

Indians as a whole are not at all aggresive .
The Northeastern and the southern Indians are the most polite people that you might ever find .
However the problem lies in the Delhi and its surrounding region where youth have adopted western system and failed to preserve their own culture , including me :lol: . This maybe due to reason that Delhis families have become quite rich , adopted the western culture and as such failed to learn the vaules of our south asian culture .

Since when have you seen people in the west behaving in this animal-like fashion? The culture that you describe was a peculiarly north Indian thing but the disease is infectious and spreading. Let us not try to hide behind the fig-leaf of this being some kind of western culture. It merely reflects the way we bring up our young men to believe that they are God's gift to mankind, and anything they do is acceptable, or even if not acceptable, will be overlooked, if caught, forgiven. Once our parents and joint families bring this into the minds of young men, they are done for; this is the essential cultural trait that is at fault, and nothing else. And it is emphatically not a western cultural trait, it is emphatically based on patriarchal systems followed in south Asia, across all countries uniformly. While the worst outward behavioural patterns were visible to see in the north, it is spreading to other parts rapidly.

Taras ata hain tohar baate sunke... jaisen ke tu ek bebas lachar apaahich, jo bhikh ka katora leke insaaf ka bhikh mangta firta hain logose... aare kaun dega? kiyun dega?

Insaaf ka qabil wohi hain jo issko ko haasil karna jaanta hain... insaaf usko haasil hote hain jo badla lena janta hain aur jab uske badla leneka irada aapne jaan se bhi jada kimti ho jaye, insaaf apne aap chala aata hain... koi kisiko insaaf deta nahi...

Angrezi me likhta hoon... chal...

I pity you whenever I read your posts complaining about Indians using racial slurs against Chinese girls. It seems as if you are a helpless handicapped who begs for justice with a begging bowl knocking every door. Who, you think, should give you justice? Why should anyone give justice to you?

Anyone, who knows how to acquire justice, deserves justice. Anyone, who knows how to avenge, acquires justice through his actions. And when his revenge appears more valuable to him than his own life, he ensures first step to acquire justice. Nobody gives justice to anybody.

If someone offends you, it is natural that you, being an adult, must retaliate. It is not a matter of Indian youth delegation, it is matter of your disabled retaliation. The moment I know that you can't retaliate if I offend you, I will start offending then and then. Any Tom, Dick or Harry will abuse, molest or even rape Chinese girls if he knows beforehand that he will get away with it. If you don't commit crimes, its not because you don't want to, its because you know you will be punished. We do get news reports of such incidents sometimes.

Or this man who slapped a Chinese woman and spat on her face in Zhenghzhou.

170.jpg

526.jpg

Now, its not how much justice the victims will acquire, the point is why foreign men would dare molest or rape a Chinese girl in China. Have you ever asked yourself? I can assure you that a white man would never ever dare verbally abuse an Indian girl in India, let alone molestation or rape... he will at least think a hundred times if not more before doing that in a public place. He will simply be lynched on spot and if it is in north India, I doubt his dead-body will be available to be recovered by the police as evidence of his existence. Those Indian men eve-teased Chinese girls in China, would those same Indian men dare do that to Indonesian girls in Indonesia? Have you ever asked yourself? They would not.

How can a master expects nice treatment from his slave and how can a slave expect nasty treatment from his master?

Have you ever asked yourself this question? Why master expects something which his slave does not. Try to figure it out.

Meanwhile.... Chinese men may need to wear these bangles.

tumblr_m9ffozstum1rrk427o1_500.jpg

You know, colorful bangles (chudiyan) have symbolical meaning. In India, women and eunuchs wear them as ornaments but men don't.... and when bangles are offered to any man, the offer itself says it all about the man's manhood.

Tumre liye hain, pahen lo...

What an incredibly stupid post!

Have you heard, read or been told about something called the Rule of Law?

This post summarises what is worst in Indian society.

The video also shows that a foreigner dared rape a Chinese girl in the Chinese capital, right?

When and where did you find such a news report? Rape =/= Attempted rape

:lol: You Chinese are really.... :lol:

I have been talking about foreign men ill-treating native women or foreign men mistreating Chinese women in China. I never said how Chinese men treat Chinese women or Indian men treat Indian women. That is a different issue.

:lol: You're the one who decided to necro a 3 month old thread and then proceed to go off topic. This thread is about how eve-teasers from India treat females specifically.

This thread is about how Indian men in India treat females specifically.

No, you are wrong. This was a thread about an incident of eve teasing in China by some visiting Indian.. Don't tell me there is no eve teasing in China and Chinese duly respect the girl child and women in particular.. I have many facts that points to the contrary.. Anyways, I will not go deep as that would be off topic..

Indians making their nation proud, once again.

By the way the whole world knows how you make your nation proud.

Stand, Strap, Kaboom.

Since when have you seen people in the west behaving in this animal-like fashion? The culture that you describe was a peculiarly north Indian thing but the disease is infectious and spreading. Let us not try to hide behind the fig-leaf of this being some kind of western culture. It merely reflects the way we bring up our young men to believe that they are God's gift to mankind, and anything they do is acceptable, or even if not acceptable, will be overlooked, if caught, forgiven. Once our parents and joint families bring this into the minds of young men, they are done for; this is the essential cultural trait that is at fault, and nothing else. And it is emphatically not a western cultural trait, it is emphatically based on patriarchal systems followed in south Asia, across all countries uniformly. While the worst outward behavioural patterns were visible to see in the north, it is spreading to other parts rapidly.

Of course, Aryavarta (north India) is a Pitribhumi (fatherland) and that is why it is Punyabhumi (sacred land). Remember Savarkar? I know you love to read books.

Well, please read Rig Veda also... to know why Indra raped the Ushas (native women), killed Danu (the native Goddess).... I think Gerda Lerner is right in her assertion that it was in the ancient near East that men first time successfully tamed women. But the fact that those men were not from the same race the women belonged to and this gives a twist to the whole story. It is not a coincidence that women in India tend to look like more East Asian than men... because the Y-Chromosome retained its features while the mt-DNA retained its own features through generations.

From Madhusree Mukherjee's Land of the Naked People: Encounter with the Stone Age Islanders. Page: 75

21e8a2r.png

14nmk5x.png

This is why I said somewhere that India is also another place where with the arrival of Homo Sapiens, Homo Erectus gradually disappeared just like Homo Nienderthalensis disappeared in Europe after the Homo Sapiens had occupied Europe.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-...paper-ad-urging-okinawans-return-china-5.html

Go to the previous pages to read other posts of mine.

No, you are wrong. This was a thread about an incident of eve teasing in China by some visiting Indian.. Don't tell me there is no eve teasing in China and Chinese duly respect the girl child and women in particular.. I have many facts that points to the contrary.. Anyways, I will not go deep as that would be off topic..

Edited, I worded that a bit wrong. Anyways don't take that personally, it was a response to a specific individual.

Gender inequality is not an isolated phenomenon in India or China, or even the world. Engrained societal habits are not easy to change, but perceptions have been changing (or at the very least people realize that there are gender-related problems in society). Maybe in the future it will result in concrete change in societal behaviors and norms towards females.