Militants attack Shia students with guns, acid in Kurram

Acids now ... people are getting seriously sick here , i say fck the medevil stupid tribal culture , GOP should take over tribal areas and educate locals

Why blame only tribals for it? Shia-sunni sectrian violence is all over country, my mohajir bhaiya. Blame zia ul haq for it.

then that means you have not seen them...they dont just beat their chest..they whip themselves...those scars are permanent...

being one of them i know its a very small no of extremists who does that thats no means of idetification and esp in this thread this incident was on a moving vehicle so your suggestion is not possible .

areyyy bhai one guy asked how they usually identify and i told one possible way...its not the only way nor a 100% foolproof way....why dont you people see the point im trying to make instead of nitpicking ? :rolleyes:

btw you might know...in lucknow they do it...:rolleyes:

May be distant features like hazaras , gilgitis and baltis have

Not every gilgati, balti is shia...hazaras are surely but sunni uzbeks also have mongoloid features....shias of punjab look punjabis, shias of pashtuns look like pashtuns...its all in their names, shias have these specific and repetitive names from which you can easily guess them...

Why blame only tribals for it? Shia-sunni sectrian violence is all over country, my mohajir bhaiya. Blame zia ul haq for it.

o patan bhai Thats where its most .. obviously they have most sympathizers , my opinion is for GOP to take control implement Pakistani laws and regulation. Educate these people , bring them under the flag of Pakistan , Have a writ of the state. So that foriegnors like afghani , tajik , arabs have least influence on these people.

Not every gilgati, balti is shia...hazaras are surely but sunni uzbeks also have mongoloid features....shias of punjab look punjabis, shias of pashtuns look like pashtuns...its all in their names, shias have these specific and repetitive names from which you can easily guess them...

thats why i started with a may be naraz na ho yara

o patan bhai Thats where its most .. obviously they have most sympathizers , my opinion is for GOP to take control implement Pakistani laws and regulation. Educate these people , bring them under the flag of Pakistan , Have a writ of the state. So that foriegnors like afghani , tajik , arabs have least influence on these people.

There are already military operations going on in FATA, dont worry about that...pashtun culture was free of this ***** of sectrian violence before zia times, but i guess it is one of the gift of pakistan to us.
karachi may bi military operation hona chahiye. Waha k logo ko bi insaniat sikani parhe gi.

There are already military operations going on in FATA, dont worry about that...pashtun culture was free of this ***** of sectrian violence before zia times, but i guess it is one of the gift of pakistan to us.
karachi may bi military operation hona chahiye. Waha k logo ko bi insaniat sikani parhe gi.

Bilkul poray pakistan ka hona chahiay takay yeh cancer remove ho , Yes zia was the biggot who started and many many continued this stupidity , My Question to tribals is WHY did they let these scums operate in their area. Bhai apnay gher ki hofazat khud karni hoti hai

well a common way would be to look at the body and if itt has any whipping wounds like the ones which they cause themselves on muharram...voila..we have a shia....also i think names can be a good indicator of shia and sunni sects..no ?

No, you are assuming as if all shia take part in matam and have whipping wounds. Its like expecting all beard men are muslim and those who don't have beard are not Muslim. some people follow strict version of their sects and some follow moderate version of their sects and its true for both shia and sunni. Appearance of irani women is not much different than saudia woman

Sunni could also have surname like hassan, hussain,Ali, zainab, fatima etc so its not easy to judge the sect of any person just from his name or look

I agree with you here but you are forgetting that tribal people joined Pakistan on this condition that they would have their own tribal laws and culture

Bilkul poray pakistan ka hona chahiay takay yeh cancer remove ho , Yes zia was the biggot who started and many many continued this stupidity , My Question to tribals is WHY did they let these scums operate in their area. Bhai apnay gher ki hofazat khud karni hoti hai
Tum karachi may killings kyun honay detay ho? I can ask the same question from people of karachi.
Dont try to use this incident to defame tribals, ....

I agree with you here but you are forgetting that tribal people joined Pakistan on this condition that they would have their own tribal laws and culture
Do you have any proof for your claim?..tribals did'nt put any such condition, they were just handed over from british india to pakistan...pakistan ne wahi angraizo jaisa salook rawa raka, FCR badastoor nafiz raha, political agent angraizo k wakt ki tara hakomat karte rahe aur "khudmukhtarai" keh kar ilaqay ko backward raka and used these poor people as cannon fodder in wars.

tribal society have now to start thinking about the future of next generation , They are a part of Pakistan they are our people what they have to reconsider is their old customs have costed us 1000's of lives , thousands injured , huge economic and property loss...

then that means you have not seen them...they dont just beat their chest..they whip themselves...those scars are permanent...

Dont be too sure mate..
I know what i am saying.
Its not that simple to single out shia.
Not every shia does the whip thing..most just beat chest.

Tum karachi may killings kyun honay detay ho? I can ask the same question from people of karachi.
Dont try to use this incident to defame tribals, ....

First who is TUM? do you mean karachietes ? or do you mean mohajirs ?

Do you have any proof for your claim?..tribals did'nt put any such condition, they were just handed over from british india to pakistan...pakistan ne wahi angraizo jaisa salook rawa raka, FCR badastoor nafiz raha, political agent angraizo k wakt ki tara hakomat karte rahe aur "khudmukhtarai" keh kar ilaqay ko backward raka and used these poor people as cannon fodder in wars.

Sara blame angreezhoon aur pakistani government par dalna teekh nhi..app loug khud he tribal values, ak47, charas k sath stick rehna chatey hoo..app ko kon rokta ha progress sey , education sey, ghar se nikalney se? na pakistani governemnt aur na angreez ..there are people in FATA who dont want to get progress and want to stay as backward ..they call punjabi, muhajir as behaya people..so no one but they are responsible for their backward thoughts and it will not change unless they change their minds which will come with education, awareness and getting along with other people