Bollywood, please stop demonising Muslims

I saw same but no benefit of explaining..
We have huge population who works against our country
Jo acha khelega usko support milega.btw for fans they will support their tean even if i loses or wins.

"saleem ne sultan ko jaane diya kyon ke woh khud ek musalmaan hai"

and what happened after that ACP Rathore supported him and the way Saleem bashing the person who asked Salim to be disloyal with India What was anti-Muslim in that, Mirchi Seth was shown as traitor so was it anti-Hindu.:cheesy: Bakwaas karke sirf timepass karti ho. :lol::lol:

Indians get annoyed and excited even on small things like people celebrating other team's victory.Why.abrey baba y get angry at choti-moti baat.look at larger pic pic of india realising its rightful place in the world than wasting time and energy on small things about who is supporting whom in a cricket match.

Sarfarosh....................

Whats big deal if they celebrated pakistani win.its all matter of team you support.even i celebrated pakistan's win does that make me anti-national...well im not sure but sure im traitor for pdf indians.

I love the fast bowler trio most i.e. Wasim/Waqar/Imran but never went firecracking with singing Nara-e-tadbeer in whole society or never started provoking other religion. Interestingly those people love Australian team more.

I have my childhood friends and i know what Jamaat force them to do or what these Mullah does after Jume ki Namaaz. Again I reiterate there are bunch of lunatics which spread such messages for everyone like you always claim Modi-likers are Hindtuva terrorist.

and what happened after that ACP Rathore supported him and the way Saleem bashing the person who asked Salim to be disloyal with India What was anti-Muslim in that, Mirchi Seth was shown as traitor so was it anti-Hindu.:cheesy: Bakwaas karke sirf timepass karti ho. :lol::lol:
There is kabir doha..actually im not getting it right where he says that words are like sword and person has to ke speak only after thinking deeply if his words can hurt somene.

first dialogue comes in that category no one remembers what was spoken later.

***** please !!

9625.jpg

I love the fast bowler trio most i.e. Wasim/Waqar/Imran but never went firecracking with singing Nara-e-tadbeer in whole society or never started provoking other religion. Interestingly those people love Australian team more.

I have my childhood friends and i know what Jamaat force them to do or what these Mullah does after Jume ki Namaaz. Again I reiterate there are bunch of lunatics which spread such messages for everyone like you always claim Modi-likers are Hindtuva terrorist.
Whats wrong in nara-e-taqbeer ???isnt it same as shouting har har mahadev and jai shri Ram..If you dont have problem with later two then why you ve problem with nara-e-takbeer.

***** please !!

9625.jpg
What movie is that?main hoon na??

Whats wrong in nara-e-taqbeer ???isnt it same as shouting har har mahadev and jai shri Ram..If you dont have problem with later two then why you ve problem with nara-e-takbeer.

Wow for Muslims everything is possible and suddenly they ask why this doubt? Come on can you explain logically, when India-Pak match is happening in a society and then suddenly Pak team wins then group of people started cracking bombs and with Nara and No no it has nothing religious in it? How many times you have seen Hindus started dancing for India's win with Har Har Mahadev? I will laugh at it when Dhoni will be saying Har Har Mahadev and Pathan brothers/ Zaheer Khan will be shouting "Allah-ho-Akbar".

Now Please explain breaking nationalistic symbol like Amar Jawan, I am interested.

Your logic is as confused as you yourself are. You are definitely suffering from identity crisis (No offense meant, Just suggestion).

Wow for Muslims everything is possible and suddenly they ask why this doubt? Come on can you explain logically, when India-Pak match is happening in a society and then suddenly Pak team wins then group of people started cracking bombs and with Nara and No no it has nothing religious in it? How many times you have seen Hindus started dancing for India's win with Har Har Mahadev? I will laugh at it when Dhoni will be saying Har Har Mahadev and Pathan brothers/ Zaheer Khan will be shouting "Allah-ho-Akbar".

Now Please explain breaking nationalistic symbol like Amar Jawan, I am interested.

Your logic is as confused as you yourself are. You are definitely suffering from identity crisis (No offense meant, Just suggestion).
let me counter it all by saying what is more shameful a monb shouting jai shriram and destroying the mosque or a bunch of kids shouting nara-e-takbeer and bursting crackers after pakistan wins the match?

NORTH WEST INDIA baba!! Sara North India nahin!! U.P., Bihar, Bengal, are also North Indians, but they r north EAST indians. :angry:

but uttar ko north he bolte hein ....North means uttar , uttar means North:pop:

SORRY I MEANT NORTH INDIA=UTTAR PERDESH ........

let me counter it all by saying what is more shameful a monb shouting jai shriram and destroying the mosque or a bunch of kids shouting nara-e-takbeer and bursting crackers after pakistan wins the match?

See, i told you you are confused soul.. the discussion you were discussion over the proof of Patriotism, we are not discussing cases of riots?? Are we?

but uttar ko north he bolte hein ....North means uttar , uttar means North:pop:

Confused about directions & geography? Let me help you here. There are primary 4 directions N/E/W/S but their combination makes 10 different direction. North is referred in India as UP/Bihar/Delhi/Haryana/Punjab/J&K/Rajasthan/HP/Uttarakhand/Jharkhand but North East is called area for 7 states (called as seven sisters as well) Assam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur.