Future for Khalistan and emergence of Sikhism at cost of Hinduism in Pakis

Sikhs are the only Religious group without a country of their own. They deserve their own country, Khalistan.

Long Live Pakistan-Khalistan Friendship :pakistan:

Sikhism is not the only religion in India.............You name any religion in world you can find them in India.................

India is SECULAR country which respect all religions and so are Indians.............Sikhs being less than 2 % is one of the most respected community in India...........
Yeah DAAL nahi galagi...................

hindus also dont have a country to call their own, i think sindh andP0K should be returned to india for hindus

truely heart wrenching!!! similar stories happened during the Bangladesh Liberation war 1971,my mother's family was there too and was extremely lucky to be escaped from there along with her family!!! all these r meaningless stories,my friend's father went to NANKANA SAHIB ro find that 90% shiks residing in pakistan was pro indian(quite evident from india's tour of pakistan 2004,match was played in lahore and sikhs were flying the indian flags all over there,)wonder so so many sikhs crossed over from amritsar or was they from secular and tolerant country pakistan??? {where u get death penalty for blasphemy(Asia Bibi)}

Sikhs are the only Religious group without a country of their own. They deserve their own country, Khalistan.

Ya half of khalistan demand lies in current pakistan... Inshallah i know u will give your territory to help them form a sikh country as per your wishes.... :tup:

useless thread, not worth of discussing. Mods, close it. this is just going to be Trol and History thread.

Slap of facts:

India have a Sikh Prime Minister Dr. Manmohan Singh

manmohansingh.jpg

India's next Army Chief will be Gen Bikram Singh a Jatt Sikh (He will become army chief on May this year)

20120303army300.jpg
:wave: :pop:

Ya i agree with you Pakistan should make a seprate country Called Khalistan....so here it is

Capital : Lahore
Area : *Total 205,344*km2 (79,284*sq*mi)
Language: Punjabi
Population : Entire Hindu and Sikh Population of Pakistan....

And if you still want another friend then we can help you by helping Balochistan in their freedom struggle...

i wish to see india-blauchistan friendship..
long live india baluchistan friendship..
i will see whether mods delete my post only or yours too:laugh:

Ya i agree with you Pakistan should make a seprate country Called Khalistan....so here it is

Capital : Lahore
Area : *Total 205,344*km2 (79,284*sq*mi)

Language: Punjabi
Population : Entire Hindu and Sikh Population of Pakistan....

The khalistan carved out of Pakistan should also have Visa on arrival for sikhs coming in from India to visit..

i wish to see india-blauchistan friendship..
long live india baluchistan friendship..
i will see whether mods delete my post only or yours too:laugh:

We already got Indo-Bangladesh relations, we'll probably have the Indo-Balochistan relations very soon :laugh:

Give us Lahore,we ll have our meeting point in our Khalistan's capital Lahore,okay?:D
On serious note:Indians shouldn't comment on this,until and unless those who think Khalistan is still a wish and sikhs want it,come to India and get a reality check done.