Nosy US wants India to exercise restraint ahead of Hazare's fast

rlgjcz.jpg

wcmjc5.jpg

Hahaha.. Mera Neta chor hai. :lol:

good one

Amereeka is a true democracy.

India is a democracy just by default.

That was one of the famous quote by lyricist Prasoon Joshi on Newshour Debate..

"US is democracy by Design and India is a democracy by Default."

Prasoon Joshi did not coin that term.

That statement is doing the rounds for long and has been quoted by many ppl around the globe.

If its gud for us - we gladly accept thr interference too.We are heading for a tremendous change,by n when it happens ll change the whole stats fr every one either fr inside or fr outsiders.

"The tree of liberty must be refreshed from time to time with the blood of patriots and tyrants."-Thomas Jefferson.

Patriots payed their due, now its the time of tyrants.

This is typical of the US. This is indias internal matter and nothing to do with the US. Thats why I like the Iranian response in offering to send peacekeepers to London.

India should be wary of getting close to america, Look at the damage americans cause their freind pakistan

Stupid Indian journalism. The US is trying to help you people from corruption and bribes. This is the thanks we get for trying to make your countries a bit more prosperous?

And save the "damage America has caused to Pakistan" it's clear Pakistan is playing a double game with one hand shoving the taliban away and the other nurturing them.

US Democracy was framed by revolutionaries while Indian democracy was written by pacifists.

PS:This is my personal view.

US Democracy was framed by revolutionaries while Indian democracy was written by pacifists.

PS:This is my personal view.

The form of democracy is not the problem. It's the people in charge that are the issue.Having said that, I keep dreaming of the day I get the chance to directly elect the PM, like they get to do in the US.

Stupid Indian journalism. The US is trying to help you people from corruption and bribes. This is the thanks we get for trying to make your countries a bit more prosperous?

And save the "damage America has caused to Pakistan" it's clear Pakistan is playing a double game with one hand shoving the taliban away and the other nurturing them.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

:blink: :blink: :blink: local devil is much better than international or Amrican devil

Your country already faced both devil and demons, So you know very well which one is to hard to deal. I think the local one your own people.

No offense, You can't do anything except talking because it's our internal matter and you know how the gov works.

It is an internal matter, but its a good suggestion. Because Kapil Sibal and Digvijay singh and the whole Congress party will stop at nothing not to bring a decent anti corruption bill to this country including firing on innocents.

Anna has influenced USA by his greatness I would say.

This is typical of the US. This is indias internal matter and nothing to do with the US. Thats why I like the Iranian response in offering to send peacekeepers to London.

I respect your sentiments for us mate but right now UPA is far worse than any US concerns. Normally we are used to shutting foreign meddling in our internal affairs but Congress can be very very hatefully dictatorial. It didn't hesitate to attack Ramdev even though he did nothing but simply protest against scams and corruption.

Time and again, Congress party has to be restrained otherwise it gets rabid with power. I wish this wets Rahul puppy's pyjamas and he toes the line. Otherwise in the coming months CONgress are going to create a shytestorm in this country.

India should be wary of getting close to america, Look at the damage americans cause their friend pakistan

Understandable. But we know where to draw the line bro. And as people say, we're too big for any needless intervention.

Trust me, right now anything is better than UPA (and CPI of course).

support%2Banna.JPG

ALL INDIANS SUPPORT ANNA HAZARE JI!