Raymond Davis Case: Diyat Paid by Saudi Arabia? US Denies Payment.

Aise khoon jalane ka kya faida...
Aao hum b corrupt k slave bante...
Deal burri nai hai...

pakistani government all of them treacherous sellout b@stards everytime i think they can't go lower they prove me wrong.

Pakistan government is on a Crusade against its own people!

The flag is in a subliminal message.

ar.jpg[/IMG]

o nhi bhai jan ye saleeb hai jis per poori kaum ko latkaya hoa hai. wesy apas ki baat hai is gher main aysa kya hai ke jo wahan rehta hai chor or ghadar ban jata hai?

ISI or PAK army cant do ****t when it comes to dealing with their masters. everything is happening under their watch.

yes but we are in a middle of nowhere, india moun kholay betha hai, 37 mulk afghanistan mien bethe hain, sab ki nazar pakistan ki political entity par zarab laganay ki hai... like an ex diplomat said neither you nor I want to know the truth !! so pandorabox band hi rahay tou acha hai...atleast for the time being... I totally agree with your sentiments though...

If T Faz steps forward to lead he may become part of the solution rather than a passive part of the problem.

If he steps forward to lead, he ll screw Pakistan even further...

How can you lay hopes in someone who does nt even bother to read a little book presented to him talking about the solutions to the problems of Pakistan... just coz its based and rooted in Islam??

you are kidding right??

this aint the time... not in the mood

How much money would you have accepted if Raymond davis (god forbid) killed your brother ?

I know, I posed the same question to Mastaan Khan, when he talked of blood money. I know it sounds like a shitty thing, to accept money for the murder of your brother or son etc but it IS Islamic law. And there is a very good reason behind it, I discussed it in my other post.

Yes, I would be very angry and I would want nothing more but to pursue charges against the killer. But that's because with Allah's graces I come from a family of little amount of means. And I take, many of here have good financial backgrounds. Sure, money isn't everything, but it is many things. So we wont understand the pains of living in poverty. The pains of watching your kids grow without any bright future.

That's why there is the law of Diyat. A family which looses a member and that too one who is the sole provider. What would that family get if the killer gets hanged?? Once again, this thinking will only hit you when you're thinking in calm and cool manner.

Right now emotions are running high among Pakistani people, just as when the murder took place and the families in their anger said they would pursue charges over anything. Two months past and they thought of their future and back tracked. A week from now, same people who are hanging their heads in shame will have calmed down and will think rationally and know what families did was justified from their POV and Islamic.

Previously in my post- i admitted that my Pakistan is in deeep sh!!!T- so this ostrich thingy is irrelevant- nevertheless a good useless counter reply :P-

Reasons you left your Pakistaniyat-
Kamran Akmal in the team against Zimbabwe-
Raymond Davis release-

Pick one- i am curious- :woot:

2nd choice is better. Who wants to be called as a citizen of a slave fail state. In Kamran Akmal's case I just quit supporting the sattai baaz not the country.:)

pakistani government all of them treacherous sellout b@stards everytime i think they can't go lower they prove me wrong.

Not just the government, but also the people. Just look at the family of the victims, they cashed in & sold their children's blood & respect in God's eyes for money. The Pakistani people need to take a hard look at themselves to see why they get an insincere government. It's because they deserve it.

We also surrendered that Bin Laden Hunter to our baap America. Thank you GOP continue giving sloppy and warm blowjobs to America in exchange for money.
GOP is like a prostitute and America the pimp.

The Saudis have a 'strong' and 'Islamic' government.

Strong because they keep a hold on everything in their nation and we kill their people on their behalf if they oppose the state laws.

Islamic, well you know why.

But it was Saudi Arabia who came with the deal and the money.

And we accepted.

T-Faz

I think you remember discussion on Israel, what i told! you can't get away from the influences of Saudi Arabia (I wrote there main Islamic country) so example in front of you. I think the matter over we discussed also automatically solved .

ISI or PAK army cant do ****t when it comes to dealing with their masters. everything is happening under their watch.

Hey Myth Buster... Check out Zaid Hamid... he is saying that people who are questioning Pakistan Army's and ISI role in all of this are CIA cyber troopers... LOL what a joke!!!

I cannot believe in the concept of BLOOD MONEY. I mean this is a joke right.....how can you just leave a murder with money?....sounds like a cruel joke.

I dunno im a Hindu.......My religion says that for a Murder of a family member the result should be that it is the duty of the rest of the family members to make sure the murderor is either hanged or killed...........NO MONEY BUSINESS comes here.

Lol GOP played with our minds by giving him a trial. They gave him a trial so we can cool down because our temper was running high then. This will give American kuttas more strength, they know our blood is cheap these days and will definitely cash in.
As for ISI they are the biggest hindrance to Pakistan. It was ISI that gave America Afia Siddiqui. ISI are little kids in front of CIA and American govt.

agreed, its the people running not ISI or the State or state institutions...