Raymond Davis Case: Diyat Paid by Saudi Arabia? US Denies Payment.

:) no ask your families to make noise and remain on poverty while those who are using you for all the noise will enjoy their cozy drawing rooms.

sister jana... what about the crimes of spying and terrorism??? It was nt just an issue of murder...

no man he atleast faced a trial, and was convicted, so next time things would get taugh for them, we have gained some score on the board, atleast now they cannot operate the way they were...All seeing ISI will watch over them, like someone on tv said 20 RD alike are in ISI custody.

ISI or PAK army cant do ****t when it comes to dealing with their masters. everything is happening under their watch.

Bhai meri cigratte ki dabbi khatam ho gai hai , ye sochte sochte k Pakistan ki value 20 crore hai...
Rate Zara zaida nhi lag gya...

mehngai to dekho yaar 20 crorre main kya ata hai? aik puter ko jawan kerny palny posny per 5 crorre lagty hai ajkal

Pakistan government is on a Crusade against its own people!

The flag is in a subliminal message.
cruflag.png

cruflag2.png

Crusader.jpg

knights_templar.jpg

Its people like T Faz who are part of the problem in Pakistan... he is the person who was actually supporting Zardari (just coz he is the President of Pakistan) at one point on this very forum...
If T Faz steps forward to lead he may become part of the solution rather than a passive part of the problem.

and The Saudis - I hope Pakistanis wake up now and forget the so called brotherly bs taught in schools.

Well I prefer to be a chicken than an ostrich with his head buried in the sand. :)

Previously in my post- i admitted that my Pakistan is in deeep sh!!!T- so this ostrich thingy is irrelevant- nevertheless a good useless counter reply :P-

Reasons you left your Pakistaniyat-
Kamran Akmal in the team against Zimbabwe-
Raymond Davis release-

Pick one- i am curious- :woot:

sister jana... what about the crimes of spying and terrorism??? It was nt just an issue of murder...

He was not charged with any of that. Only the murders. You have to charge someone before you can proceed.

I know. And since I am of the opinion that Pakistan started steering the wrong way towards religious fundamentalism soon after independence, just as America steered towards slavery shortly after its independence, I fear that the final battle for Pakistan will be the choice between a bloody civil war of identity (as it was for a U.S.) or, if tyranny is allowed to triumph, a far worse external war with every side armed with nuclear weapons.

You will die with this pipe dream of yours , i dont know why you zionists always talk about wars in other countries. Shame on you

no man he atleast faced a trial, and was convicted, so next time things would get taugh for them, we have gained some score on the board, atleast now they cannot operate the way they were...All seeing ISI will watch over them, like someone on tv said 20 RD alike are in ISI custody.

Lol GOP played with our minds by giving him a trial. They gave him a trial so we can cool down because our temper was running high then. This will give American kuttas more strength, they know our blood is cheap these days and will definitely cash in.
As for ISI they are the biggest hindrance to Pakistan. It was ISI that gave America Afia Siddiqui. ISI are little kids in front of CIA and American govt.

:angry:U.S. did not pay compensation in Raymond Davis case

The U.S. government did not pay any compensation to the families of two Pakistanis killed by Raymond Davis, U.S. Secretary of State Hillary Clinton said on Wednesday.

"The United States did not pay any compensation," Clinton told reporters in Cairo. Asked who paid the families, she replied: "You will have to ask the families."

Asked if the Pakistani government had paid compensation, the U.S. secretary of state said: "you will have to ask the Pakistani government."

U.S. did not pay compensation in Raymond Davis case | Reuters

seems like propaganda is being made spread through the media....

Chill out guys- enjoy the video- i am going to Pak ser zameen shad baad (farmvile) on facebook-