Where can i read about Aryan vs dravidian war stories?

Muhammad Saftain Anjum

Where can i read about Aryan vs dravidian war stories? Aryan must have written their proud stories of conquering such a large landmass of Earth.

The
Where can i read about Aryan vs dravidian war stories? Aryan must have written their proud stories of conquering such a large landmass of Earth.
The intruding Aryans unfortunately destroyed the existing system of writing completely. The same happened in Cyprus and Southern Greece to Mycenean cultures. Typically it takes some 300 years or 10 generations to invent a new one.

Go to the fantasy section of the Amazon books, and search for US liberal and Islamic authors. They are considered as an expert in this imaginary domain.
PS: Advanced DNA testing proved that migration happened from India to central ASIA not vice versa.

The Vedas/all Hindu holy scriptures.
It's literally all just a justification for why it was morally right for the Aryans to conquer and enslave the Dravidian natives via the cast system.
Of course they put themselves on the top as Brahmins and the Dravidians at the bottom as the untouchables.

Aryans make Nazis look saintly
Aryans are Iranic and steppe people.. not exactly your "blue eyed blond" folk

German man woulda gassed and made soapcakes/soapkikes lol of them too.. banda Nordic genes ka shaukeen tha.

they're very fond of some aspects of dharmic symbology and culture somehow

modern India me koi naam o nishaan ni indigenous blond people ka.. folk in Gilgit B in Pk and Afghanistan still have some observable lingering gene thing going on from what I seen online and IRL.

In India, OG curly haired dark skinned dravidians like that lovely couple in the elephant whisperers are the OGs of the far south Indian region.. baaki are a mix, varying degrees.. north east oriental looking folk are a whole different subject.

big topic, often gets uncomfortable and contentious... I'm not sure what to make of it all.

@Paitoo @DESERT FIGHTER @Joe Shearer sb @iamnobody @hussain0216 (tu bhi aa hi jaa lol)

@jamahir bhikari @Skimming (there) @villageidiot (wr art thou ?) @Areesh @Maula Jatt @fitpOsitive

pls tag others who you think might be interested in a civil discussion about the whole thing.

shukriya, dhanyavaad. 🙏

German man woulda gassed and made soapcakes/soapkikes lol of them too.. banda Nordic genes ka shaukeen tha.

modern India me koi naam o nishaan ni indigenous blond people ka.. folk in Gilgit B in Pk and Afghanistan still have some observable lingering gene thing going on from what I seen online and IRL.

In India, OG curly haired dark skinned dravidians like that lovely couple in the elephant whisperers are the OGs of the far south Indian region.. baaki are a mix, varying degrees.. north east oriental looking folk are a whole different subject.

big topic, often gets uncomfortable and contentious... I'm not sure what to make of it all.

@Paitoo @DESERT FIGHTER @Joe Shearer sb @iamnobody @hussain0216 (tu bhi aa hi jaa lol)

@jamahir bhikari @Skimming (there) @villageidiot (wr art thou ?) @Areesh @Maula Jatt @fitpOsitive

pls tag others who you think might be interested in a civil discussion about the whole thing.

shukriya, dhanyavaad. 🙏
I'm not Aryan I am Indo-scythian 😁

In all seriousness IDK lol, IDK Aryans,scythian , Dravidians or any other nibbas and tbvh nor do I care

Mostly Hindu nationalist and white nationalists are interested in such things, but they'll have thier own biases

I'd Love to hear a short and sweet version from a neutral person

The

The intruding Aryans unfortunately destroyed the existing system of writing completely. The same happened in Cyprus and Southern Greece to Mycenean cultures. Typically it takes some 300 years or 10 generations to invent a new one.
At least we can find some events of that Aryan vs Indus Dravidians in the local literature of Tamils or Telugus who still have intact local languages.

It's hard to believe that the people who built world's largest and advanced civilization never fought back to Aryans
It's hell of a task to build a civilization and the people of weak nerves can never do such a remarkable feat in first place.

shukriya, dhanyavaad. 🙏
When are you going back to Central Asia?

In all seriousness IDK lol, IDK Aryans,scythian , Dravidians or any other nibbas and tbvh nor do I care
LOL 💯 bro, same.. but BC puk gaye hain yahan this race thing ko le ke.. mujhe bhi honestly inaa koi interest or obsession ni hai.. fukn' silly on every level imaginable.. unless one is into proper study vs "main ji yeh hu, vo hu.. those guys alag cheez hai"

Far from a scholar here, or even well read on these matters apart from casual skimming thru some random articles/vids etc.

Ek cheez pta hai but.. very dark skinned extreme south India waaley are "dravidians" .. baaki most "aryans" lel

Dravs:
whisper.jpg

"arya"
Virat_Kohli_during_the_India_vs_Aus_4th_Test_match_at_Narendra_Modi_Stadium_on_09_March_2023.jpg

Mostly Hindu nationalist and white nationalists are interested in such things, but they'll have thier own biases

White nationalists, yes.. but then they mostly on about uber blond blue eyed Nordic folk.. from what I can gather. That crowd toh Italians and Spaniards etc ki bhi aisi tasi kar de :P

+1

doubt there are any. Whole thing is fascinating, but not for reasons of racial "superiority", or "inferiority" or anything of the sort.

like I said, gets very contentious and uncomfortable for many.. so much BS around it all.

Only in the earliest scriptural writings and portions of the epics, and all of those mentions have to be deconstructed in literary, sociological and psychological terms to find these battles in any comprehensible terms.

There is a lot of misconception about who the Dravidians are. We take them to be the south Indians, but it is not entirely correct. The present south Indians are a mix of Dravidians and native tribes of south India. Dravidians themselves are of Iranic or Arabic origin and migrated to India before the Aryans. They intermarried with the locals over centuries and thus look different from the Aryans who came later. They have a lot of diversity in their skin tones and faces and this is determined by how much they are mixed with the local tribes.

There are theories that say that Scythians were also Aryans. But since they came to the sub continent after the Aryans, who had by then already absorbed the local communities, they looked different. The Indo Scythians probably looked like what the Aryans looked like when they first came to the sub continent.

There is a lot of misconception about who the Dravidians are. We take them to be the south Indians, but it is not entirely correct. The present south Indians are a mix of Dravidians and native tribes of south India. Dravidians themselves are of Iranic origin and migrated to India before the Aryans. They intermarried with the locals over centuries and thus look different from the Aryans who came later. They have a lot of diversity in their skin tones and faces and this is determined by how much they are mixed with the local tribes.
Archetypal shakals present kro na.. like I did with that lovely Elephant couple, and Virat Kholi.

This is all a bit beyond me tbh.. simplify..

wtr India:

north are slightly lighter toned but not proper gora type.. proper gora nords etc, unki toh veins bhi dikh jaata hai through their skin.

south are mostly kala rang folk.. the curly haired lot among them might have some African ancestry maybe ?

east toh everyone knows -_-

beech waaley, the vast majority mixed hain.

Indonesia and Pinoys ka bhi weird sa scene hai.. like if a:

Punjabi had at it with a Chinese, out would pop an Indonesian.

Or a Spanish got with a Chinese, you get a Pinoy type.

shukriya, dhanyavaad. 🙏
Good point. I mean India was and is part of bigger euro-asian land mass. People were moving in, going out, without any problem. Hindus, Muslims, Zoroastrian, Christians Jews, Arabs, Mongols, and who not.
I belong to a Haryanvi Rajput family. Many of our children are still born with golden hair. Many of my family members have colored eyes. We have many who have darker skin. So, this is not dependent on any cast or religion. People were free, and people should be free as before. Specially people of India and Pakistan are a super mix of people.

Archetypal shakals present kro na.. like I did with that lovely Elephant couple, and Virat Kholi.
The Dravidians you posted actually look like south Indians with predominantly tribal origins. A south Indian with mixed Dravidian and tribal origins could be someone like DK Shivakumar, the man in the news these days-

Screenshot 2023-05-19 at 9.27.00 PM.png

His daughter can pass off for a north Indian Aryan girl:

Screenshot 2023-05-19 at 9.35.00 PM.png