Imran Khan's arrest: Zaman park under attack

The address on the warrant is a generic thing, it is not like an accused cannot be arrested if he/she is not present at the address mentioned in the warrant.
then why rana is not arrested while police knows that he is islo
FrP2fZlXwAIbYzW

You know what I am getting from all PTI supporters? That since some x, y or z did something and they did not face courts or ran away etc., Imran Khan should not be held accountable.

Every defense of Imran Khan by his followers here and outside is that others have not been held accountable therefore Imran Khan should also not be made accountable.
You are dead on, bro.
Like I said in my first reply to you. Gandhigiri doesn't work here.

People were not willing let Pablo Escobar arrested for his philanthrophical activities....But the law will took it's own course. Great man has died in 20th century. It's not about one guy. I'ts about 5th largest population of world who have different school of thoughts.....And Imran Khan will not be allowed to crack open the state, judiciary, machinery and the military. He is going to serve his time behind bars before his blood tests would have shocking revalations and hence his software would be updated.
that is some huge pile of manure you wrote down! does mian nawaz count as a criminal?

Non bailable arrest warrants were issued by Additional Session Judge and ordered Islamabad police to take custody of Imran Khan and present him on 9th of March. PTI leadership filed an appeal in Islamabad High Court and requested for the suspension of arrest warrants till Khan will appear before session court. Islamabad High Court in return granted suspension till 13th of March and asked Imran Khan to appear otherwise court said that law will take it's own course. Yesterday when Imran AGAIN LIKE SEVERSL TIMES DURING LAST 10 YEARS didn't showed up in court, and Additional Session Judge ordered IG Islamabad to arrest and present him before the court on 18th of March....!!!
Now tell me Mr fanboy of Khan Sahab.....Wouldn't it take time to arrest him and produce him into the court ? It takes time for such high profile arrests and Imran Khan exactly knows that....He is constantly refusing to the state and it's machinery. But today tomorrow or day after tomorrow he will be in police custody....and he will be behind bars for some time and will enjoy Jail menu. We all know that. Question is, how much time, lives, resources and energy he will claim before his jail time....The longer his display of idiocy continues....larger the ramificaions would be for him and his future. !! Tum log Ghaddaar Ghaddaar boltay raho.
another pile of manure, again lets look at mian's treatment by the courts in comparison. why is there a double standard? ,care to answer?

Jaisay peechlay 2 haftoon sai punjabi eak Pathan kai liyai lar ryai hain aur mar ryai hain... aur last 28 hours mai tu kamal hi kerdi ... burger mummy daddy class has put up such a resilient fight...Ab bhi agar kisi gadhay kai bachay ko nazar na ayai kai Imran khan ab eak zid hai qaum ki tu .. pata nai kis naai ussay general tak pohnchya...

People were not willing let Pablo Escobar arrested for his philanthrophical activities....But the law will took it's own course. Great man has died in 20th century. It's not about one guy. I'ts about 5th largest population of world who have different school of thoughts.....And Imran Khan will not be allowed to crack open the state, judiciary, machinery and the military. He is going to serve his time behind bars before his blood tests would have shocking revalations and hence his software would be updated.
As a Pakistani who really loved this army that I would spit on now.. I say if pakistan can’t truly be a free nation and a nation for the people than it needs to be burned down.. our kids will not be the slaves of these bastards…