Tosha Khana Record about Maryam Nawaz, PMLN and PDM

I think the bigger issue is that Imran Khan was indecent enough to sell the things which he had purchased from the Tosha Khana, unlike others; even the filthiest of PPP and PML are not accused of selling . Not just that, Imran Khan sold the invaluable and diplomatically priceless watch which was a gift of the egoistic defacto king of Saudi Arabia.

I know that people here will still defend Imran Khan but then how are they better then Jiyalas or Patwaris or Bhayyas etc.?? A wrong is a wrong no matter what, the only difference is in the scale.

What move legal or not?

Khan did as per rules or not ? It is simple.

I am allowed to buy my company car issued to me based on written down value assessed by accounting after every five years … I guess I am a thief too?

Hypocrisy of it all was the party that did the greatest crime ie luxury car raised this case ie nooonies

As far as we are concerned this toshakhana case is bogus more of self embarrassment

Legally, only office holders can purchase Tosha Khana items; if Maryam Nawaz purchased anything then it was NOT legal and the state should file a case against her. Imran Khan should have done that when he was in power.

Moreover, we have no real scale to measure morally corrupt and reprehensible acts. Selling of MBS's gift, a one in a kind gift at that, is right up there. Amongst legal but extremely immoral things, the only thing that trumps Imran Khan's act of SELLING the watch is maybe Gilani taking the necklace which was gifted to the earthquake victims by the Turkish first lady.

My real concern is, MBS is an Arab, they are proud and they are extremely egoistic. MBS, being the defacto King, is more egoistic than many of his predecessors and selling a gift which he personally gifted to Imran Khan may have repercussions for all Pakistanis as it defines a trait against which we will all be judged by the Saudi.

That is some serious self serving BS there….

Tell us what khan do with the money he got from selling the watch ? …. I expect a honest response… no Patwari response

Didn’t you believe that Ishaq Dar would come back and fix everything? Did I not argue with you, despite being a PTI supporter that Miftah was leagues better than Dar?
Yes, I was so under the clout that Dar would be able to fix things better than anybody else. How the mighty have fallen. How I am left disappointed and sad......

And how angry now I am at Dar, the disaster. How is it possible that he was not aware Saudi help would not be forthcoming, Emirati help would not be forthcoming and that even the Chinese would not be helping before IMF. The way he returned, with a bang, I thought discretely and behind the scenes, things would be in place for Saudi help for Emirati help and for Chinese help to materialize within days. The USD started falling and open market rate fell to 207 even though the interbank rate was 214.

What else could have compelled Dar to dishonor commitments to IMF is just beyond any logical reasoning. Miscommitments twice within a span of 12 months, once by Imran Khan and then by Dar, was more than enough to upset the IMF no end. At the end of the day it is the common Pakistani which has had to endure and will have to endure for a considerable period.

What move legal or not?

Khan did as per rules or not ? It is simple.

I am allowed to buy my company car issued to me based on written down value assessed by accounting after every five years … I guess I am a thief too?

Hypocrisy of it all was the party that did the greatest crime ie luxury car raised this case ie nooonies

As far as we are concerned this toshakhana case is bogus more of self embarrassment
What Imran Khan did was as per the law. There was nothing illegal about it, as far as I know.

This is the psychology of whole nation. They don’t consider “small things” as bad, sinful or corruption.

Before you know it, the whole nation “small haramkhori” ends up bankrupting and destroying our economy.

There’s a customs guy who remarked that IK only took just a small watch, I have taken stuff from customs too, the government knows and it’s NOT a big deal!!.
Exactly, it's like 1 party defending their leader as the smaller of Chors. Rather than speaking against all illegal/immoral activities, the masses are following trends set by their leaders.

Yup its a very big issue that rather enjoying lavish watch he decided to use it for public road and benefit of people ... Imran khan is really sick he thought about saving tax money of people Of Pakistan ... He should be punished for the crime of thinking about benefit of people rather then his own
Built a road.....what a joke actually!

Where is the crime?
You gave an example of a 100 PKR crime and I asked whether a crime, small that it be, is still a crime or not.

That is some serious self serving BS there….

Tell us what khan do with the money he got from selling the watch ? …. I expect a honest response… no Patwari response
He says he used the money to construct a road. Which IMO is a load of crap.......would the PM of Pakistan need to sell an invaluable watch, a state gift none the less, one of a kind, given by the defacto king of Saudi Arabia, to construct a road; whereas he could not only have justifiably used state resources but could potentially have asked any of the ATM machines he has left, right and center to do that.

China was extremely happy with IK..

I think GHQ is threatening PDM now.. it can be about faiz etc
Appearances dude, appearances. Don't take everything at face value. Ask anyone who is in the knowhow.

Money can't buy class.

FOR REAL, one thing that stuck with me during this whole thing is, ye shehbaz sharif ke shauq bhi bhikariyon wale hn. I looked at his gifts and I had to stifle my laughs for several minutes straight at 2AM last night. :lol:

While as a businessman, I hate thieves as I've seen what it does to families, etc. However, I'm a strict believer in bloodlines as traits (behaviors) are passed on and taught by the family. You can bring the entire world's money and put it into the Shariff family's lap, but it will not change their khaslat and nasl. It's imperative to keep that in mind. When well-respected families go out looking for their son's bride who will raise their next generation, they look for not just wealth but the habits of the female; they don't care much about education but her common sense; it's a big misconception that education equals common sense and it doesn't. I have seen lawyers from top schools being complete idiots, and I have to explain things that a child with a properly working brain should have been able to process with the facts on the table.

Farmers in the old times would be very selective in choosing bulls and cows. I've seen farmers managing my family land go across the country to purchase animals because they knew the breeder and lineage of animals.

I will give you a foul example, and I apologize beforehand as it's from the Punjab countryside around Gujranwala. It has a deeper meaning to reflect on the Shariff, Zardari, Bhutto Families, Gilani families, etc. (and many others): ** This was told to me by one of my security details in Pakistan who hated PML-N and PPP and used it to describe its leaders and families. **

Once, a Sardar (Sikh) fell and lost a piece of his upper lip. He went to the doctor to get an operation. At the time, a body of a dead female came to the facility. The doctor sees he can use a piece of her flesh to fix the Sardar. Once the operation was complete, he went home, and after several weeks, he returned with an issue. He tells the doctor that his upper lip continuously flaps whenever he uses the restroom.

Moral of the story: Individuals will act and do things in their nature.

court asked to submit all gift reports before 2000 as well no matter in what shape its available
او بھائی جان 2002 کے بعد کا ریکارڈ کمپیوٹر میں تھا ایک فائل بنائی جو ڈالنا تھا ڈالا جو نکالنا تھا نکال کر شائع کرا دی ۔
دو ہزار دو سے پہلے کا ریکارڈ دفتر پر لکھا ہے اسے مٹایا ہٹایا تبدیل نہیں کیا جا سکتا بادشاہو سمجھا کرو

Doesn't the road he built leads to his own house?
Cmon dude. It's public road. That's just cherry picking. 99.99999% other people will be driving on it.
He paid for the security and fencing of bani gala from his own pocket.
And the whole thing with IK is he is not perfect, but waaay better than the competition. Jo public funds se 6 6 private residences ko camp offices declare kr ke aur municipality ke crews se raiwind mahal ka kaam lete hn. There's no need to go on. This thread is testimony to their antics.

او بھائی جان 2002 کے بعد کا ریکارڈ کمپیوٹر میں تھا ایک فائل بنائی جو ڈالنا تھا ڈالا جو نکالنا تھا نکال کر شائع کرا دی ۔
دو ہزار دو سے پہلے کا ریکارڈ دفتر پر لکھا ہے اسے مٹایا ہٹایا تبدیل نہیں کیا جا سکتا بادشاہو سمجھا کرو
2002 se pehlay ka hi record chaye court ko lol 3 bajay ka time dia hai