So which leg is Injured?

No guys you got it all wrong, actually, and I quote, "Patwaris are sharing the following video"
1673059421307.png

OP is just a messenger
Patwari ka Messenger bhi Patwari hai sir :D

Come on Patwaris , give him a break. He needs that 'injury excuse' to stay discreet and plan his political comeback. Every politician is a cheat and lier. But your Mian Saanp actually made that 'excuse' to flee. So,who is the CHAD now??? 😁

IMRAN KHANS INJURIED LEG OR LEGS . WHICH ONE IS IT? RIGHT LEFT OR BOTH?

Its not clear where he actually got hit? Patwaris are sharing the following video showing the plaster has shifted to the left leg now after remaining on right in the recent photos.
the ex rays shared by PTI media suggested he suffered shrapnel wounds in the knee cap as well but the dressing was done on the thigh.
joskes aside can this be clarified if he was hit oin both legs and the wound is still healing on the right side and needs the support for a longer period?

right right

left left

right left right

409608-202211041667588408-32.webp

right calf
TELEMMGLPICT000316653228_trans_NvBQzQNjv4Bqxd6mE-wTeGVGuwm-JJ_6XVHwtdpQwyNje2OyIL7x97s.jpeg

right thigh

TELEMMGLPICT000316657582_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqNJjoeBT78QIaYdkJdEY4CnGTJFJS74MYhNY6w3GNbO8.jpeg
Yo cave men this is 2023 not 90s stop believing in every thing you see on internet. Changing left to right is peace of cake now..
You should take break from internet.

Its not clear where he actually got hit? Patwaris are sharing the following video showing the plaster has shifted to the left leg now after remaining on right in the recent photos.
the ex rays shared by PTI media suggested he suffered shrapnel wounds in the knee cap as well but the dressing was done on the thigh.
joskes aside can this be clarified if he was hit oin both legs and the wound is still healing on the right side and needs the support for a longer period?

right right

left left

right left right

right calf
TELEMMGLPICT000316653228_trans_NvBQzQNjv4Bqxd6mE-wTeGVGuwm-JJ_6XVHwtdpQwyNje2OyIL7x97s.jpeg

right thigh

TELEMMGLPICT000316657582_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqNJjoeBT78QIaYdkJdEY4CnGTJFJS74MYhNY6w3GNbO8.jpeg
LOL even my 12 year old son is laughing after reading this post with me :lol:
This PDF mod brain usage is not different then our Generals :rofl:

Now-a-days, it is not difficult to fool the wisest of the wises.
And ones affiliation plays major role to knee jerk reactions or jump to the conclusion without using the his Grey matter.
Common and now more evident in such threads.
Curse of ALLAH SWT on those who fabricate lies and distort facts to deceive people.

We don't have the ability or resources to pull of the stuff the West do.

This is our maximum - flipping a video 'cause in the end, our people are so naive that they'll believe anyone who FWDs them a b.s, tweet or share a clip/photo on whatsapp. As for the Voice Modifying software, yeah - we're no good at it either 'cause one can't master something by using pirated softwares.

The US did a better job in the 60's with the JFK/Dallas cover-up.
Bro, seriously?

This tech is now open source. Everyone has access to use it. All you need are the brains to use it.

No guys you got it all wrong, actually, and I quote, "Patwaris are sharing the following video" View attachment 909981
OP is just a messenger
You know there's an expression, "don't kill the messenger" View attachment 909982
Bro, I can say prefix my own BS with patwaris say
"Patwaris are calling bushra bibi a witch. They claim she does voodoo with skulls and goat blood. They say she charges lacs for a simple taweez. " yada yada yada

BTW, i don't think OP is dumb at all, i think he might be trolling.

Reactions: sur
There were already signs that the patwaris are going to start propaganda on bullets against IK and default.

The patwaris on the forum are part of the same narrative building strategy.

Another waste of time.

Now-a-days, it is not difficult to fool the wisest of the wises.
And ones affiliation plays major role to knee jerk reactions or jump to the conclusion without using the his Grey matter.
Common and now more evident in such threads.
Curse of ALLAH SWT on those who fabricate lies and distort facts to deceive people.
Amen brother.

right right

left left

right left right

right calf

right thigh

They just changed the angle of the video to make it looks like a left side.

Bro, I can say prefix my own BS with patwaris say
"Patwaris are calling bushra bibi a witch. They claim she does voodoo with skulls and goat blood. They say she charges lacs for a simple taweez. " yada yada yada

BTW, i don't think OP is dumb at all, i think he might be trolling.
I am hurt now. this story keeps coming on my time line on twitter and despite asking got no answer but jokes.

seeing is believing they sat right?
rebuttals are needed without cursing and name calling ( What was i thinking) . but inquiry was genuine.

so far what appears

there maybe video editing /adulteration
his both legs were injured.

I wanted to contain all political rants here so that technical and informative nonpolitical discussions can take place uninterrupted without political hatred.

but there is no more use for this thread
cheers.