Imran Khan sold a pen laced with 1466 diamonds @ Rs.500/diamond : Shahzeb Khanzada

Bro i dont understand whats the issue if he sell gifted watch.. Other parties fk whole PK.
Diamonds used in watches/pens tend not to be worth all that much individually or collectively if taken off the item.. however as a package it will add value to the item if you are into that kind of thing. EIther way as I understand it, he was allowed to buy it legally then he can throw it in a gutter or sell it or gift it.
He can only retain them with himself & family, cannot sell them.
Explained here:

Diamonds at retail price are sold 10x to 50x their whole sale price depending on seller. Designer jewelry with high quality diamonds are on the higher end of profit.

$5000 worth of diamond ring will be listed at $50,000 and employees (manager) are allowed to cut the price all the way to half for potential buyer.

These diamonds were branded by Girafe and according to catalogue provided with the gift box, these were termed as A-class diamonds, there is a huge difference in branded and non-branded in quality, brands provides you certification on 4Cs acceptable worldwide, while stones you buy online has low value in quality and price. Only a dumb will sale Graff diamonds to junk dealer.

Imran Khan claims that the one who has gifts is a fraud, how did a fraud get the gifts he received? According to a catalog provided by manufacturer the pen had 1466 diamonds and valuated at Rs1,500,000 and sold at half price of valuated price. How did you sell a pen laced by 1466 diamonds at Rs 500 per diamond? Shahzeb Khanzada's reply to Imran Khan

View attachment 897616

1,500,000 / 2 = 750,000
750,000 / 1466 = 511
The forces fed scripted bs like this

forced Kamran khan to leave that show

This is a five-star fraggin disaster

PM has right to buy and then uske marzi jisko marzi bechay aur jitnay marzi ka tumhari ama say laykar beecha … its a law and there is no fking illegality in that… now every single waste of sperm aka patwari jahil and behkari STFU!

These diamonds were branded by Girafe and according to catalogue provided with the gift box, these were termed as A-class diamonds, there is a huge difference in branded and non-branded in quality, brands provides you certification on 4Cs acceptable worldwide, while stones you buy online has low value in quality and price. Only a dumb will sale Graff diamonds to junk dealer.
Never heard of class-A diamonds. Gemologist can certify 4Cs. Independent jewelers can also provide 4Cs certificates for their diamonds as long as they have Gemologist directly or indirectly employed.

Graff can sell you diamond watch for $50,000 but other jeweler will not pay $50,000 for it. They will pay you what it cost them to buy same grade diamond as a company from their source. Which could be 10 times less.

Imran Khan claims that the one who has gifts is a fraud, how did a fraud get the gifts he received? According to a catalog provided by manufacturer the pen had 1466 diamonds and valuated at Rs1,500,000 and sold at half price of valuated price. How did you sell a pen laced by 1466 diamonds at Rs 500 per diamond? Shahzeb Khanzada's reply to Imran Khan

View attachment 897616

1,500,000 / 2 = 750,000
750,000 / 1466 = 511
1466 diamonds on a pen ... Lolz ... Must be some of the most pathetic diamond on earth

If you think this was an attack on the language instead of what it actually was: being a criticism of Urdu media outlets, then I have nothing more to say to you.

It was clearly not aimed at the language.
Mara Bhai, ya fitno ka dour ha iss Mai pata nhi chalta Kon Sahi ha or Kon ghalat ALLAH PAK hum sub par or Hamara mulk PAKISTAN par Raha Kara Ameen...