Shahbaz Sharif introduce his allies to Donald Lu : Mission accomplished

Title:
PAKISTAN & PAKISTANIS CONTINUE TO PAY THE COST OF REGIME CHANGE - Video by ARSHAD SHARIF (renowned Journalist)

Description:
Shehbaz Sharif is mingling with the world while flood has destroyed millions of lives in Pakistan. Maryam Nawaz wants her passport back & Imran Khan is standing with the people of Pakistan warning against delayed elections.

That is just a ceremonial position.

Let me re-phrase "Prime minister of a Parliamentary form of government"

Such diplomatically asymmetric meetings are common on the sideline at major international gatherings among most nations.

Have any of these insinuations ever proven to be true, or just claimed by one interested party?

1- The US official communicated to the Pakistani ambassador? Yes. Even the government of this time admits this. Fawad Ch also mentioned that the US ambassador to Pakistan has clarified that whatever Donald Lu said was not the position of the US government. But I am sure you aren't interested in what he has to say.

2- PDM made a deal with the estab? I am more sure about this than I am about my monthly salary! Anyone who does not accept this is either a fool or deliberately ignorant. Apart from what one can glean or know from their own sources or from who they know, just look at what Khurram Dastagir, Saad Rafique, Shahid Khaqan, and just yesterday, Zubair himself said.

Now if you want this to be proved in a court of law, then carry on dreaming sir.

Such diplomatically asymmetric meetings are common on the sideline at major international gatherings among most nations.
You meet with your counterpart even on the sidelines. Did modi meet with Dolund Lu when he was in India recently?

A bunch of wh*res sorry for my words, but no other words to describe them.

what an insult. John Kerry is addressing our dear Prime Minister as Chief Minister in his tweet

Mission accomplished. This is the type of corrupt, compromised and for-sale leadership the powers want in the colonized countries like ours. This is neo-colonialism on full display.

How unfortunate for us. We the 220 million can do sh*t about it.

1- The US official communicated to the Pakistani ambassador? Yes. Even the government of this time admits this. Fawad Ch also mentioned that the US ambassador to Pakistan has clarified that whatever Donald Lu said was not the position of the US government. But I am sure you aren't interested in what he has to say.

2- PDM made a deal with the estab? I am more sure about this than I am about my monthly salary! Anyone who does not accept this is either a fool or deliberately ignorant. Apart from what one can glean or know from their own sources or from who they know, just look at what Khurram Dastagir, Saad Rafique, Shahid Khaqan, and just yesterday, Zubair himself said.

Now if you want this to be proved in a court of law, then carry on dreaming sir.

Obviously, my problem here is only that I do not put claims above facts, that is all. As I said before, I find it merely amusing how one's own perceptions influence what one sees., specially when it comes to claims that support one's pre-formed opinions versus facts that do not do so.

You meet with your counterpart even on the sidelines. Did Modi meet with Donald Lu when he was in India recently?

Was it a large international gathering or a bilateral visit? When will Pakistanis learn to let go of their delusions of grandeur, or even parity with countries multiple times their size and economies?

Obviously, my problem here is only that I do not put claims above facts, that is all. As I said before, I find it merely amusing how one's own perceptions influence what one sees., specially when it comes to claims that support one's pre-formed opinions versus facts that do not do so.

Was it a large international gathering or a bilateral visit? When will Pakistanis learn to let go of their delusions of grandeur, or even parity with countries multiple times their size and economies?

Jani, tum pichlay 5 mahinay se koshish/mehnat kar rahay ho inki treason ko chupanay kay liye. "sophisticated angrezi" kay parday ka peechay chuptay howay.

apko mere khayal se zara bhi idea nahi hai kay is imported govt nay logon ka kiya bura haal kiya hai. establishment nay toe apni gated communities banayi howi hai, sabkay apnay mehal'laat hai. double-cabin gariyan.

HARP folk HARP, weather weapon the ones sitting in picture are involved

Too coincidental after the CIPHER , economy flushes down toilet and then we get flood

Classic usage of HARP weapon for None Nuclear means to impact a Nation Allied with China

Yet you choose not to dispute the fact I mentioned in point number 1.

As for 2, yeah you can chalk that down to internal discussions, drawing room gossip, or whatever, but I will stick to what I know.

You can keep on living in the world of circular arguments and cul de sac discussions you are so fond of.

Yet you choose not to dispute the fact I mentioned in point number 1.

The reason is that neither you, nor I, nor anyone other than a handful of people know what was in the communication. Unless that is made known, it would be pointless to make any judgement about the claims being made about what was actually communicated. For all we know, it contained the recipe of a new sweet dessert.

You can keep on living in the world of circular arguments and cul de sac discussions you are so fond of.

LOL. And you and your cohort can live in their dream world. Seems like a fair trade to me :D

After all, reality remains whatever it is, not as we wish to see it.

HARP folk HARP, weather weapon the ones sitting in picture are involved

Too coincidental after the CIPHER , economy flushes down toilet and then we get flood

Classic usage of HARP weapon for None Nuclear means to impact a Nation Allied with China

This is a HARP:

Harp.jpg

The reason is that neither you, nor I, nor anyone other than a handful of people know what was in the communication. Unless that is made known, it would be pointless to make any judgement about the claims being made about what was actually communicated. For all we know, it contained the recipe of a new sweet dessert.

The sitting state foreign minister has confirmed what was written in the letter!!! What else do you want? A signed and sealed envelope addressed to you personally? Looks like you don't quite read up the news Mr VC!

After all, reality remains whatever it is...

And the reality is that PDM teamed up with the establishment to get into power. Forget me or other people who hear things from here and there, or the journalists who are much more in the know (Najam Sethi being one of them, let me know if you want me to link you that video where he admits it explicitly)...sitting ministers agree to the fact but Mr VC sees it differently.

Forget tales of weeks gone by, just yesterday Zubair Umar admitted to it on live TV, on HUM News. Ab aap ko aa kar army chief bataye kay haan VCheng ham nay deal ki to main sadqay jaoon phir.

And the reality is that PDM teamed up with the establishment to get into power.

Incorrect. The establishment replaced one of its installed pawns for another as soon as it determined it needed to do so. That is all. It has happened many times before, and it will still happen in the future. That remains Pakistan's reality. PDM has no real power, just like IK/PTI never had any real power. Let us see who the next idiot will be in this sorry saga.

What else do you want? A signed and sealed envelope addressed to you personally?

Just release the document, or stop making claims about it.