• Political Turmoil in Pakistan will continue

Votes: 8 32.0%

• Total voters

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
With half of Pakistan turned into a big lake, the never-ending political saga in Pakistan still continues. The People of Pakistan are fed up with this indefinite political squabbling and want a solution to address their issues.

Both sides seem to be optimistic about their victory, with one claiming the support of the masses and the majority of the provincial Governments the other the Federal apparatus and all the remaining political forces.

The Irony is both sides are hell-bent on demolishing the other, with no signs of a compromise. The nation is divided and polarised right down the middle.

The opposition thinks the federal Govt will be kicked out in September and the Govt thinks IK will be disqualified and banned via the ECP, FIA, IHC and other cases.

Politics is an art of winning hearts, clearly missing with our politicians. Hate begets hate and always has a devastating ending for those involved.
1661441832312.png

MAY ALLAH GIVE HIDAYAT TO ALL OF US FOR THE SAKE OF OUR COUNTRY AMIN.:pakistan:

With half of Pakistan turned into a big lake, the never-ending political saga in Pakistan still continues. The People of Pakistan are fed up with this indefinite political squabbling and want a solution to address their issues.

Both sides seem to be optimistic about their victory, with one claiming the support of the masses and the majority of the provincial Governments the other the Federal apparatus and all the remaining political forces.

The Irony is both sides are hell-bent on demolishing the other, with no signs of a compromise. The nation is divided and polarised right down the middle.

The opposition thinks the federal Govt will be kicked out in September and the Govt thinks IK will be disqualified and banned via the ECP, FIA, IHC and other cases.

Politics is an art of winning hearts, clearly missing with our politicians. Hate begets hate and always has a devastating ending for those involved.
View attachment 873584
No mention of root causes and crooks in government, patwari inspired piece…

tHE FIGHT CONTINUES..... no matter the circumstances!

Will only cease when millions decent upon Islamabad, lynch Rana the drug dealing butcher, SS the moron and Bajwa the traitor, pimp (Bajwa and Rana especially)

for thier crimes against the people of Pakistan

If we don't set an example thousands more Bajwas would continue to pimp out our country for mansions

Without this chemo, I am sorry I don't think we'll progress fast enough to get out of this poverty cycle we are stuck in as a country despite potential

Bajwa needs to be punished by people of Pakistan for his crimes, Pak army is love but love goes both ways

You can't burn down the country and expect people to love you...

View attachment 873584

mulk burbad howa chemist tumhai afsos nai howa Zardari shareef nay mulk loota isliye ajj sab burbad ho raha hai tumhai afsos nai howa ajj ho raha hai!

View attachment 873584

May Allah give hidayat to the likes of u that sell their country.

Look at what these goons have done to the country and yet u continue to support them. They(PML-N, PPPP) have run the country for decades and where does it stand? They snatched power away from PTI by buying up lotas...and ran mad with power, threatening, arresting, beating, whoever opposed them. Denied reelections when the masses demanded it. They have drowned the country in more than one way...
...and yet u so diligently open threads in their support. Have some shame...the ppl are suffering. Have the courage to call a spade a spade.

75 years of constant meddling in making and breaking Govts. Using all state tools to create and defame politicians.
Then your leaders should have refused to be part of the latest such exercise, as a matter of principle. But they didn't, so now maybe you, sir, should stop supporting them.
Edit: and start posting threads against them as well, since they are equally as much part of the regime change enterprise, as IK. and I say equally with a truckload of sarcasm

View attachment 873584

Dear, with 40Years of political experience under your belt and informative sources at your disposal - you shouldn't have to start such a thread.

Yaar bachon ko be to khush rakhna hota ha.

On a serious note, there is a feeling this political turbulence is not sustainable for much longer. There has to be a solution one way or the other. Both sides are confident, here is the Govt view.

Yaar bachon ko be to khush rakhna hota ha.

On a serious note, there is a feeling this political turbulence is not sustainable for much longer. There has to be a solution one way or the other. Both sides are confident, here is the Govt view.

I didn't see any diversity, your source consists of just face-valued analysis - I was of the impression that maybe you are going to be 'chief of staff' of Maryam Nawaz AKA 'General Nani' after the next elections - my err.

I was of the impression that maybe you are going to be 'chief of staff' of Maryam Nawaz AKA 'General Nani' after the next elections -
The last time I met her she was a little kid in her father's drawing room annoying everyone there in the early 80s. :D

She is trained to annoy everyone since her childhood.

By the way, her birth is October 1973, and yours is October, -----. Definitely, you both were friends and played together. The age difference of six years is not much. Am I right?