Varanasi court allows ASI survey of Gyanvapi Mosque, located next to Kashi Vishwanath Temple

Yaar you lost 25 soldiers in a attack by 400 armed men a few days ago

Every year India is negotiating with someone about release of soldiers

It seems like every year your capital city is burning in riots

The hatred within India has reached insurmountable measures

Hindutva Extremism in India is a problem for the entire region

Your PM going to a friendly state instigates riots, protest and death

Indian Muslims, Sikhs and other minorities are now the front line a d we can't ignore this hindutva poison any longer

And we support Indian Muslims in this attack upon their community and religious and historical sites by a biased communal state

Lol. You can support who ever you want. Since Modi came to power, there was no terrorist attack on civilians. We withdrew art 370, nothing in Kashmir or in India. India has muscular security policy under Modi. I won't stop you from trying.

Relocate the mosque quietly like it was done in somnath,no need for violence.There is no need for a mosque to be in those 2 places in kashi and mathura visibly built on temple,since i presume islam doesnt support destruction of other's religious places.And if it does, then it has no excuse when the other side does the same.

The mosque is a historical mosque

It is intertwined in Indian Muslims history

The temple is gone
It is toast

It was destroyed by an empire in a time when such things were common

Why would Indian Muslims religious and historical sites be attacked now in the 21st century, surely even a communal shithole like India has laws protecting in use religious sites, surely even your worthless judiciary will protect existing religious structures of historical importance over non existent temples

The mosque is already there, build your worthless temple somewhere else

Lol. You can support who ever you want. Since Modi came to power, there was no terrorist attack on civilians. We withdrew art 370, nothing in Kashmir or in India. India has muscular security policy under Modi. I won't stop you from trying.

😂😂😂😂

I mean come on 400 armed men just wiped out a entire division of your so called elite cobra commandos and took hostages

China came beat your soldiers to death, took territory, and took multiple POWs the including high ranking officers

PAKISTAN shot down your jet, bombed your military installations with you CO present

Modi can't even go to a compliment Bangladesh without death and riots now

Your capital city burns every year like it's a anniversary or something, hell even Sikhs got in on the act

Give me a break with this constant Indian bullshit and see the writing on the wall

You are once again Now trying to target the Indian Muslim community to erase their religious and historical sites

Does not your shitty worthless judiciary protect existing religious in use structures, I am seriously asking, does the Indian Muslim community to defended by Indian laws

The mosque is a historical mosque

It is intertwined in Indian Muslims history

The temple is gone
It is toast

It was destroyed by an empire in a time when such things were common

Why would Indian Muslims religious and historical sites be attacked now in the 21st century, surely even a communal shithole like India has laws protecting in use religious sites, surely even your worthless judiciary will protect existing religious structures of historical importance over non existent temples

The mosque is already there, build your worthless temple somewhere else

😂😂😂😂

I mean come on 400 armed men just wiped out a entire division of your so called elite cobra commandos and took hostages

China came beat your soldiers to death, took territory, and took multiple POWs the including high ranking officers

PAKISTAN shot down your jet, bombed your military installations with you CO present

Modi can't even go to a compliment Bangladesh without death and riots now

Your capital city burns every year like it's a anniversary or something, hell even Sikhs got in on the act

Give me a break with this constant Indian bullshit and see the writing on the wall

You are once again Now trying to target the Indian Muslim community to erase their religious and historical sites

Does not your shitty worthless judiciary protect existing religious in use structures, I am seriously asking, does the Indian Muslim community to defended by Indian laws
Lol. India is stable and stronger. Pakistan on the other hand has given up on Kashmir and is willing to talk.

😂😂😂😂😂

India was bought to its knees on the LAC

Pakistan has relentlessly hit India on LOC

Fearing a actual 2 front war, Indians came running

These are regular scenes now👇

Hindutva is a poison, Indian Muslims are on the front line against this enemy

The temple was destroyed centuries ago, it's gone, get over it, build it somewhere else
We would have, anywhere else on earth but in our homeland. I doubt any native muslims would have even afforded us the opportunity to do so.. free taxpayer paid for land + construction ? Muslims in India are getting a good deal.

Got it, I believe this is the law that will protect Indian Muslims

Places of worship (special provisions Act) 1991

An Act to prohibit conversion of any place of worship and to provide for the maintenance of the religious character of any place of worship as it existed on the 15th day of August, 1947, and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto

So according to the above as those religious sites are mosques, thus they are protected under this law and Indian Muslim community has a legal defence

Unless the hindutva bakhts do some hindutva bullshit Indian Muslims should be ok

An Act to prohibit conversion of any place of worship and to provide for the maintenance of the religious character of any place of worship as it existed on the 15th day of August, 1947, and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto

So according to the above as those religious sites are mosques, thus they are protected under this law and Indian Muslim community has a legal defence

Unless the hindutva bakhts do some hindutva bullshit Indian Muslims should be ok
Oh, they'll be fine. Kashi Vishwanath and Mathura injustices will be fixed, muzzers get some land and money to do their thing elsewhere.. all good. Watch.

And Indian Muslims will defend their religious and historical sites from hindutva extremism and we will support them against this injustice

Your temples are gone, get over it and move on

Your temples are gone
Quite on the contrary, they're being restored and rebuilt, bigger and better than ever before.. Mashallah ! :)

We are moving on indeed.

Muslims will defend their religi:argh:n....... we will :blah: them..
please do, good luck... but Indian muslims hate you, most genuinely hate you, the rest are completely check mated in a catch 22 to say anything but pro India and anti Pak things :enjoy:

Not sure why Hindus want to destroy a mosque and reclaim a spot where a rape was committed. What possible religious significance could this hold?

Hindus could earn the goodwill of Muslims if they continued to offer prayers at the existing Kashi Vishwanath Temple that was built by the Maharani of Holkar, instead of trying to destroy a mosque.

These are amendable acts,

Besides courts have just ask ASI to find out if the temple existed their or not, which ASI will find.

Once it's done people will themselves demand the temple, and these acts will be thrown in garbage.

"Mandir wahin banega".

These are amendable acts,

Besides courts have just ask ASI to find out if the temple existed their or not, which ASI will find.

Once it's done people will themselves demand the temple, and these acts will be thrown in garbage.

"Mandir wahin banega".

It is so heartwarming to see members of a depraved society showing such respect for laws.

As I said on the other thread on Azaan on loudspeakers....laws are only to target Muslims. That is the only time these depraved people remember laws and the enforcement of laws.

But when it comes to terrorizing minorities and destroying their places of worship....you can see the reaction above.

What's the problem with all these mosques, churches being built on previous holy sites anyway? You polytheists lost them fair and square in historical battle. Why do you cry and cry now to have them back? Should every nation have this inferiority complex regarding medieval history and start uprooting buildings? Why should the monotheistic peoples be slighted by having their buildings uprooted?

You people never change. You cry and moan today about what happened in a fight centuries ago. Then through sheer weight of numbers and by bullying civilians, you satisfy your little inferiority syndromes.

Fa
What's the problem with all these mosques, churches being built on previous holy sites anyway? You polytheists lost them fair and square in historical battle. Why do you cry and cry now to have them back? Should every nation have this inferiority complex regarding medieval history and start uprooting buildings? Why should the monotheistic peoples be slighted by having their buildings uprooted?

You people never change. You cry and moan today about what happened in a fight centuries ago. Then through sheer weight of numbers and by bullying civilians, you satisfy your little inferiority syndromes.

History can always be corrected. Plenty of examples of native land claims in north america and australia. Whites stole native lands a few hundred years ago and now the natives want it back.

It is so heartwarming to see members of a depraved society showing such respect for laws.

As I said on the other thread on Azaan on loudspeakers....laws are only to target Muslims. That is the only time these depraved people remember laws and the enforcement of laws.

But when it comes to terrorizing minorities and destroying their places of worship....you can see the reaction above.
Laws are biased, judiciary is biased, society is biased, police is biased ,everything is against mullahs , then why fight ? You have already lost.

Wannabe Rana Ayyub's will die playing the victim card and still the temple will be built.

Atleast Rana Ayyub goes out and do some fake investigation to theorise her bs, permanent residents of the victimhood clan like you don't even put that effort and just end up being a puny Islamist.