PM approves grant for construction of Hindu temple in Islamabad

Allah's Messenger (sallallahu alayhi wa aalihi was'sallam) said one of the sign of day of judgment is that his Ummah would return to polytheistic religion of their fore-fathers. And for Arabs that is worship of al-Laat, Uzza, Manat, and others. For Pakistanis its pen!s/vag!na (i.e. Uni/Lingham) worship along side worship of other idols.

Construction of news temples should be only allowed where there was Hindu community but in areas where they have migrated due to jobs none should not be allowed. Meaning no NEW TEMPLES in cities, villages, where there was none. If they build a temple where I live ... Azaad Kashmir ... Mirpur ... there has been no temple since independance an if anyone builds one now ... if no one else will ... insha-Allah I will take a hammer and demolish it. But they should be allowed to build expand churches in regions which were traditionally inhabited by them after indepence.

Some people here need to understand about ‘goodwill’. I support this move if it makes our Hindu population (however small) feel pride in their country. Building one worship place will not break state’s bank.

How do you know the people who want this temple built havnt worked hard enough to get this grant approved? In a country, million things are running simultaneously, countries don’t focus on things one dimensionally. Do something worthwhile with your day, try and present an idea to government department and get grant for your project so you are busy and not wasting your time criticising others hardwork.

They should have their temple because it’s their right to perform their religious ceremonies in a temple too. No need to mention 1947 or the Indo-Pak-Wars. There is no guilt by association!

But government shouldn’t fund that with tax payer money - not even mosques - if a religious community wants a place of worship they will definitely manage it to finance it on their own.

Taxes and spending should be cut for everyone, this would be better than virtue signaling projects for foreigners.

Allah's Messenger (sallallahu alayhi wa aalihi was'sallam) said one of the sign of day of judgment is that his Ummah would return to polytheistic religion of their fore-fathers. And for Arabs that is worship of al-Laat, Uzza, Manat, and others. For Pakistanis its pen!s/vag!na (i.e. Uni/Lingham) worship along side worship of other idols.

Construction of news temples should be only allowed where there was Hindu community but in areas where they have migrated due to jobs none should not be allowed. Meaning no NEW TEMPLES in cities, villages, where there was none. If they build a temple where I live ... Azaad Kashmir ... Mirpur ... there has been no temple since independance an if anyone builds one now ... if no one else will ... insha-Allah I will take a hammer and demolish it. But they should be allowed to build expand churches in regions which were traditionally inhabited by them after indepence.
your types can demolish even masjids belonging to different sects of muslims .

Do they pay for mosques as well?

Allah pays the Muslims and mosques. Or Kafirs pay the Muslims too ... un UK at least.

Coming to Pakistani goverment. They would rather die then let WEST see that goverment of PAKISTAN wants to support ISLAM. How the fack would they get billions of dollars from IMF if they supported building of mosques and Madarish. Pakistani goverment building churches promoting spread of Christianity/Christmas, Hinduism and building their temples, thats what get them extra stars with IMF. On top of that if they promote sexual immorality. Unrestricted access to **** movies and over internet. even kids 10/15 are seen in the wedding mujras ... promoting whore-ism of all kind is GETS THEM EXTRA GRATIS ... and that gets them billions which they stuff in their own swiss banks and bunkers ...

IF GOVERMENT SUPPORTS ISLAM, OR ANYTHING ISLAMIC, BUILDING OF MOSQUES, MADARIS ... WOULD THE JEW BE HAPPY ... AND WOULD HE GIVE THEM MONEY.? Pakistani goverment and the millitary elite are trying their best to get rid of Islam on goverment level and legal level. THEY HAD PLANNED ALL THIS AND SALMAN TASEER sok ibn kutta was spear heading the first attempt to overturn legal status and rulings of Islam in pakistani law. Issue of blasphemy law was just a trial run to see how people react ... and it was going all SMOOTH but SALMAN TASEER the FREE MASON made some mistakes ... declared law of Allah (subhanahu wa ta'ala) is kala qanoon, zalimana kanoon, and he paid the price and ultimately pissed on the entire plan because the people were mobolized. Had he not said it is zalimana and kala qanoon the reaction would have been some what timid but the sharabi Kafir did anticipate the plan of Allah (subhanahu wa ta'ala). They plan and Allah too plans and best of planners is Allah. For now their plan is put on shelf and FREE MASONS in goverment and MILLITARY ELITE will one day again try maybe another 20/25 years time.

Right now they are putting forward LEG-spreading woman in aurat march with slogans my jism meri marzi = trasnlated my c*nt mein my marzi ka c*ck ... abba aur ammi ki marzi k nahin ... and largely this too failed but ... LIKE MINDED LEG-SPREADER WHORES HAVE GOT BIT MORE EMBOLDEND BY SEEING THEIR OWN KIND I.E. LEG-SPREADERS KIND, SPREADING HER LEGS ... NEXT YEARS AND YEARS TO COME MORE WOULD BE SPREADING THEIR LEGS WIDE NOT JUST ON BANNERS BUT IN AURAT MARCHES AND AS MARCHES GO ON ... EVENTUALLY CLOTHES WILL COME OFF ... GRADUAL LEG SPREADING IS GONA LEAD TO PUS*Y SPREADING ... THIS IS THE NEXT AGENDA FREE MASONS ARE WORKING IN pAKISTAN. And over time they will win ... cause thats all we wana see don't we ... all beautiful desi girl naked fondling her breats and pleasing us ... but mentality is it is OK if she aint mind but wrong if is my sister, daughter, or wife, or mother ... if chacha basheeras daughter down the street is doing it ... then it would be ... yara she has to express her self why are you opressing her she is human too ... if that was ur own sister ... then obviously its wrong ...

You say that you are not basing your hate for hindu because of nationality but then you link hating india with hindu.

By your logic if an indian Muslim comes to kill us, we shouldn't do anything because he is a Muslim. We should only target hindus and sikhs. So what should we do with hindus and sikhs who are serving in pakistan army? By your logic we should kill them. Apparently hindus, Sikhs, Christians, ahmandi, etc who are serving in our military, and have openly declared to defend all Pakistanis regardless of religion should be locked up.
Hate has no logic.

I'm frankly shocked and disappointed at replies in this thread. Then you cry if people see as you as extremist and looks down on you.

No mandir, mosque, gurdwara or any other temple should be built with government funding & sponsorship. Imran khan is fked in the head.

Allah pays the Muslims and mosques. Or Kafirs pay the Muslims too ... un UK at least.

Coming to Pakistani goverment. They would rather die then let WEST see that goverment of PAKISTAN wants to support ISLAM. How the fack would they get billions of dollars from IMF if they supported building of mosques and Madarish. Pakistani goverment building churches promoting spread of Christianity/Christmas, Hinduism and building their temples, thats what get them extra stars with IMF. On top of that if they promote sexual immorality. Unrestricted access to **** movies and over internet. even kids 10/15 are seen in the wedding mujras ... promoting whore-ism of all kind is GETS THEM EXTRA GRATIS ... and that gets them billions which they stuff in their own swiss banks and bunkers ...

IF GOVERMENT SUPPORTS ISLAM, OR ANYTHING ISLAMIC, BUILDING OF MOSQUES, MADARIS ... WOULD THE JEW BE HAPPY ... AND WOULD HE GIVE THEM MONEY.? Pakistani goverment and the millitary elite are trying their best to get rid of Islam on goverment level and legal level. THEY HAD PLANNED ALL THIS AND SALMAN TASEER sok ibn kutta was spear heading the first attempt to overturn legal status and rulings of Islam in pakistani law. Issue of blasphemy law was just a trial run to see how people react ... and it was going all SMOOTH but SALMAN TASEER the FREE MASON made some mistakes ... declared law of Allah (subhanahu wa ta'ala) is kala qanoon, zalimana kanoon, and he paid the price and ultimately pissed on the entire plan because the people were mobolized. Had he not said it is zalimana and kala qanoon the reaction would have been some what timid but the sharabi Kafir did anticipate the plan of Allah (subhanahu wa ta'ala). They plan and Allah too plans and best of planners is Allah. For now their plan is put on shelf and FREE MASONS in goverment and MILLITARY ELITE will one day again try maybe another 20/25 years time.

Right now they are putting forward LEG-spreading woman in aurat march with slogans my jism meri marzi = trasnlated my c*nt mein my marzi ka c*ck ... abba aur ammi ki marzi k nahin ... and largely this too failed but ... LIKE MINDED LEG-SPREADER WHORES HAVE GOT BIT MORE EMBOLDEND BY SEEING THEIR OWN KIND I.E. LEG-SPREADERS KIND, SPREADING HER LEGS ... NEXT YEARS AND YEARS TO COME MORE WOULD BE SPREADING THEIR LEGS WIDE NOT JUST ON BANNERS BUT IN AURAT MARCHES AND AS MARCHES GO ON ... EVENTUALLY CLOTHES WILL COME OFF ... GRADUAL LEG SPREADING IS GONA LEAD TO PUS*Y SPREADING ... THIS IS THE NEXT AGENDA FREE MASONS ARE WORKING IN pAKISTAN. And over time they will win ... cause thats all we wana see don't we ... all beautiful desi girl naked fondling her breats and pleasing us ... but mentality is it is OK if she aint mind but wrong if is my sister, daughter, or wife, or mother ... if chacha basheeras daughter down the street is doing it ... then it would be ... yara she has to express her self why are you opressing her she is human too ... if that was ur own sister ... then obviously its wrong ...

simple solution is there , don't take money from yahud o nasara o kafirs like china .