UP: Muslim Families Put up ‘For Sale’ Signs Outside Homes in Shamli, Some Flee, Citing Police Brutal

They should work to become rich.

As rich as Mukesh Ambani or as "rich" as the usual middle classia who lives in a life of non-apparent servitude and also has to struggle for money like this actor recently ? :
TV actor Ashiesh Roy has requested the hospital to discharge him as he does not have any money left to pay the bills. The actor, who recently sought financial help via Facebook, is in a Mumbai hospital and has been undergoing dialysis.

Ashiesh told Times of India in an interview, “I was already facing a money crunch and the situation has worsened owing to the lockdown. I had savings of Rs 2 lakh, which I spent during the first two days of being hospitalised. First, I was tested for Covid-19, which cost me around Rs 11,000, followed by other expenses. I spent around 90,000 on a single round of dialysis. I have to undergo a treatment, which will cost me Rs 4 lakh, but I don’t have the money to pay for it. So, I want to go back home, as I can’t afford the treatment. I am seeking financial aid from people so that I can clear my medical bills to get discharged. I can’t continue staying here even if I were to die tomorrow.”

Ashiesh’s co-star Sooraj Thapar had said earlier, “Asheish has been wanting to sell off his 2 BHK flat to take care of his medical expenses, but that’s not easy in the current scenario and will take time.”

Ashiesh had earlier said, “I don’t have money. I had Rs 2 lakh which I gave to the hospital because within two days, the bill that was given to me amounted to that much. Right now, I don’t have a single penny. People are coming forward to help me, they are calling up and telling me, let’s see what happens. Because of the pandemic I am kept in a special ward which is costly. My dialysis happens on some other floor and it goes on for 4 hours. There are medicines, injections which are costly.”

Get a kundli check.

You can be progressive about it and demand curvy plus size fellow mates. You won't even have to worry about population as they will probably perform a vasectomy on you.

Man it will be fun to read your daily reports.

OK.

How nice of you.

pleasure indeed.

its the least we can do for your constant lectures about Akhand Socialist Varsh and how Burqa makes women dumb.

You helped us see the light. We will help you see the tunnel out of your concentration camp.

I think it is a fair deal.

Criminal Silence of Indian Citizen on this rising trend of targeting Muslim Minority will pay them back 10 times when the anarchy comes to their own doorsteps. Anarchy does not stop at one stop. It will keep spreading, You keep silent on Segmentation on religious basis of Muslims, later it will come in all sorts of flavors including Regional, Racial and Tribal and devour you all.
But no sane advice falls on a Bhaghts ears.
Keep praising Spiritual Successors of Murderers of Gandhi.
At best they will come with the classical " Han Han ham aesey hain to tumharey Pakistan ne konsa acha kaam kar lia" Reply.

1. Don't the rich take loans ?

2. About the rich taking risks there is a good post by @Dark1 from four days ago on the 'Indian chip manufacturing' thread :

Not quite risk taking that.

Also, why don't the Ambanis, Adanis and co. take risk and start a private manned space-travel or space-presence company like SpaceX or Bigelow Aerospace in India ? What happened to the much announced Ambani Aerospace from some years ago ? There is so much money with these people and so many engineers / PhDs in India so why can't they develop a private manned Mars program ?

How many times do I have to tell you that I want a welfare state for India ?

Really man. :lol:

How do you explain Mukesh Ambani's vulgar 27-storey house for a family of four while not far from his house are so many slums where people live four or more per small room ? Are these small room dwellers rich in India's extremely capitalist system ?

How do you explain that woman from some days ago who died of hunger at that railway station ? Was she rich in India's extremely capitalist system ?

That is clearly false.
You are just jealous of Ambani.

He will invest and take risks in whatever field he chooses to and not what some insignificant person like @jamahir wants him to do. He is there in multiple fields from Retail to Communication, Education to Healthcare, Financial Services to Petro Chemicals.

He got $ 10 billion investment in 1 month during corona. He will use it to expand his empire and employ 1000's of people. All those people will be lifted out of poverty and out of the clutches of @jamahir and the other leftists.

As for his house it is his money, he can spend it however he wants. He employs 70 people in that house. That is 70 families out of the clutch of leftists.

You will NEVER be able to shame me by saying someone is rich and someone is poor. This is the reality of life. I don't live in your Utopia. Money will come to those with the skills and ability and who are willing to take risks. Having money is not bad. It is very good.

pleasure indeed.

its the least we can do for your constant lectures about Akhand Socialist Varsh and how Burqa makes women dumb.

You helped us see the light. We will help you see the tunnel out of your concentration camp.

I think it is a fair deal.

:tup:

Unki mrzi poor rehna chahtay hain middle class banna chahtay Hain ya elite class

Marzi ?

Aur elite class kaise banenge woh ?

Ek aur baat. Alag alag class kyun hain ? Inko khatam kar dena chahiye.

Ab poor hain after few years middle class ban jayain ga and after few generations elite class ban jayain ga. Time and effort lagti ha. Classes kaisay khatam Karsktay Hain?
he is a far leftist believing in some socialist utopia. He thinks having money is evil.

Classes kaisay khatam Karsktay Hain?

Through a socialist welfare state where every citizen has equal access to free and high-quality education, healthcare, water, electricity, housing, internet, transportation in public buses, basic food etc. These are human rights.

What should have been in the past was the understanding that "Paisa sahoolat hona chahiye, zaroorat nahin" meaning "Money should be facility, not necessity". But anyway, what I described in previous paragraph will allow the first step for an economically-classless society to be built.

The second step will be to set up a "Social Credits" system which can be adapted from the one being implemented in China. This will be used for things like the occasional taxi, a visit to the restaurant or tea room etc.

These two things will bring every citizen to the same socio-economic equality/

He is there in multiple fields from Retail to Communication, Education to Healthcare, Financial Services to Petro Chemicals.

1. Why should anyone be allowed to make money out of healthcare which is something every citizen should have free access to ? What about cases like this :

2020-06-12-082650_1366x768_scrot-png.641137

2. Financial services ? Other than a bank with the most basic services no other "financial services" should be allowed.

3. Education - should be free and is a human right.

4. Communications- should be free and is a human right.

You will NEVER be able to shame me by saying someone is rich and someone is poor. This is the reality of life.

You simply are unable to think of an alternative. Simply unable. Even when I showed the examples of certain socialist countries.

Even when I showed the examples of certain socialist countries.
All failed states with down in the dumps economy. The original socialist country broke into pieces decades ago.

Like I say in my interactions with you

Capitalism is good. Money is god.

All failed states with down in the dumps economy. The original socialist country broke into pieces decades ago.

Like I say in my interactions with you

Capitalism is good. Money is god.

You are avoiding reply for my four points.

Incognito mode? Do you login from cyber cafe or what?

- PRTP GWD

No, from home. Just that incognito mode has become a habit. Is clean. Any page to be later seen can be bookmarked.

You are avoiding reply for my four points.

No, from home. Just that incognito mode has become a habit. Is clean. Any page to be later seen can be bookmarked.
I have given enough reply to your points in countless threads. I don't care for your socialist BS.

There is Ayushman Bharat Abhiyan for Health and RTE for education where poor can get the best of private health and education services.

I have already replied to your BS proposal for Islamic Banking.

As for communication the govt has said that
Right to access Internet not a fundamental right, J&K tells SC

https://www.thehindu.com/news/natio...amental-right-jk-tells-sc/article31467807.ece

There is Ayushman Bharat Abhiyan for Health and RTE for education where poor can get the best of private health

You say that yet there are internet organizations like Ketto pleading for donations for people's illnesses - cancers and others which cost lakhs to be cured. When it should all be free. Yet there are people like the actor Ashiesh Roy who are ailing from kidney disease and are dependent now on bill payments by television and film industry people.

Great use your Ayushman Bharat Abhiyan has come for these people.

I have already replied to your BS proposal for Islamic Banking.

And that "BS" proposal if had been implemented after Independence, would have removed the need from a few million people to commit suicide for socio-economic reasons.

As for communication the govt has said that
Right to access Internet not a fundamental right, J&K tells SC

https://www.thehindu.com/news/natio...amental-right-jk-tells-sc/article31467807.ece

Hah hah, that coming from a particular Establishment which had enforced a nine-month lockdown of an entire region.

You say that yet there are internet organizations like Ketto pleading for donations for people's illnesses - cancers and others which cost lakhs to be cured. When it should all be free. Yet there are people like the actor Ashiesh Roy who are ailing from kidney disease and are dependent now on bill payments by television and film industry people.

Great use your Ayushman Bharat Abhiyan has come for these people.

And that "BS" proposal if had been implemented after Independence, would have removed the need from a few million people to commit suicide for socio-economic reasons.

Hah hah, that coming from a particular Establishment which had enforced a nine-month lockdown of an entire region.
Like I said I don't have empathy for these people. Personally speaking I think these NGOs like Keto are a big scam. Anyone can get a sad looking picture from the internet and fool people to donate.

As for you, you just love to cry fake tears to boost your Leftist liberal credentials

This is not your Sonia Mata ki Sarkaar where terrorist get internet access to coordinate attacks and stone pelting, where terrorist get photo ops with the PM and when some are gunned down Sonia Mata cries.

images (31).jpeg

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nd...rshid-in-azamgarh-571479?amp=1&akamai-rum=off