Kashmir | News & Discussions.

So, is new media only reinforcing old stereotypes?

• Total voters
this shows that how much pakistan is feared of diplomacy of india.if u have enough power then let india to join n face on grounds.:pakistan::pakistan:

Wats the def of diplomacy? do u even know it?

Is crying infront of D.C against US arm sales to Pakistan diplomacy? its giving out stupid statements diplomacy? thts ur diplomacy at which u have failed.... be it infront of US or brazil....

Its our diplomacy tht ur not a part of OIC! Not my crying but reminding RULES OF OIC!

U cant kill 160000 kashmiris and occupy territory anf be a part of OIC...
Also here indians cry rant about who cares abt OIC yet are crying to be a part of it.......I laugh it ur hipocrisy.:rofl:

Uncle ji, Whole world think its disputed. But NONE of them think that its part of Pakistan.

Mamoo.. then dont cry.... (Even then they nobdy accepts it a integral part of india:rofl: wat a shame..... go see the PAKISTANI FLAG THT WAS HOISTED IN SRI NAGAR.

First you called me boy, nw you are calling me Maamu, you are so confused, tch tch tch.

Anyways, last time I checked, Srinagar is still a part of India, and that flag is now lying somewhere on road and students are walking over it on their way to schools.

There was a scene in one of the old movies I saw in which one of hte characters says..

Jhanda chahe jiska bhi ho, Danda to Hindustani hai na...;)

There was a scene in one of the old movies I saw in which one of hte characters says..

Dont worry this the DANDA was PAKISTANI thts why delhi is crying... of severe PAIN.:rofl::devil:

First you called me boy, nw you are calling me Maamu, you are so confused, tch tch tch.

Anyways, last time I checked, Srinagar is still a part of India, and that flag is now lying somewhere on road and students are walking over it on their way to schools.

Arent u a boy? ur posts make us wonder if ur 13 year old.

Srinagar is a part of IOK.... with a Pakistani Jhanda and a BIG PAKISTANI DANDA flyin and giving really bad Pain to Delhi and india in general... tht Flag is still in Kashmir while indian flag is being burnt and walked upon... want proof?

Cying,lies and rants is ur specialisty so enjoy... ur wet dreams.

How did you know that danda was hindustani. Did you gone through the necessary test required to know about danda. :D :rofl:

You can't claim that danda is hindustani by just watching it. :D

:rofl: please tell me its a sunny deol dialogue!! :rofl:

but anyways OIC is a shame & it is a sham of an organization!! good for nothing! so no point listening to anything it says!

^^ and boys the danda talk isn't quiet mature & upto par with the forum! let's not go slugging it out shall we!

How did you know that danda was hindustani. Did you gone through the necessary test required to know about danda. :D :rofl:

You can't claim that danda is hindustani by just watching it. :D

Yaar, maine to movie ka dialog bataaya tha.. :azn:

On the other hand, its still the flag of India on the roof of the J&K legislative assembly and high court. Beyond that everything else is simply a piece of cloth.