Modi and his crazy sanghis revoke democracy for Kashmir (Article 370 of Indian Occupied Kashmir)

Yes it was, but it doesn't make the situation untrue.
Please talk to @waz if he allow you/any user to keep posting tweets with celebrations/jingoism to include Pakistani provinces in future in india, I have no issues.

He has the decision making authority not me.

This what that specific tweet says.

"anjay Raut, Shiv Sena in Rajya Sabha: Aaj Jammu & Kashmir liya hai. Kal Balochistan, Azad Kashmir lenge. Mujhe vishwaas hai desh ke PM akhand Hindustan ka sapna poora karenge."

@waz is this aallowed?

Lolll.

What's the difference with 370 or without 370?

1 Will Kashmiris stop their armed struggle?
2 Will Pakistan stop it's support in Kashmir?
3 Will Mujahideen from other places not enter Kashmir?

Nothing has changed.. merely saying that something has been abolished will not make an iota of difference. The parties involved in Kashmir do not recognize Indian Constitution and here Indians are behaving like kashmiris play according to the Constitution. Lol
Very well said. BJP has proven without a doubt that only in extremist Hindutwa GaoRakshak led India... "you can fool all the people all the time."

But bifurcation of a state should only be done after proper consultation with the people of the region. Let's it's a mokery of our Democracy which unfortunately happened. :hitwall:

As per rule the consultation has to be done with Legislative Assembly, which represents the people of region.
In a situation when Legislative Assembly is not there, then Lok Sabha takes up the role of Legislative Assembly and takes the decision. Which is the route that this govt has taken, one could call this a cheeky way. Lets hope this works for the betterment of lives of locals.

Bhai, instead of mentioning waz bhai only, you should tag/mention other mods too, because I think, waz bhai is already getting too many notifications.
you can help, quote my message and tag other MODS please,

or if anyone else want to play their part, all are welcome in this clean up drive.

In a situation when Legislative Assembly is not there, then Lok Sabha takes up the role of Legislative Assembly and takes the decision. Which is the route that this govt has taken, one could call this a cheeky way. Lets hope this works for the betterment of lives of locals
You think planning a bloodbath in Kashmir is cheeky way... You think local lives will be better when you mutilate their rights ?

They are all the same @waz @Dubious @The Eagle ...no hope for Indian Nation.

You think planning a bloodbath in Kashmir is cheeky way... You think local lives will be better when you mutilate their rights ?

They are all the same @waz ...no hope for Indian Nation.

I guess you have comprehension issues...
I said govt methods could be termed cheeky way...

If China can improve lives of people by taking away there rights, then probably that must be possible.
I just hoped that what ever actions are taken it should be betterment for people of Kashmir.
I dont know if thats right or wrong, only time will tell..

Aur Haan.. Yaseen Malik ke ghar ke saamne apani bhains bandhegi... @ranjeet

lel MP from my state. btw They were having neck to neck fight in this year elections. I also know many guys from here who were just recently rotated to kashmir.:-)

I'm not interested to enlighten you since you can't see beyond guns and muscles. There are millions of other thing this world other than war, and some wars can be won even without firing a shot.

We just put Pakistan in a pretty dilemma just couple of hours back. But you won't understand that I guess. :-)

Delicious comments by seething people.

yes, and of course you have the required funds + reserves for ''long unrest" or an "all out war". Maybe your friends China or Saudi will give it to you. Or maybe you can force them to, like zaid hamid says.

If you ask me I still believe and very strongly that Pakistan is a Myth. :-)

The sense of being special with in India has changed.

People were boasting how IK reached a deal with Trump surprising India.

Well this is Modi's response. I though supported him have always been a careful skeptic. This has pre-empted anything the Americans can throw at us. China is busy with Xinjiang and HK protest. US with trade war. Now is a right time. A brute majority.

Meanwhile you can fight in social media for next two days and keep quiet.

and people said...... Modi had gone silent ?

I think he is not only one of the strongest PM the world has ever produced, he is a statesman !
You need nerves of steel to re-write history one after another the way this guy does !

The best way is to give up all support to miltants, extremist and terrorists within and outside and continue your argument for independence of valley on domestic and international platforms. That way, India will have no excuse for military in region and voices of protest will be stronger and if there is a genuine desire for separation among Kashmiris, they will gain it eventually but it's a time consuming process. Violence in desperation wouldn't help you gain land or international support.

Pakistan supported Militancy in Kashmir is the reason this happened today

Yes it was, but it doesn't make the situation untrue.
@waz

I just hoped that what ever actions are taken it should be betterment for people of Kashmir.
I dont know if thats right or wrong, only time will tell..
So you call Roti ko chochi and expect forced disenfranchisement and reducing the rights of Kashmiris over their own territory as betterment of Kashmiri people or murderous occupying people?