Modi and his crazy sanghis revoke democracy for Kashmir (Article 370 of Indian Occupied Kashmir)

My question is very simple - Why did the spineless and gutless IK and the Military leadership Opened up Pakistan's the Airspace to India?? When people of Kashmir are being butchered, why the F* would the Government and Military make such a pathetic decision??

Again its people, elite no elite, doesn't matter.
And we, this time, will surely dent India, if provoked.
if provoked? we lost kashmir today ab kis ka wait kar rahay hain bhai?

people are weak Pakistan is for elites only!

this decision has ended any chance to resolve kashmir issue through dialogue,now only war will resolve this issue and india will lose whole of their country while trying to control kashmir
All talk and no action.......

india will end also 100 nukes are enough for wiping out whole continent so india is not much larger than continent that it will survive our nuclear attack
This was long over due.. Dumbf&ck Congress govt made a cancer called kashmir and and someone needed to rooted it out completely !! i am glad this happened.. we lost so many souls over that piece of cancerous land.. now we have achieved something in real. Kashmir was is and will always be part of india.. and there is nothing jack you or anyone can do about it.. thats a fact !!
Secondly some people here are dreaming of war . you are outnumbered heavily militarily.. and if you press that nuclear button there will be no kashmir nor pakistan.. but india will remain even with heavy loss. Choice is yours. Thats a reality.. stop dreaming over internet..!

meanwhile Imran Khan is addressing a tree planting ceremony in Islamabad.
the Government and the Military will just condemn this move, ask the international community to take notice and go to sleep.

on a serious note, since the Kashmir issue is now effectively resolved, do we now need such a huge Army?

i think there is weakness shown by our govt that is why india has done this,govt has failed in diplomacy
meanwhile Imran Khan is addressing a tree planting ceremony in Islamabad.
the Government and the Military will just condemn this move, ask the international community to take notice and go to sleep.

on a serious note, since the Kashmir issue is now effectively resolved, do we now need such a huge Army?

My question is very simple - Why did the spineless and gutless IK and the Military leadership Opened up Pakistan's the Airspace to India?? When people of Kashmir are being butchered, why the F* would the Government and Military make such a pathetic decision??

He is another appeaser, peacefool likr Bajwa and Nawaz.

india will end also 100 nukes are enough for wiping out whole continent so india is not much larger than continent that it survive our nuclear attack
dude. 1 nuclear warhead on our soil you are done. who will press the button for 99? your ghost ? India policy is clear on NFU. 1 nuclear attack on soil or its personnel will result in MASSIVE retaliation. now read it slowly MAAASIIIVEEE.. use google if needed.

Have you read surah Kahf and the story of al khidr in it???
It gets brighter after the darkest of times and all is revealed at the end.

We can never know what gears are turning in divine knowledge of Allah.

What if this heavy handedness of India back fires on them?? What if this results in the Kashmiris emerging as a nation all of whose members are special forces operators??

How are special operators forged??
By severe circumstances. Hunger, pain, fear, social/emotional isolation, psychological pressure, loss etc.
How does one make it through?? How does one earn a red/maroon beret??
Through perseverance, tenacity, hope and faith in Allah.

Just like how around a decade and half of similar torture, grief, loss, hunger, loss etc forged the Prophet Muhammad(salallahi alaihi wassalam) and his sahabah(radi allah anhum) into a special forces unit. Which defeated two superpowers SIMULTANEOUSLY. Even their women at the time were special forces warriors.

Again like I said you never what Allah swt might bring out of these calamaties we muslims are going through.

Here's some comfort for all of us on this forum from the quran.
25-quran-quotes-baqarah-2-216.png
073d38fbe0b1746d14b1dfaa79fc637b.jpg
86cd35395e245da5e9f05a2afe14547a.png
5a437602f98b2b1afc637dad03c48706.png
5a993d4445050782f0fd235e58da7a48.png
Screenshot_20190805-022122_Chrome.jpg
18-surah-al-kahf-the-cave-55-728.jpg

people used to say india cant treat kashmiris like Israelis treat Plastinians but thats all bs! we are weak and we cant do anything to protect our muslim brother in Kashmir!

we will not launch one nuclear warhead alone but will launch all 90 percent of our stockpile of nukes simultaneously
dude. 1 nuclear warhead on our soil you are done. who will press the button for 99? your ghost ? India policy is clear on NFU. 1 nuclear attack on soil or its personnel will result in MASSIVE retaliation. now read it slowly MAAASIIIVEEE.. use google if needed.

if provoked? we lost kashmir today ab kis ka wait kar rahay hain bhai?

people are weak Pakistan is for elites only!
Kch nai hoa, relax. Game to abhi shuru hoa hai.
Or USA, hamari girift main hai, or Indian govt ki timing bari perfect hai. Aisa lag raha hai jaisy ugli taraf hamary agents behtareen kam kerrahy hain.

Again its people, elite no elite, doesn't matter.
And we, this time, will surely dent India, if provoked.

Aur kya karvana chahte ho bhai ? what else is left to be done ? India when no one expected suddenly nailed the Kashmir bud. Its done from our side. Article 370 even since inception proved to be the thorn for Indian side which we have removed completely. Kashmir in actual terms is like any other border state of India. Heck, its not even a state now but a union territory. India plans to do nothing else in that regard. Now you have to figure out whether this is provocation or not.

lol this biiitch is still going.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Today marks the darkest day in Indian democracy. Decision of J&amp;K leadership to reject 2 nation theory in 1947 &amp; align with India has backfired. Unilateral decision of GOI to scrap Article 370 is illegal &amp; unconstitutional which will make India an occupational force in J&amp;K.</p>&mdash; Mehbooba Mufti (@MehboobaMufti) <a href=" ">August 5, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Better late than never. Despite the crackdown on communication, I am glad that the news has reached to the Kashmiri people! It is their right to know, and it is their right to take action.