Just Another Indian Girl to Marry Pakistani Cricketer

Why these idiots can't find a wife from Pakistan
Because they belong to a long line of idiots called men like us, lol, but just a little extra idiot...

Brought up licking the lollipop of mediocre Indian cinema bellowing cheap Indian songs at full tilt while mommy dearest is busy doing nothing, no wonder they fall for the first starry eyed dame from across the border looking to score big on happy go lucky idiots, who have subconscious stuck in adolescence, reminding them that they are enacting some (hideous) love song with some Bollywood film actress sleaze.

@Retired Troll should know, he was starry eyed glued to the screen when Khan was showing the brain scan of stunted growth cricketers back in his IK fanboy days.:chilli:

On the contrary everyone knows cricketers are most honest and most credible people in Pakistan.

He by the way happens to be Oxford graduate.

The new breed of cricketers is nothing but bunch of immature half educated idiots.

Indian songs
It's not related to films or songs Indian songs to meray bhi favorite Hain agar Bollywood ka against Hain to Urdu zaban bhula dain
cricketers shouldn't be allowed to marry Indians

He by the way happens to be Oxford graduate.
The new breed of cricketers is nothing but bunch of immature half educated idiots.
They are just common boys he is marrying Indian girl most likely to impress his friends

Should i hold the door open because of that?

No but comparison should have some merit to it.

is inspired by older breed of cricketers who ruined the game through politics and match fixing and urge to go away from the country and get an exotic wife.

Wrong again. The new breed has failed to maintain the standard. I mean come on an indian air hostess seriously.

They are just common boys he is marrying Indian girl most likely to impress his friends

He should better marry a khotti instead.

No but comparison should have some merit to it.
Hassan Ali can get an Oxford degree if he wants and needs. It is always good to have mobs support for being an Oxford graduate.
Wrong again. The new breed has failed to maintain the standard. I mean come on an indian air hostess seriously.
Play around just do not bring them home from the playground.

Na hieght na personality na Oxford education na looks phir rich angrezan kesay in ka hath aye

Hassan Ali can get an Oxford degree if he wants and needs. It is always good to have mobs support for being an Oxford graduate.

But can he first get a brain transplant ........ to even start thinking about this?

Play around just do not bring them home from the playground.

If you play by their rules you are a fool.

Na hieght na personality na Oxford education na looks phir rich angrezan kesay in ka hath aye

He could have married Mathira all I care ......... but why chose an indian air hostess when you know down the road this marriage isn't going to work?

Only the idiot who is going to marry can answer this

On the contrary everyone knows cricketers are most honest and most credible people in Pakistan.
What is your favorite game

But can he first get a brain transplant ........ to even start thinking about this?
He does not need to think. He is wealthy now.
If you play by their rules you are a fool.
tell this to weirdos hell bent on marriages.
If only Germans had colonized the subcontinento_O
Something PM Khan may say in Berlin to attract investments.

What is your favorite game

I like playing/watching F1, Soccer and Beach volleyball. Lost interest in Cricket at the 1999 World Cup.

How can I?
By using PM Portal to explain it to GoP that wedding culture and marriage frenzy is choking the life out of society.
Hamain to pata hi nhi soccer Kya hota hai only played cricket and some desi games
football hoti hai. pair se gaind ko dakhelna hota hai or chakoor darbay me daal kar gol karna hota hai..
choren aap pitthu bari khela kare ya baraf paani