Trump offered to mediate Kashmir dispute with Pakistan India

Here are Trump's exact words

Because I have heard so much about Kashmir. It's such a beautiful name, supposed to be such a beautiful part of the world. But right now there are just bombs all over the place and say every where you go you have bombs, it's a terrible situation going on for many years.

Honey what will you do about Slogans of Modi ka jo Yaar Hai.

Trump is Modi's god...not yaar

@Shane please tell me. this guys a blank zombie

I told you...you're a girl because only girls call me honey...

boast about it to your wife tonight.

meanwhile answer my question

Bhartis and Patwaris after this Trump-Imran meeting
EAGNYm-KW4-AMb1jw.jpg

Fake news

Get your eyes and ears checked out !!

Here are Trump's exact words

Because I have heard so much about Kashmir. It's such a beautiful name, supposed to be such a beautiful part of the world. But right now there are just bombs all over the place and say every where you go you have bombs, it's a terrible situation going on for many years.

listen to exact words. Trump starts @1:13

nothing going to happen he just talk about it