GOOD we need same here too . china is secure because of iron hands . not like us daily terrorist attack and still confused nation terrorists are enemy or brothers .
you know they don't have shekh mujeeb - manzoor pashteen- ahmet pasha- and husain haqani like people because of these campsTo ja na phir China k chaatne yahan kya kar rha hai???
you know they don't have shekh mujeeb - manzoor pashteen- ahmet pasha- and husain haqani like people because of these camps![]()
khud to angreezoon ke kuty nehla rahy ho humy bhi apny jesa dar badar kerna chahty ho . bach ke rehna ajkal agreez kaly ko dekhty hi goli mar dety hainHan to ja phir dafa ho uthar.
Bewarey. Ramzan me peeney ko nai mil rai aj kal??
khud to angreezoon ke kuty nehla rahy ho humy bhi apny jesa dar badar kerna chahty ho . bach ke rehna ajkal agreez kaly ko dekhty hi goli mar dety hain![]()
There are 58 muslim countries on earth. Except 1 or 2 I don't see anyone feeling pain of Kashmiris, and our lads keep licking and worrying about others. Does shamelessness have any limits ?
Stop this dumb cliche line of reasoning.
On official level--overwhelming majority of OIC countries have voted in favor of Pakistan on Kashmir issue in UN and other multilateral international forums (even though many Muslim countries do more trade and business with india than Pakistan).
Secondly, official government policies are not reflective of people's will (Especially in the Muslim world because our political structure is broken with dictatorships, autocracies, family-mafias, and kingship ruling us). The people of Muslim world support Pakistan for the overwhelming majority of part. For example, take a look down below. Its the BBC news reporting regarding 27th February events
You'd see comment after comment from posters in Azerbaijan, Turkey, Iran, UAE, Egypt, Indonesia, Malaysia, Algeria etc etc rejoicing Pakistan's shooting down of indian jets and showing their support. You'd see nothing like that if there was no concept of "Ummah" among Muslims...the common Muslims.
Muslims globally are like one big family....just like Europeans. And just like families, they will fight, have internal politics, conflicts, and even hatred among themselves sometimes. However, it does not mean they are no longer a 'family' or a unique civilizational order. Europeans fought like savages among themselves but always understood themselves to be EUROPEANS....a people, a family, and civilization of its own.
Same goes for Muslims. It has been the case historically (works of Muslim chroniclers on how Muslims of the past understood their selfhood) and even today.
Stop trying to undermine the concept of Ummah just to sound "kEWL and ToUgH'....You come across as not very bright and only help further our enemies agenda (whether indian hindutvas or Western Islam haters).
I don't live in a utopia world unlike you. OIC "contact group" voted in favor of Pakistan because it's a Pakistani creation and was joined by KSA, Turkeye, Azerbaijan, Niger and one more country. So there goes your chummah manjan. Muslims globally maybe or may not be one family, idk. All I know is there is almost no support or voice for Kashmir in the Muslim world, ask any foreign Muslim "family member" if they even know what is Kashmir. And you need to keep those "kewl" and other $h1t to yourself only, I post and voice for Pakistani interests, unlike some wannabes, I know and firmly believe in my roots.
Only wanna be here is you. You don't even live in Pakistan and most likely can't even write in Urdu. Just another confused burger bacha trying to fit it
By peddling indian view about Muslim world, you are only hurting Pakistan's interest. Pakistan's interest lies in a world with stronger sense of Muslim identity, not a world with secularized ethnic nationalism. Because guess what? In that case, in makes more sense for countries like Turkey and Saudi Arabia to align themselves firmly with india against us (since india is a bigger market). There is a reason Pakistan pursued the policies it pursued in previous decades after its creation. Your child like tiny brain won't really understand much.
I'm sure you haven't read a book in your life about this topic. About how and why Pakistan was at the forefront of efforts to have more streamlined Muslim alliances/interests/identity internationally, and so on. You are just another internet parrot repeating same old cliches about "i PrOteCt PaKisTaNI InTeReST OnLY!!! Yaahhh"....Lol, sit down child. You aren't even considered Pakistani enough by your own family back home in Pakistan. Talking about "interests" when you don't know basics of International Relations beyond wikipedia reading.
Good thing is, the state of Pakistan agrees with what I've laid out, and not some gibberish from a wanna be burger bacha in foreign getting called a FOB by other Pakistani-Americans and now trying to compensate for his/her own lonliness by being extra Pakistani on Pakistani forums![]()