War is coming in mid april .......intl report Pak Gov

there will be no war ......
in India
a situation has been created to support modi politically enabling him to win the upcoming election through using public nationalism sentiments

in Pakistan
IK govt is failed to deliver anything yet, while inflation and incompetence both are at full swing so just to divert the public attention from those issues they are highlighting war related news in press conferences.

so this situation politically suits both sides and it will keep continue until the indian elections

Pakistan’s situation is not Imran Khan’s fault.

Pakistan need structural reforms. The big impediment is the awam itself. And the inertial mass of awam is so heavy you cannot change it in 10 years so forgot 10 months.

But I’m going out of topic here.

If Pakistan had launched couple of more BVR and sunk submarine of Indian navy, no way India would come back.
Now Pakistan is spending money with every passing day just because SMQ and team brain washed IK to not give permission to hurt India.
Ik is not ready for war he wants to avoid war and will made offer for talks to india if they attack.I wish he not follow path of his uncle gen niazi during 1971 war and not not make offer to india to release kulbhusion yadav this time to avoid war and escalation

Ik is not ready for war he wants to avoid war and will made offer for talks to india if they attack.I wish he not follow path of his uncle gen niazi during 1971 war

But in February events he said “if you... then we won’t think if we will retaliate. We will retaliate !

And we did.

Agreed we should have blown them up and down in air, undersea and ground too. Just a little more when we had the opportunity.

Yes, we were soft and that was a mistake. Indian aggression was unjust and there was no point sparing their sub or releasing the pilot. We should have made the cuts forcing them to back down totally or pull then into war without preparations.

BHai u saw they give him award but forget their crown prince visited announced 6.2 billion dollar for us (already of which 2 billion is deposited 1 billion soon,3.2 of deffered oil working on it as not in UAE policies ) so what we need most hard cash or such award?still u mind about that award than dont forget already they gave it to Pakistan (General Musharaf in 2007 )
@Tps43 @Khafee Tag u in facts & figure post as kahan research karty phiroo gy waisy bhi aap ko tu one page summry parhny ki aadat jo par gai hai :)
Pak has been involved with terrorism for last 30 years at least. Tell me one instance of terror from PM Modi.pls don't talk nonsense against our PM. In the region its only Pak which is on all kinds of watch lists.
Most of terrorist attacks in Pak are connected directly or indirectly to Raw and its partner agencies. Denial is a usual response, you can do better than this but after Dawal confession no proof is needed.
It is just a fact that you hate Pakistan and will never be a good neighbor and it goes back to pre partition, partition, Kashmir and 71.
India was never fair to Pakistan and what does India and you expect.

Pak played in the hand of others now is your turn. Pak learned some from its mistake let us see if you learn it the hard way or will never learn and be some other country’s proxy and never let the region be stable.

You are not talking sense.
Yes @Oscar making sense stop terrorism in Pakistan via Iran and Afghanistan, forget yadev and sarbajeet singh and lot more @Chowkidar placemat

Pak is the only nation which has been a proxy and still is. First proxy to political Islam then to u.s. and now to China.
and you have also proxies like Iran/Afghanistan and currently USA, and don't insult my religion, if not i have lot for your religion, you're reported @Chowkidar placemat

And we all use to deride and make fun of esteemed Zaid Hamid prediction about the coming war....in the hindsight, about Ghazwa Hind...
Well he may be a bit emotional, but whatever he says, he says with full logic and proof. When i first listened him, i laughed then i googled about the ahadees he mentioned and there they were. So i did some more research and found out about Ghazw-e-hind and then i started taking him seriously.

On indian drama war na huwi film release date ho gaii date aagy py aagy aab kahain gy Avengers:End game ki market kharab na hu May main karain gy.Still wait for elections start date starting from 11th April till now BJP leading the polls (Weak congress campaign +dumb indian buying its narrative ).till 3rd week of April its would be clear BJP leading ot not than they will decide according to it.Rule of politics never took unnecessary risk if things come easy way

Sabar kar sheeraa par chahye aisy hi loog hain IA sab acha hoga :tup:
All ropes are tied in the hands of 50 folks controlling 70% of India’s wealth!!! It’s the time to do some bargains...

Mei Karachi se hun. Weapon hona aur chalane me farq hota hai. Lol bhai ghr me kitne weapons honge as compared to those capable to fight. Apki Rangers ne unke weapons hi leliye jinko ache chalane ate the
I m from Karachi too, Bhaijan jin k Weapons liye, wo weapons hum pay hi chaltay thay bs, acha hua khassi kerdia unko, lets not divert from the point. Her cheez pehli br sekhni perti hai, jb waqt ayega handheld weapons bhi chala lengay Missile bhi.

All ropes are tied in the hands of 50 folks controlling 70% of India’s wealth!!! It’s the time to do some bargains...
You would do well not to come to the bargaining table with begging bowls in your hands, the powers that be despise your kind of vagrants.

Let's calm down. We won't be able to fight for longer then 300 hours before we run out of money. Yes, wars cost money. Instead I wish if Pakistani's showed their loyalty by paying taxes, getting modern education and building a potent economy. Wars are won in universities. Why do you think USA and Russia can make F-32 Raptor or Sukhoi-52 stealth fighters. Because their young boys and girls went to science universities 10,20,30 years ago and now are scientific power that makes these deadly instruments of war.

Our people go in droves to madaris, or don't bother with any modern education and the result is predictable. We have to import everything.
Whatever you are talking even if correct, is the preparation part. Once the war has started there is no time for these actions you are suggesting. Just get up, stand on your two legs and fight like a man, rather than suggesting sentences with could,would,should. I hate these three words.

Bhai mere Gun chalane ate hai apko?
ap ki konsi gun bhay

Don't want to be devils advocate but if the war is coming how we are going to sustain it?

We cannot use merd e mujhahids as bullets or rockets can't we?
surely we can if the Talibans can bring down a world super power to its knees then surely we can too, but it needs iman....