Modi's India : 'Bomb Under Your Burqa'

See you have thrown your dummy out of your pram again.
Again Posting a four year old video to satisfy your tiny ego.
Does Babri Masjid, Christians in Orissa state and the latest buzzword....LYNCHING ...ring any bells.

Jammer Mia, Lets Presume Modi ACTUALLY did Gujrat, After 4 Years , After 10 Years, Does the Crime fade away ?
If some one says, Modi did Gujrat, Does this Logic that it all happened X years ago hold ANY GROUND ?

Make some google search adding the SAME keywords bu replacing India with Pakistan, you will be delighted to see the results for RAPES / TOILETS and MINORITIES. Do IT NOW and SEE for YOURSELF.

If you would have Thrashed China in the same way, and Talking about Muslims and Their Rights in China, or Hindu Rights in Pakistan, I would have loved to accept your stand.

But the Reality, is YOUR OWN COUNTRY hates Nobel Leurate ( n Ahemdi ) who brought NUKE and FAME to PAKISTAN .. far worse than Hindus and You have Audacity to talk about Hindus in India.wow. and I have not even started Talking about the state of Sikhs, Christians and Hindus in Pakistan.

If Your own country is Immune to such Issues... , then Point Fingers else...as is the case... stay mum.

As I said, Muslims became Presidents and Intelligence Chiefs in India. The Day Pakistan has a Hindu PM/President come n Talk.

Abay ja chutye. Even after this video every other day this ovaisi guy is asked to leave India and is called a traitor.

Shoes this drama is only meant for youtube and TV and evaporates in thin air in reality.

And ahmadis are non Muslims. Even that ovaisi guy whose video you shared here believes the same.

Pata hai nahi kisi cheez ka aur bc aa jatai hai chamar time waste karnai.

Is Nawaz a Traitor ?
Some in India say Modi is a Traitor, some Say Oawasi is a Traitor... These are all Politicians.

Food for Thought :

A. In India Owaisi can Openly Abuse Modi and Hindus, Can a SINGLE HINDU do that for an ORDINARY MUSLIM in Pakistan ? Never.

B. In India, there have been several riots in which MUSLIMS have Killed hundreds of MUSLIMS have HINDUS dared to Touch MUSLIMS in Pakistan ? No.

Abay ja chutye. Even after this video every other day this ovaisi guy is asked to leave India and is called a traitor.

Shoes this drama is only meant for youtube and TV and evaporates in thin air in reality.

And ahmadis are non Muslims. Even that ovaisi guy whose video you shared here believes the same.

Pata hai nahi kisi cheez ka aur bc aa jatai hai chamar time waste karnai.
And Sasur Ji, Beta to Apne khud Banaya... Ab Narzgi Hatao.... Pyar se baat karo yaar.... Ghar me sab Khairiyat / Kaisa raha Sunday ?

Is Nawaz a Traitor ?
Some in India say Modi is a Traitor, some Say Oawai is a Traitor... These are all Politicians.

ood for Thought :

A. In India Owaisi can Openly Abuse Modi and Hindus, Can a SINGLE HINDU do tha for an ORDINARY MUSLIM in Pakistan ? Never.

B. In India, there have been several riots in which MUSLIMS have Killed hundreds of MUSLIMS have HINDUS dared to Touch MUSLIMS in Pakistan ? No.

Nawaz is facing corruption charges. There is not a single charge of treachery against him.

The thing is even 70 plus years ovaisi is asked to leave india not Nawaz. Nawaz isn't asked to leave pakistan. The difference is clear.

Nawaz is facing corruption charges. There is not a single charge of treachery against him.

The thing is even 70 plus years ovaisi is asked to leave india not Nawaz. Nawaz isn't asked to leave pakistan. The difference is clear.

Dont run away from my IMPORTANT Questions :

A. In India Owaisi can Openly Abuses Modi and Hindus, Can a SINGLE HINDU do that for an ORDINARY MUSLIM in Pakistan ? Never.

B. In India, there have been several riots in which MUSLIMS have Killed hundreds of HINDUs... have HINDUS dared to Touch MUSLIMS in Pakistan ? No.

And Sasur Ji, Beta to Apne khud Banaya... Ab Narzgi Hatao.... Pyar se baat karo yaar.... Ghar me sab Khairiyat / Kaisa raha Sunday ?

Main to tumhain apna beta air khud ko tumhara baap samajhta hoon. Tum khud hi baap aur sasur ko confuse kar rahai ho.

Yehi to masla hai tum bharati hindus ka. Maan. Ko biwi aur behan ko girlfried sai confuemse kar daitai ho. :lol:

A. In India Owaisi can Openly Abuses Modi and Hindus, Can a SINGLE HINDU do that for an ORDINARY MUSLIM in Pakistan ? Never.

Hindus can criticisize Muslim leaders all they want. Nobody would kill them. Hindus have won even elections from Muslim majority ares in this year's election.

B. In India, there have been several riots in which MUSLIMS have Killed hundreds of MUSLIMS have HINDUS dared to Touch MUSLIMS in Pakistan ? No

We don't have hindu Muslim riots like India so this question doesn't stand. Try again.

Hindus can criticisize Muslim leaders all they want. Nobody would kill them. Hindus have won even elections from Muslim majority ares in this year's election.

Lie. Pure Lie.

The First "Non Muslim" was Elected ONLY in 2018. AFTER 70 Years !
https://www.independent.co.uk/news/...ples-party-mp-muslim-imran-khan-a8466396.html

We don't have Hindu Muslim riots like India so this question doesn't stand. Try again.
Now we are Agreeing over something.
Have you asked yourself WHY , There are NO RIOTS in Which Muslims re Killed by Hindus ? Only Two Probabilities :

1. Either They are Too Content , Happy and Satisfied.
2. They are TOO WEAK, TOO FEARFUL of the MAJORITY.

Point 1 was is NOT the CASE . Proof ( All Pakistani Sources ) :

Time Line of Major Attacks on Minorities :
https://tribune.com.pk/story/721785/timeline-attacks-on-minorities/

More :
https://www.dawn.com/news/762491
https://www.dawn.com/news/1255011
https://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/f...s-latest-violence-quetta-180427074300008.html

Wiki : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Religious_discrimination_in_Pakistan

So, the Reality is Point 2, Which Clearly Means, Hindus have been SYSTEMICALLY Targetted in Pakistan. While in India they are STRONG enough to become Presidents and Intelligence Chiefs, and even Kill Hindus if they feel unsafe, In Pakistan aal they can do is keep mum or be Killed.

Let me sum up : When Pakistan itself has issues with Minorities , Chooses to Stay mum for Minorities in China... Then Why Selective Barks Against India ?

Simple.

My Advice : @Windjammer , @Areesh Jab Khud k Ghar Sheeshe k Hon... Doosro p Patthar Nahi Phekte.

975155-sikhs-1445195359-746-640x480.jpg

Lie. Pure Lie.

The First "Non Muslim" was Elected ONLY in 2018. AFTER 70 Years !
https://www.independent.co.uk/news/...ples-party-mp-muslim-imran-khan-a8466396.html

Hindus have been elected even before too. Since 1970s. Christians have been elected long before too.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rana_Chandra_Singh

It is only this year that hindus are now getting elected from Muslim majority regions too.

Now we are Agreeing over something

No we are not. You are just clutching at straws to save face for your dirty country.

1. Either They are Too Content , Happy and Satisfied.

They believe in rule of law. Whatever issues they face they try to resolve it under Pakistani law. We are not a mob lynching nation like you. We are not filthy like you.

2. They are TOO WEAK, TOO FEARFUL of the MAJORITY.

Well if hindus don't do mob killings and rioting doesn't mean they are weak or afraid. In India rioting may be sign of bravery .not here.

Let me sum up : When Pakistan itself has issues with Minorities , Chooses to Stay mum for Minorities in China... Then Why Selective Barks Against India ?

Because both China and pakistan don't claim to be a secular country. China is a communist country and is against all religions. Pakistan calls itself an Islamic Republic but still number of hindus are increasing.

Only India is that shithole which claims to be secular and then let's hindutvas run the state.

The thread is about india and how india violates rights of a minority...Kindly stick to that!

your establishment has no business to talk about India. close the thread !

If you force people into ghettos and deprive them of services. They will turn to crime. Look at Brazil, USA and Romania. Hindu right so prevelant on this forum, they won't comprehend my statement.

Shall I posted pictures of aboriginal criminals to prove my point?

indian muslims deserve it know they will know the price of freedom