Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

I didn't see anything similar by local journalists on flight, why no one wrote or reported or chronicled any writing like a proper journalist but only this BBC reporter Tahir Imran. If you have read such a piece from any other, kindly share it on the thread.

Pakistani Media is being funded by George Soros and George is Behind Nawaz Sharif at this very moment.

@Arsalan @Zibago @PakSword @Farah Sohail @Moonlight @tps77 @The Accountant @El_Swordsmen @El Sidd @Path-Finder @django @WaLeEdK2 @koolio @lastofthepatriots @undercover JIX @BHarwana
I didn't see anything similar by local journalists on flight, why no one wrote or reported or chronicled any writing like a proper journalist but only this BBC reporter Tahir Imran. If you have read such a piece from any other, kindly share it on the thread.

Media has its own agenda Shane bhai.

@Arsalan @Zibago @PakSword @Farah Sohail @Moonlight @tps77 @The Accountant @El_Swordsmen @El Sidd @Path-Finder @django @WaLeEdK2 @koolio @lastofthepatriots @undercover JIX @BHarwana

Its old news now. Despite trying to fool the people as if Nelson Mandela is being released from prison. Its a corrupt mofo going to prison.

They truly are in Allah ki pakkar. For all the optics they try they get into deeper poop.

Pakistani media is massi

It's weekend over here and I leave my laptop in office to maintain work life balance. On Saturday IA, if I find something interesting and gets permission to share it.

You always ask permission after mentioning it? Interesting angle...just pulling your leg, lol, ...we'd be more than impressed and astonished if it's something that interesting.

It's weekend over here and I leave my laptop in office to maintain work life balance. On Saturday IA, if I find something interesting and gets permission to share it.
so u in real live in iran :enjoy:

You always ask permission after mentioning it? Interesting angle...just pulling your leg, lol, ...we'd be more than impressed and astonished if it's something that interesting.

I deleted my post but he had already quoted me so I replied. I guess those are related to division and settlement of assets between family. Two of the documents which I had cursory look were about Hudabia paper mills and Chaudhry sugar mills.

so u in real live in iran :enjoy:

I never said that I live in fake .

I deleted my post but he had already quoted me so I replied. I guess those are related to division and settlement of assets between family. Two of the documents which I had cursory look were about Hudabia paper mills and Chaudhry sugar mills.

I never said that I live in fake .
actually u never did but many people here do it.

Pervaiz Rasheed was doing the usual obnoxious roona dhoona out side Adyala jail today...
and playing victim card when Samaa Tv reporter asked Pervaiz Rasheed if any other man or woman in Adyala jail has such facility to spend time all day together that he is asking for the criminal duo. Do note that there was no mention of Driver Capt Safdar to meet Maryam but Just the Father Daughter, lol, probably so they can scheme and plan the political legal, incitement and anarchy strategy, lol.

Parvaiz Rasheed sahab yeh jail hay ya Zaman Park, :rofl::rofl::rofl:

is ko kehtay hain, " Lafafay ka haq ada karna"

They were trying to make NS say something specific, type of questioned asked with agenda.