Devil Soul

NAB takes notice of reports claiming Nawaz laundered $4.9bn to India

Listen

314242_4270463_updates.jpg

ISLAMABD: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) is verifying the media reports that claim Nawaz Sharif laundered $4.9 billion to India that increased New Dehli’s foreign reserves.

According to a statement, NAB Chief Justice Javed Iqbal notice of reports that former minister Nawaz Sharif transferred $4.9 billion illegally to bank account of Indian government.

The statement added that the fact was stated in World Bank’s ‘Migration And Remittances Factbook 2016’ report.
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/3...eports-claiming-nawaz-laundered-49bn-to-india

ISLAMABD: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) is verifying the media reports that claim Nawaz Sharif laundered $4.9 billion to India that increased New Dehli’s foreign reserves.

According to a statement, NAB Chief Justice Javed Iqbal notice of reports that former minister Nawaz Sharif transferred $4.9 billion illegally to bank account of Indian government.

The statement added that the fact was stated in World Bank’s ‘Migration And Remittances Factbook 2016’ report.
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/3...eports-claiming-nawaz-laundered-49bn-to-india

What was FIA, FMU and NAB doing while this money moved to India?

Establishment is going all out to bury Nawaz!

He has passed his expiry date..GHQ needs him no longer..PTI is the new donkey of GHQ

What was FIA, FMU and NAB doing while this money moved to India?

He has passed his expiry date..GHQ needs him no longer..PTI is the new donkey of GHQ
PTI is new donkey or not one thing os for sure it is in interest of every Pakistani including GHQ to have someone who looks out for Pakistani interest.
If NS did send money or not is another story but one can't deny the fact that he never wanted any Pakistani working in his companies. His machinery in factories amd every thing with it is from India. Clearly a leverage India got on Nawaz Sharif.
So my friend you take your pic whether its GHQ needing a new donkey or you being led by and believe on that DONKEY called NS

apni toopoon ko kise aur taraf bhi karo ke sirf eik hi banda hai corruption wala pure pakistan mein.
Nopes.. we need to finish this snake first.. one by one all snakes who have made Pakistanis suffer all these years will be eliminated.. Don't worry, Nawaz is not alone..

PTI is new donkey or not one thing os for sure it is in interest of every Pakistani including GHQ to have someone who looks out for Pakistani interest.
If NS did send money or not is another story but one can't deny the fact that he never wanted any Pakistani working in his companies. His machinery in factories amd every thing with it is from India. Clearly a leverage India got on Nawaz Sharif.
So my friend you take your pic whether its GHQ needing a new donkey or you being led by and believe on that DONKEY called NS

As if GHQ is always looking out for interest of Pakistan..they are looking out for their interest first..then comes Pakistan!

Nopes.. we need to finish this snake first.. one by one all snakes who have made Pakistanis suffer all these years will be eliminated.. Don't worry, Nawaz is not alone..

Zardari still roaming free..Rao Anwar no serious punishment served so far..