Indecent writing included in urdu literature book- Sargodha University

Hareeb

PG+ warning.

I dare you guys to read this amazing piece of writing by Saadat Hasan Manto, out loud, and report your emotions below.
I dare you. :D

29662446_1670981332978899_907284604335595079_o.jpg

I Think I Wet My ****:oops::oops::oops:

I Think I Wet My *****:oops::oops::oops:
I thought you were a male.

Little erotica doesn't hurt anyone does it. And most of Sargodha binges on those soft **** digests anyway :sarcastic:

I thought you were a male.

I Am And Like Any Male Quite Capable Of Ejaculation:lol::lol::agree::agree:

On A Serious Note This Must Be One Of The Reasons Why Manto's Writings Got Banned All The Time

ohhh bhai its manto if they are kids why they are here ? manto wrrite like this buy it or leave it ۔ ye afsaana boo
بُو
se hai

The way he describes it makes it look like a david attenborough classics.

The male tharkee and female tharkee perform the ritual of foreplay by nibbling at the mammary glands.

The way he describes it makes it look like a david attenborough classics.

The male tharkee and female tharkee perform the ritual of foreplay by nibbling at the mammary glands.

I Am Still Waiting For The Day When I Can Nibble At Someones Mammary Glands:(:(

Manto is the same disgraceful turd who talked about his daughter's first time in his books.

Such rubbish in curricular is an insult to "Islamic republic of Pakistan".

I Am Still Waiting For The Day When I Can Nibble At Someones Mammary Glands:(:(

You have when you were raising hell on your mother.

Dont you guys just love to be tickled

You have when you were raising hell on your mother.

Dont you guys just love to be tickled

You Just Had To Spoil The Fun:pissed::pissed::pissed:

That Wasn't The Kind Of Nibbling I Was Talking About:no:

Such rubbish in curricular is an insult to "Islamic republic of Pakistan".

It Is What Our Desi Liberals Call "Azadi e Izhar e Rai"

You Just Had To Spoil The Fun:pissed::pissed::pissed:

That Wasn't The Kind Of Nibbling I Was Talking About:no:

The act does not change.

Dude i will mess your head up. So proceed on your own risk

PG+ warning.

I dare you guys to read the amazing piece of writing by Saadat Hasan Manto, out loud, and report your emotions after reading this master piece.
I dare you. :D

View attachment 462619

Bhai Yaar Do Chaar Aur Pages To Daal De

The act does not change.

Dude i will mess your head up. So proceed on your own risk

My Head Is Already A Messed Up Place Celibacy Has Damaged It Beyond Repair And Continues To Do So

Interesting and harmless :D