The most beautiful Urdu word....

How would a Urdu speaking person put Tabassum in a sentence?

That’s what I’m ttying to get, my family are from Lahore punjsbis, they speak Punjabi n Urdu. I’ve never in my life heard this word used.

I’ve spoken Urdu with my family all my life and never heard of this word.

They way I would say I’m smiling is “meray Chera per kushi hai”
Lmao... that means happiness is on my face...

And kushi? Its how indians speak.

Quit it son.. you’ve been busted.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: hahahahahahaha meray chera pay kushi hai

Only indians write khushi as kushi hahaha

They way I would say I’m smiling is “meray Chera per kushi hai”
Mawaish khusri

Lmao... that means happiness is on my face...

Quit son.. you’ve been busted.
You got me haha. Deport me back to Lahore, I forgot my Urdu exam at grade 5.

U are quite shameless. U should be proud of this trait.

tumhain to prep me b jutian parain

کھوتے بہارتی کھسرے
lol it just cracked me up
even google translate cannot help him
upload_2018-3-18_23-34-27.png

Isme Garami means name,
Garami means name in Urdu? Then what does naam mean in Urdu? Are you sure you talking sense here?

lol it just cracked me up
even google translate cannot help him
View attachment 460204
Hahahahahahahhaha yaar maar dala hansa kay

@Areesh check out the fun here.

80% of Urdu words are beautiful to me.

Garami means name in Urdu? Then what does naam mean in Urdu? Are you sure you talking sense here?
Do u understand telugu or tamil or kannda or malyalam?

bhai tjhe urdu nhe ati to chorhde please stick with your Bhojpuri

Attachments

• upload_2018-3-18_23-36-21.png
    upload_2018-3-18_23-36-21.png
    56.4 KB · Views: 108