why pakistani thinks we are accusing WHOLE pakistan behinde 26/11?

kavish

we are not accusing each and every citizens of Pakistan behind 26/11 (common sense)
why u people(Govt.) are not taking action against culprits of 26/11 and ur media equating past incidents like 1971 etc. with 26/11 while defending 26/11!!!

d day action against culprits of 26/11 will b taken!!!! and justice will b served to d victims of 26/11 that day d talk of 26/11 will b over!!!! :tup:
also right from that day india and later others will start trusting pakistan!!!:pakistan:

actually pak media selling their news by hiding main issue(culprits of 26/11)!!:tdown:

you should only blame bollywood for 26\11.
they could have probided better story writers/actors and producers for 26\11

you should only blame bollywood for 26\11.
they could have probided better story writers/actors and producers for 26\11

Yeah, next time we will engage Pakistani story writers who scripted the Mehran and GHQ stories and are running the TV series of NWFP incidents.. The stories there were more masaledar.. :)..

india keeps repeating 26\11 like a parrot...but never could prove it...
persintance in blaming pakistan is no proof.

No proof? A Pakistani was caught red handed in the act and you say there was no proof.

The plot was hatched in Pakistan by Pakistanis. The same guys who flanked by people holding assault rifles call for Jihad against India. Is it so hard for Pakistanis to find proof against these guys? The results of this schizophrenic mentality of good and bad terrorists and the insincerity in dealing with your own issues is there for every one to see.

No proof? A Pakistani was caught red handed in the act and you say there was no proof.

The plot was hatched in Pakistan by Pakistanis. The same guys who flanked by people holding assault rifles call for Jihad against India. Is it so hard for Pakistanis to find proof against these guys? The results of this schizophrenic mentality of good and bad terrorists and the insincerity in dealing with your own issues is there for every one to see.

where its written he is pakistani??, i mean seriously, he is not proved a pakistani, just being blamed one, also there is some video in which he clearly speaks 'bhagwaan', a muslim pakistani doesnt believe in bhagwaan nor prays to bhagwaan

also, the plan was made in india, how ignorant you sound??, the indian govt itself admitted it had found indian links to the matter, the plan was executed in india so there must be indian connection to it, also the fish trawler story doesnt get proven by the evidence, the boat from where ajmal came is not been discovered

where its written he is pakistani??, i mean seriously, he is not proved a pakistani, just being blamed one, also there is some video in which he clearly speaks 'bhagwaan', a muslim pakistani doesnt believe in bhagwaan nor prays to bhagwaan

also, the plan was made in india, how ignorant you sound??, the indian govt itself admitted it had found indian links to the matter, the plan was executed in india so there must be indian connection to it, also the fish trawler story doesnt get proven by the evidence, the boat from where ajmal came is not been discovered

i am really feel sorry for the brainwashed supporters of zaid hamid :disagree:

are haan mai to bhool hi gayaa tha key points. : "unki shaklayain hinduO wali hai", " unhone hinduo wale band haath me pahan rakhe the", "and unke bhasha hindu0 wali thi". :lol::lol: (zaid bhai Zindaa baad:D)

pakistan ke P.M tak ne ajmal kasab ko pakistani maan liya tha!!!
but pakistanio ko apne P.M par nahi Lal topi waale par bharoosa hai :lol:(are bhai ho bhi kyo nahi after all he is true "patriotic pakistani":D)

he allah!! zahid hamid ka nashaa kab is mulk se utraga!!!!:alcoholic:

india keeps repeating 26\11 like a parrot...but never could prove it...
persintance in blaming pakistan is no proof.

and you keep repeating like a parrot , we are innocent .
never mind if all the 10 bastar*s were from Pakistan . never mind they were in contacts with their Pakistani handlers . never mind their voice recordings and ip were traced to Pakistan . never mind the world as a whole condemned Pakistan for it . never mind Let was declared a terrorist outfit by the UN because of this specific event ., never mind the GOP arrested a few people for the crime and placed them under arrest (albeit in their own homes, cant annoy the jehadis:no:) never mind all that .
keep on harping you have no proof and we are innocent.:yahoo:

well honestly speaking everybody is doing their business....be it india or pakistan..india will blame they will deny and vice versa.