West Indies vs Pakistan, Champions Trophy, Group B, The Oval

Pakistan will loose... I have put money on WI...

Even Dawood can't save Pakistan (team.. ) :P

:omghaha: hamaray batsmen k halaat khrab hi hain

:undecided: I don't watch cricket these days. From what i remember your bowlers turn things in favor. Anyway Gayle ko jaldi wappas bej dena. Tamasha ho jayega warna.

Tamasha? Arre Balatkar ho jaaega. Gang Rape: When a gang of goons rape a woman...... Gayle Rape : When 1 man rape a gang of men.

Pakistan will get more than 230 and west indies are bad chasers

Some sort of a recovery by Misbah and Jamshed, if we keep it steady like this till 35th or 40th over, we can reach around 230...the average score on this ground is 225 or something like that.

Our bowling department is very good and can defend a score of 230 odd.

Ajmal kassab can :p

Lol , Azmal bhai will face the Gayle storm today...

Some sort of a recovery by Misbah and Jamshed, if we keep it steady like this till 35th or 40th over, we can reach around 230...the average score on this ground is 225 or something like that.

Our bowling department is very good and can defend a score of 230 odd.

dream dream.... It won't happen.. :P

Damad jee bhi out ho gaye...