Watch Major General G.D. Bakshi Crying LIVE ON NEWSHOUR DEBATE

How many bengalis are here on this forum? 20/30/40/100/500? It's about whats happening on the ground. That Dhimmi CM of Bengal is demanding every bangladeshi who lived for 5 or more years must be granted Indian citizenship. And we have enough bleeding hearts to take up this issue.
Bhai,even though it hurt my feeling while going through your post what you've written is true to an extent!!Bengalis of this generation are increasingly becoming anti-national in their views and we as a community are totally helpless in this regard.I have been quite active in the FB ever since the day some of my own community members took out a procession in support of Afzal Guru and Ishrat Jahan and openly shouted anti-Indian slogans and that too barely one and a half km from my home.I posted a comment which was extremely critical about their activities and i even demanded the closing of that anti-national den named Jadavpur university.You know,out of the blue there came some of my own friends who openly abused me calling bhakts,fascist and what not and supported that anti-national procession all in the name of "Freedom of Speech and Expression"!!I was literally stunned at this and i retaliated with even greater ferocity and accused them of being traitors.Anyway,after this incident one thing became clear that if our ancestors who relentlessly fought the Brits and made supreme sacrifices for our freedom would have been alive today then they would have hung their heads in shame after watching the moral degradation in our society!!

I am not blaming every mallu, just gave his location.
I as mallu am completely responsible for this mess in kerala ... I am guilty of been quite and letting these Anti-National take over my state... I am guilty of tolerating this traitors in state level...

I am guilty of not raising counter slogans against them when they shouted anti-India slogans... as Sri-Krishna said in Bhagwat geeta been silent and tolerating stupidity is the bigger crime o Arjuna...

In this case its not just been unjust the crime is bigger , been a Anti-National declaring war on motherland... Every Malayali is guilty for it...

This intellectual criminals are the biggest contribution of malayalees and Bengalis towards the Nation... offcorse there are lot of Malayalee soldiers , scientist, engg , doctors and civil servants... but then these people are not celebrated in Kerala... they are a nobody in state level... Even these Nationalist Malayaless are fed of up these Traitor Marxist Islamist intellectual Malayalees... major Unni krishnan was called a Dog by CPI opposition leader and CM in waiting Mr. Achoodanandan...

Malayalees and Bengalis must introspect why is this happening in their state and accept that we are a Part of the problem...

Fact is, Bengalis have always considered themselves as some kind of super-intellectuals and rest of India as illiterate simpleton. On top of it, they are the bastion of Communist/Marxist ideologies. It is very fashionable of these so called intellectuals to be anti-establishment. It gives them some sort of sadistic pleasure.

Bhai,even though it hurt my feeling while going through your post what you've written is true to an extent!!Bengalis of this generation are increasingly becoming anti-national in their views and we as a community are totally helpless in this regard.I have been quite active in the FB ever since the day some of my own community members took out a procession in support of Afzal Guru and Ishrat Jahan and openly shouted anti-Indian slogans and that too barely one and a half km from my home.I posted a comment which was extremely critical about their activities and i even demanded the closing of that anti-national den named Jadavpur university.You know,out of the blue there came some of my own friends who openly abused me calling bhakts,fascist and what not and supported that anti-national procession all in the name of "Freedom of Speech and Expression"!!I was literally stunned at this and i retaliated with even greater ferocity and accused them of being traitors.Anyway,after this incident one thing became clear that if our ancestors who relentlessly fought the Brits and made supreme sacrifices for our freedom would have been alive today then they would have hung their heads in shame after watching the moral degradation in our society!!

....Jholachaap hawai chappal gonna teach me socialism?

Who ?

Yes now Closet sanghis will tell what nationalism is and what is not.

You finally get it.

But what you do not know is that Bong leader Subash Chandra Bose was equally vitriolic against Hindu political alignment. It was during his time as president that Congress banned members of Hindu Mahasabha from being members of the Congress party. Before that Hindu Mahasabha members were also members of the congress party. That was one of the reasons he was forced out of the congress.

SC Bose also USED FORCE against organized Hindu political meetings. Something that both CPI and TMC does today.

When Syama Prasad Mookerjee (one of the founding fathers of what is now called the BJP) joined Hindu Mahasabha, Dr Mookerjee wrote in his diary that SC Bose met him and told him if he went about building Hindu Mahasabha as a political body in Bengal, “He ( Subhash Chandra Bose) would see to it, BY FORCE IF NEED BE, THAT IT WAS BROKEN BEFORE IT WAS REALLY BORN.”

It is recorded by Balraj Madhok, a leader of Mahasabha at that time, ‘Subhash Chandra Bose with help of his supporters, decided to intimidate the Mahasabha by use of force. His men would break-up all Mahasabha meetings and beat up the candidates. Dr Mookerjee would not tolerate it. He got a meeting announced, to be addressed by him. As soon as he rose to speak, a stone hit him in his head, and he began to bleed profusely.’

At the same time the Muslim League was BORN in Bengal :lol: ........ but no such attack on ML. That is Bengali secularism.

This is the History of Bengal.

Consider the approach of both Savarkar and Bose. During WW2 Savarkar insisted that Indians join the British Army in Large numbers to get trained and so that later on they can revolte against the british.

Bose took the opposite route and started his own army Against the British.

Guess which strategy worked better. Though both had its positive effect.

Fact is, Bengalis have always considered themselves as some kind of super-intellectuals and rest of India as illiterate simpleton. On top of it, they are the bastion of Communist/Marxist ideologies. It is very fashionable of these so called intellectuals to be anti-establishment. It gives them some sort of sadistic pleasure.

....Jholachaap hawai chappal gonna teach me socialism?
Getting personal hmmm. Last line of defense for a closet sanghi.
@Levina @ranjeet cant believe he is still taking the bait. Wo bhi is thread pe. :lol:

You finally get it.

But what you do not know is that Bong leader Subash Chandra Bose was equally vitriolic against Hindu political alignment. It was during his time as president that Congress banned members of Hindu Mahasabha from being members of the Congress party. Before that Hindu Mahasabha members were also members of the congress party. That was one of the reasons he was forced out of the congress.

SC Bose also USED FORCE against organized Hindu political meetings. Something that both CPI and TMC does today.

When Syama Prasad Mookerjee (one of the founding fathers of what is now called the BJP) joined Hindu Mahasabha, Dr Mookerjee wrote in his diary that SC Bose met him and told him if he went about building Hindu Mahasabha as a political body in Bengal, “He ( Subhash Chandra Bose) would see to it, BY FORCE IF NEED BE, THAT IT WAS BROKEN BEFORE IT WAS REALLY BORN.”

It is recorded by Balraj Madhok, a leader of Mahasabha at that time, ‘Subhash Chandra Bose with help of his supporters, decided to intimidate the Mahasabha by use of force. His men would break-up all Mahasabha meetings and beat up the candidates. Dr Mookerjee would not tolerate it. He got a meeting announced, to be addressed by him. As soon as he rose to speak, a stone hit him in his head, and he began to bleed profusely.’

At the same time the Muslim League was BORN in Bengal :lol: ........ but no such attack on ML. That is Bengali secularism.

This is the History of Bengal.

Consider the approach of both Savarkar and Bose. During WW2 Savarkar insisted that Indians join the British Army in Large numbers to get trained and so that later on they can revolte against the british.

Bose took the opposite route and started his own army Against the British.

Guess which strategy worked better. Though both had its positive effect.

Since when Hindu Mahasabha and Savarkar became symbols of patriotism? What is the contribution of Hindu Mahasabha in India's freedom movement? And wasn't Savarkar a "Loyal servant of British" who cooperated with them? Re-writing history, huh?

And if you are looking for a Hindutwa bigot in Subhash Bose, then you are mistaken, he only pitched for "Rashtrabhakti".

However, this article holds a different view than yours:
The Hindutva Legacy of Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose. | Struggle for Hindu Existence

And this one is a must read:
Subhas Chandra Bose: The myths, the distortions and the biases

You see, Bose was not a favourite boy of British or communists or Hindutavadis or Muslim League or the preachers of non-violence, because he didn't lean towards any of them, but he was a very popular leader, and lesser minds judge him by their own limited understanding.

Btw, this is from the same blog that you have quoted:
Bose wrote a editorial in his forward bloc weekly on May 4, 1940 under the title of ‘Congress and Communal Organizations’.
‘That was a long time ago’, he wrote, ‘when prominent leaders of the congress could be members of the communal organisations like Hindu Mahasabha and Muslim League. But in recent times, the circumstances have changed. These communal organisations have become more communal than before. As a reaction to this, the Indian National Congress has put into its constitution a clause to the effect that no member of a communal organisation like Hindu Mahasabha and Muslim League can be a member of an elective committee of Congress.’

I had deleted the post because I thought I should spare twitteratis here.
Okay I am posting it again....
This man thinks
1) A soldier's sacrifice is an occupational hazard.
2) our country is glorifying its soldiers like HITLER.
@nair @SpArK @Iggy @MilSpec @Abingdonboy @anant_s

People think they can say and do anything and everything in front of their computer screen...... Such idiots were always there in world, the only problem was they did not have a platform to express their idiot ism.... Now they got their platform in social media.......

@ranjeet so what if he's from Kochi???
He doesn't represent the majority of mallus.
I can tag all the mallus of the forum to prove it.

Dont mind him......their attitude towards mallus might get changed in may 2016.......

Since when Hindu Mahasabha and Savarkar became symbols of patriotism? What is the contribution of Hindu Mahasabha in India's freedom movement? And wasn't Savarkar a "Loyal servant of British" who cooperated with them? Re-writing history, huh?

And if you are looking for a Hindutwa bigot in Subhash Bose, then you are mistaken, he only pitched for "Rashtrabhakti".

However, this article holds a different view than yours:
The Hindutva Legacy of Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose. | Struggle for Hindu Existence

And this one is a must read:
Subhas Chandra Bose: The myths, the distortions and the biases
So you are reduced to a Stawman defence ? Feel free to build any amount of strawmen and demolish them and claim "Victory". There are enough fools in pdf who will applaud you.

You need to demand the portrait of Veer Savarkar taken down from the parliament of India. Since the Parliamentarians seems to think he was a great patriot and a freedom movement leader, your "opinion" kind of seems worthless :lol:

When it has been proved that Hindu Mahasabha members were also members of the Congress where is the question of their patriotism ? or denial of their fight against the british ? Why else did Bose work to remove them from the congress. He failed, since the Hindu Mahasabha members remained in the congress but it was Bose who was kicked out :cheesy:

You see, Bose was not a favourite boy of British or communists or Hindutavadis or Muslim League or the preachers of non-violence, because he didn't lean towards any of them, but he was a very popular leader, and lesser minds judge him by their own limited understanding.

So all this copy paste only to proclaim that Bose was a "popular leader" ? :woot: ............ has anyone suggested otherwise ? Another strawman ? old habits die hard.

Btw, this is from the same blog that you have quoted:
Bose wrote a editorial in his forward bloc weekly on May 4, 1940 under the title of ‘Congress and Communal Organizations’.
‘That was a long time ago’, he wrote, ‘when prominent leaders of the congress could be members of the communal organisations like Hindu Mahasabha and Muslim League. But in recent times, the circumstances have changed. These communal organisations have become more communal than before. As a reaction to this, the Indian National Congress has put into its constitution a clause to the effect that no member of a communal organisation like Hindu Mahasabha and Muslim League can be a member of an elective committee of Congress.’

So you admit that prominent leaders of the congress were members of the Hindu Mahasabha :lol:

Did you just defeat your own argument ?

Do you have a point here ? I guess not.

Lallu laal.....its okay for you to call me closet Sanghi but not ok for me to call you jholachaap? Is that your version of freedom of expression?

Getting personal hmmm. Last line of defense for a closet sanghi.
@Levina @ranjeet cant believe he is still taking the bait. Wo bhi is thread pe. :lol:

what can I say, he said it all.
@ranjeet @Levina @Abingdonboy @Mike_Brando
Thanks for the video.
It's unfortunate that ppl who lack any gravitas (Rajdeep Sardesai and Sagarika Ghosh) are considered the torchbearers of liberals and seculars in the country. Words like secular and liberal now sound derogatory.

We do need to know where such liberals are crawling out from.
He is one out of the few black sheeps in kerala. I dont have to defend him.
Every Malayali is guilty for it...
I am not guilty of keeping quiet to his non-sense. I've ensured that galoot cogitates