UK High Commissioner says that Bajwa resisted to escalate Kashmir Insurgency

I think u know what that Pakistani senator said in ur Parliament.

Ab Abhinandan ki kya baat karte hai? Mujhe yaad hai, Shah Mahmood Qureshi sahab uss meeting mein the, jisme Prime Minister sahab ne aane se inkaar kar dia aur Chief of Army Staff tashreef laye. Pair kaanp rahe the, paseene maathe pe the. Shah Mahmood sahab ne kaha, Foreign Minister ne, ke khuda ka vaasta, isko jaane de, kyunki nau baje raat ko Hindustan Pakistan pe attack kar raha hain
Pakistani senator also said his words were taken out of context and manipulated by the indian media.

UK High Commissioner in Pakistan has been quoted in Indian newspaper The Print. Turner told a group that COAS has resisted Imran Khan's pressure to escalate in Kashmir.

This is interesting, but very un-diplomatic of a serving ambassador to give such controversial statements

View attachment 824962the article:

Needless to say it’s Indian news and needs to be taken with salt

@Sainthood 101 @PakNationalist @Bleek @Desert Fox 1 @DESERT FIGHTER @Huffal @Vapnope @PakSarZameen47

I have a feeling that high commissioner really said something on the similar lines. However, if his statement is misconstrued, we will see him stating the same soon. The fact remains that Gen Bajwa held on to his promise.

Last time Pakistan had also closed it's airspace for six months.

Give it a try cause we are waiting.

View attachment 824969
Clearly you have no idea what Airspace closure is meant for. Airspace was closed to avoid shooting passenger airliner from the sky. Your Airforce was more than welcome to try.

UK High Commissioner in Pakistan has been quoted in Indian newspaper The Print. Turner told a group that COAS has resisted Imran Khan's pressure to escalate in Kashmir.

This is interesting, but very un-diplomatic of a serving ambassador to give such controversial statements

View attachment 824962the article:

Needless to say it’s Indian news and needs to be taken with salt

@Sainthood 101 @PakNationalist @Bleek @Desert Fox 1 @DESERT FIGHTER @Huffal @Vapnope @PakSarZameen47

I wouldn't be surprised considering the type of language IK was using in the immediate aftermath of August 2019. The activity of Kashmiri resistance and access of tools of resistance to them has dried up completely which would be yet another feather in the hat of the pacifist General Bajwa who shines at playing diplomat, political broker.

I wouldn't trust anything coming from Indian media tbh

Is this what the high schools and colleges in pakistan teaching yuo now---.

In my younger days---we always listened to what the enemy was saying and why they were saying what they were saying.

So sad to see so much ignorance and lack of assessment.

This was the right move....

You can rollover India with the Armed Forces but the insurgency are fruitless from a tactical POV its like TTP or BLA they are never gonna achieve anything.. Kinda fruitless and in fact insurgency is fruitless against both Pakistan and India..

INDIA can be easily bulldozed with the armed forces tho
😁

Time for more adventurous Pakistan General so that we see some action on Pakistan front. All India needs is a good reason to sell international audience before it conducts another surgical strike.

That's every woman says, that she can use her charms to get whatever she wants until she is faced with the bigger stick then she ever had.
We are waiting for the surgical strike before the next fascist Modi elections and this time round we will do the surgery. Mean time go and watch few more Bollywood movies and enjoy the favourite Gou maata blessed drink.

You will see us posting Tiktok videos from inside delhi a week later..

Time to fully Invade india is around the corner anyways.. We gotta take India back anyways so what the hell. Lets just get over with it... Come vegetarian
Won't the invading Pak Army starve?

All we have are vegetables, Imaan, although having high calorific value isn't recommended for sustained periods of time.

The article is published in an Indian newspaper but the source of the news is a British diplomate. The circumstantial evidence also gives credibility to the news. There has been a decrease in violence in Kashmir whereas an increase in violence in Balochistan and ex FATA. It is a massive policy failure and we are doing nothing to correct it. All the other countries never let the war come to their own soil. Saudia and UAE are fighting their war in Yemen. Iran and Israel are fighting their war in Iraq, Syria and Libya. Russia is fighting its war in Ukraine. Its only Pakistan that gave up a favorable position in Kashmir and allowed India to bring the fight inside Pakistani soil in Balochistan. Our top brass is trying to appease India whereas they are coming hard on us. A time to ponder and have some shame and spine.
The current situation is so bad that terrorists in Balochistan are overrunning our post attacking HQ and we have to shut down our provincial capital Quetta because of fear of attacks.

Lol

Indians have no shame.

You are celebrating closed airspace, meanwhile you were supposedly "terrorised" with 40 or so of your soldiers killed, and when you attempted to respond militarily, you got bitch slapped and told to sit down. Internationally humiliated.

Yet you are celebrating about closed airspace.
Shame and Indians are mutually exclusive
Most ignorant and pathetic nation on this entire planet

The article is published in an Indian newspaper but the source of the news is a British diplomate. The circumstantial evidence also gives credibility to the news. There has been a decrease in violence in Kashmir whereas an increase in violence in Balochistan and ex FATA. It is a massive policy failure and we are doing nothing to correct it. All the other countries never let the war come to their own soil. Saudia and UAE are fighting their war in Yemen. Iran and Israel are fighting their war in Iraq, Syria and Libya. Russia is fighting its war in Ukraine. Its only Pakistan that gave up a favorable position in Kashmir and allowed India to bring the fight inside Pakistani soil in Balochistan. Our top brass is trying to appease India whereas they are coming hard on us. A time to ponder and have some shame and spine.
The current situation is so bad that terrorists in Balochistan are overrunning our post attacking HQ and we have to shut down our provincial capital Quetta because of fear of attacks.

1) that article sounds like complete bullshit. What do you expect from Indian media.

2) There has been a significant increase of IBOs and attacks on terrorists in the past few months causing them to lash out in desperation for funding

3) The attacks on the HQ FAILED and as a result lead to the obliteration of the balochistan terrorists we are seeing currently (106+ killed in the past month or so)

4) welcome to war