Three Children Killed, 3 Injured in GB, after being run over by the car of an alleged Army Man

It was a subadar major n not a major driving. Infact their was no major within a couple of miles of this incident.

Check facts before posting crap.

You let ur children go play in the middle of the road n its not the patents fault but that of the driver.!!

1) a subedar major is not an "Army man" it seems. And besides, the lives of bloody civilians are even less valuable that that of an NCO !

2) yup, sound very much like an institution we Pakistanis very much know.

the civilians were playing with the country, so we had to take over, its not our fault.
it never is your fault, is it?

It was a subadar major n not a major driving. Infact their was no major within a couple of miles of this incident.

You let ur children go play in the middle of the road n its not the patents fault but that of the driver.!!
Kya reply dia hai sahab...

Road pe khelne wale kutte billi ke bacche nai insan ke bachhe hai ok ?

And if 3 children are mowed down then definitely the car was speeding and driver lost control.

Loss of child is most costly for the nation..

One potential Abdus Salam.. one potentially AQ Khan... Mowed down

Drunken major of Pak Army over ran 6 children in #GilgitBaltistan which led to death of 3.

any other news on this matter will be appreciated.

He is telling them to turn off the mobile recording LOL

Dude, you are on full collision course with the people of this land.

That makes it so much better. Those children now rest in peace knowing it was a subedar major who crushed them to death.

Sir, yes, Sir 🫡

Already giving the verdict against bloody civilians. Why not let an investigation happen, rather than trying to get apna banda released. Why is that needed? Are the police going to victimize an army man, now?

He is telling them to turn off the mobile recording LOL

Dude, you are on full collision course with the people of this land.
They don't care, afterall they have done it in 1971, and looks like they have learnt a thing or two from that, no... Not how not to do it again, but instead, how to do it better.

1) a subedar major is not an "Army man" it seems. And besides, the lives of bloody civilians are even less valuable that that of an NCO !

2) yup, sound very much like an institution we Pakistanis very much know.

the civilians were playing with the country, so we had to take over, its not our fault.
it never is your fault, is it?
First of all the offenders were arrested n handed over to the local police for further investigation.

Secondly its no fault of the parents that young were playing in the middle of a major highway n they dident even know about it or dident care !
If a thing like this were to happen in the so called western world the first thing they would do is arrest the parents n make them accessory to murder, as this is criminal negligence on part of the parents.

N plz no Randi rona about being civilians.....just because bashing PA is in fashion now aways...simply does not mean that we loose sight of justice.

That makes it so much better. Those children now rest in peace knowing it was a subedar major who crushed them to death.

Sir, yes, Sir 🫡

Already giving the verdict against bloody civilians. Why not let an investigation happen, rather than trying to get apna banda released. Why is that needed? Are the police going to victimize an army man, now?
First of all the offenders were arrested n handed over to the local police for further investigation.

Secondly its no fault of the parents that young were playing in the middle of a major highway n they dident even know about it or dident care !
If a thing like this were to happen in the so called western world the first thing they would do is arrest the parents n make them accessory to murder, as this is criminal negligence on part of the parents.

N plz no Randi rona about being civilians.....just because bashing PA is in fashion now aways...simply does not mean that we loose sight of justice.

They don't care, afterall they have done it in 1971, and looks like they have learnt a thing or two from that, no... Not how not to do it again, but instead, how to do it better.

They are burning their own house now. When there is no house left these generals will be driving taxis abroad. Just have a good look at traitor Afghans.

Is this really your defense?

How insensitive can you get?

Thori to sharam kar lo. This isn't politics, but some children who got killed.
Pata nahi maray bhai its seems u have a problem grasping things.

In no way am I absolving the driver n hence I said he has been arrested n handed over to local police.
But at the same time I am not absolving the parents n am holding them responsible for the death of innocent children as had they been parenting these kids would not have been playing in the middle of the road.

So like I said insteasing of closing ur mind to facts for once open it n look at all the characters involved

They are burning their own house now. When there is no house left these generals will be driving taxis abroad. Just have a good look at traitor Afghans.
Its easy giving sermons sitting out side