This retired gerneral is saying Imran khan will be disqualify and sent to prison.

Arrest him. Make him more popular. Courts will release him eventually. The what?

Army will still eat lanat
PMLN will still eat lanat

You kanjaro can't win unless you make Pakistan another North Korea.

Good luck panchodo

Arrest him. Make him more popular. Courts will release him eventually. The what?

Army will still eat lanat
PMLN will still eat lanat

You kanjaro can't win unless you make Pakistan another North Korea.

Good luck panchodo
Why will courts release him?
They didn't release mujeeb ur rehman or bacha Khan both were in prison for decades

Bacha Khan was in prison till his late 70 &80s and was invited not to go back to Pakistan due to his poor health after he was released as he will be arrested again

The guy couldn't even find a grave in his country

Why are you assuming courts will release him, I am just curious??

This is for people who do not believe in Allah but pray to Ghair-Allah, those who think God sits in GHQ or Avonfield Appartment.
That's the aqeeda of 90% of Pakistanis, ya ghaus madad, ya Ali madad, naoozubillah.

Why are you assuming courts will release him, I am just curious??

Because it's bad for business. The army isn't looking to drag this on. They want Imran Khan to go into exile like their pet Nawaz did in 1993 and 1999 so all eyes are off them.

The nation is already stressed about expenses and aren't exactly supportive of the the military anymore. I guarantee you GHQ has had discussions civil unrest.

There is also a certain level of chutiyapa that the world community will take. Once it reaches the level of the wanting to execute him or jail him for life, there's going to come negative repercussions.

The longer he holds out the better it is for him. It'll push these chutiya GHQ into a no go zone.

Because it's bad for business. The army isn't looking to drag this on. They want Imran Khan to go into exile like their pet Nawaz did in 1993 and 1999 so all eyes are off them.

The nation is already stressed about expenses and aren't exactly supportive of the the military anymore. I guarantee you GHQ has had discussions civil unrest.

There is also a certain level of chutiyapa that the world community will take. Once it reaches the level of the wanting to execute him or jail him for life, there's going to come negative repercussions.

The longer he holds out the better it is for him. It'll push these chutiya GHQ into a no go zone.

He also has the massive and wealthy diaspora by his side.

Pakistani-American doctors are sending loads of money to him.

Lol.
Nawaz sharif was more popular in 1998 and he sums it as follows

"Sub ney kaha kadam bharho mein ney pechay daikha koi NAHI tha"

Imran khan isnt even that popular with half of population hates him

Almost everyone above 40 hates him and anyone under 25 loves him

Hence why pdf members are confused. They need to talk to different age group people

And you watched that news on PTV. Lol

Jhanda koi bhi laga lo, patwari ho na.... Khotay khanay ka asar hameesha rahy ga..

Nani ka maan sakta hon, wo bahut popular hai Qatar mein, apnay P H U D A Y ki wajah se