This plane needs a new "islamic" name

Just one more off-topic post please

Yeh Hai Asli INDIAN - MUSLIM....

Accha? Baaki sab nakli hote hain kya? Cmon dude, our muslim brothers do not have to 'prove' their patriotism to anyone. Please refran from making such sweeping statements.

Now bck to topic,

JF-17 Aatish...I don't know why but I really think it is a cool one! :cheers:

This thread was running so smoothly until..... :frown:

Now it will be closed soon i know :angry:

Until your countrymen started questioning loyalty and faith of others.

How does it matter in this thread if one is hindu or muslim?

GB

J

JF-17 Aatish...I don't know why but I really think it is a cool one! :

We have better names. It symbolises negativity and destruction and our faith call for names with good positive meanings.

niazicommandereastpakis.jpg

Or May Be you Should give Tribute to This Great General By Naming Jet After Him

JF 17 - NIAZI

Stop making a fool out of your self..

Mods please take a notice. He is only flooding this thread with his useless posts.

good positive meanings.

Please don't make the same mistake we did with LCA. ( I hate the name 'tejas')

Fighter planed are supposed to be macho and bada$$, not good cuddly nice boys you know!

Like spitfire or something.

Thunder is quite OK and is referred to the noise on the resurrection day.

Enemy shall be afraid of the day when they hear the noise of Thunder because it will be the last noise they'll be hearing in their life.

Thunder is quite OK and is referred to the noise on the resurrection day.

Enemy shall be afraid of the day when they hear the noise of Thunder because it will be the last noise they'll be hearing in their life.

The problem is with the symbol.

Pardon me all for intruding on a very national debate but,
as a Christian who has studied the religions of the Book,
I would respectfully submit : Al-Hadid .

A martial enough name for a warplane and a sura that
relates to both Allah 's attributes, necessity for the faithful
to finance Islam and implementation of the faith to acts.

Good day all, Tay.

Pardon me all for intruding on a very national debate but,
as a Christian who has studied the religions of the Book,
I would respectfully submit : Al-Hadid .

A martial enough name for a warplane and a sura that
relates to both Allah 's attributes, necessity for the faithful
to finance Islam and implementation of the faith to acts.

Good day all, Tay.

:tup: Thank you very nice name.

If we can name mbt-2000 "al-khalid" im sure we can find a name for JF-17 as well.

Naming a tank/plane after a general or any other other person does not make the machine any better than what it is.If you are thinking that the machine will get more deadlier just by having an "Islamic" name then you are very wrong my friend.

Secularism my foot!
Pakistan was made so we could practice Islam and fallow its law, other wise Pakistan should have stayed with India to fallow their materialistic lifestyle and democracy.

"You may belong to any religion, caste or creed --that has nothing to do with the business of the State.".. I suppose the one who said this was a nutcase..
India is not secular..
Not in its spirit.
Almost every piece of Indian Military hardware devleoped in India has its name derived from Mahabharta legends..
Mahabharta is not a cultural tale.. its a religious one... Unless somebody wants to proclaim Hinduism a culture rather than a religion.