This is how police stations are changing in KP. Images from Kohat, Swat, and Peshawar!

Norwegian

Israel
11659410_10153109855309527_5523128377455755794_n.jpg

11204865_10153109855359527_1678804098429182060_n.jpg

11693805_10153109855414527_7960683911130544709_n.jpg

11693888_10153109855439527_7144572340062954937_n.jpg

11666025_10153109855454527_6835910611827745164_n.jpg

11403132_10153109855504527_5398110998749795667_n.jpg

10547586_10153109855514527_481694450418082544_n.jpg

11141260_10153109855879527_5504242980612150074_n.jpg

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf | Facebook

Wait, what? Why can't I see a badly needed Metro to drive me home? :sarcastic:

@A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @Bilal. @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jzaib @Khalidr @Leader @Luftwaffe @mr42O @nomi007 @Pak123 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @SHAMK9 @Spy Master @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @sur @syedali73 @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan @waleed3601 @AdeelFaheem @Rajput_Pakistani @Men in Green @IceCold @LoveIcon @Dil Pakistan @asq @junaid hamza @Pukhtoon @Rafi @Ulla @HughSlaman @420canada @raza_888 @hacsan @Pakistani Exile @Jazzbot @khawaja07 @Akheilos

Every government does positive projects.If KPK did Police reforms then Punjab did economical and transportation reforms...

If KPK did Police reforms then Punjab did economical and transportation reforms...

Like this one? :rofl:

Aptma decides to shut textile mills
THE NEWSPAPER'S STAFF REPORTER — UPDATED JUN 29, 2015 07:23AM
559090dd541c4.jpg

According to the Aptma chairman, the cost of doing business in the textile sector has gone through the roof. —AFP/File
LAHORE: The Chairman of the All Pakistan Textile Mills Association, Mr S.M. Tanveer, said on Sunday that the association had decided to ‘voluntarily’ close down the textile industry because of the losses it had been suffering.

“An emergency meeting of Aptma’s general body has deliberated on the adverse circumstances and found it unfeasible to incur losses by operating mills partially,” Mr Tanveer said in a statement.

According to the Aptma chairman, the cost of doing business in the textile sector has gone through the roof and the burden of incidental taxes, provincial cess, system inefficiencies and the punitive withholding tax regime have added fuel to the fire.

The Aptma chairman said the owners of mills in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Lahore, Faisalabad, Multan and Karachi had decided to close down operations and lay off millions of workers because they had nothing to offer their international buyers against the regional competitors.

Published in Dawn, June 29th, 2015
Aptma decides to shut textile mills - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

By the way, How is Noora Sharifs 'Ramadan Sugar Mills' going? How many billion RS of losses have they occurred so far? :sarcastic: Also you cannot say 'Ramzan Sugar Mills' as its banned from today by your ingenious PM :wave:

Like this one? :rofl:

Aptma decides to shut textile mills
THE NEWSPAPER'S STAFF REPORTER — UPDATED JUN 29, 2015 07:23AM
559090dd541c4.jpg

According to the Aptma chairman, the cost of doing business in the textile sector has gone through the roof. —AFP/File
LAHORE: The Chairman of the All Pakistan Textile Mills Association, Mr S.M. Tanveer, said on Sunday that the association had decided to ‘voluntarily’ close down the textile industry because of the losses it had been suffering.

“An emergency meeting of Aptma’s general body has deliberated on the adverse circumstances and found it unfeasible to incur losses by operating mills partially,” Mr Tanveer said in a statement.

According to the Aptma chairman, the cost of doing business in the textile sector has gone through the roof and the burden of incidental taxes, provincial cess, system inefficiencies and the punitive withholding tax regime have added fuel to the fire.

The Aptma chairman said the owners of mills in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Lahore, Faisalabad, Multan and Karachi had decided to close down operations and lay off millions of workers because they had nothing to offer their international buyers against the regional competitors.

Published in Dawn, June 29th, 2015
Aptma decides to shut textile mills - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

By the way, How is Noora Sharifs 'Ramadan Sugar Mills' going? How many billion RS of losses have they occurred so far? :sarcastic: Also you cannot say 'Ramzan Sugar Mills' as its banned from today by your ingenious PM :wave:
Lets not make it PTI vs PMLN. Both have positive and negative sides.:tup:

Every government does positive projects.If KPK did Police reforms then Punjab did economical and transportation reforms...

What!!!! You think economic reforms Noora style will deliver for Pakistan? Without law and order and police reform there will be no economic development. The projects you see in Punjab are commission projects. They are not for you.

Noonitoons are very quite, maybe they are still pleasuring themselves to the 35 punctures comment. But when it comes to actually delivering, they can't say anything because they know they have never delivered anything on 35 years except white elephants that made ganja rich.

So basically one new police station means that PTI is doing angel wirk

Who tou sarey mulk mein ho rahey hein. At-least model town like massacres are not happening in KPK.
Poray Mulk mai Nahi hu raha ab sirf KPK aur FATA ki had tak reh gaya hai aur Punjab ki Police tu Over Efficient hai.

You should talk Karachi only. What a shame you point fingers at others when your party is involved in terror, target killing, extortion and taking money from enemy.

Ok I will Stick to Karachi only and wont stick my nose on KPK if you Stop sticking your nose on Karachi. Fair enough for you????