The hate some Indian Hindus have against Muslims.

Hinduism grew as an interface between the Brahmin Historical Vedic Religion and the Gods of the forest,mountain,hill,desert dwellers of the subcontinent

Modern Hinduism is like Rabbanic Judaism...Just as Modern Judaism is far removed from the Old testament style religion, similiarly Modern Hinduism is far removed from the solely fire-sacrifice based Vedic Religion

85-90 percent of the Hindus have not ever read a single word of the Vedas (the rest being Brahmins and academically curious Non-Brahmins like me)....They are more familiar with vernacular texts such as Hanuman Chalisa that arose much later

Puranic Hinduism.

That's exactly the point. They live in the UK. Where the white man controls things.

Very different to back home where it's still gangs of wasseypur ...

Nope they just hate that Hindutva BS.

I've had these debates with multiple generations of Iranians here.

Tu iss equation mein kaun hai puttar? :lol:

Yes how did that turn out lol.

Those Muslims who have not migrated to Pakistan shall spend the rest of their lives, proving their loyalty to India.

88991858_10158115663904919_7781708110095187968_o.jpg
kadhay aur juttay per kitab rakhlo pqar woh fir bhee jahil hee rshay gaa.#sarkarimuslay

Nope they just hate that Hindutva BS.

The ones in UK have the luxury to ....

Not in the badlands back home.

We are very clear about what we want. We want a secular India controlled and dominated by Hindus.

Let's face it Waz. We have no angst against you guys per se.

But we are Indians because of the faith you follow.

And we fought that same faith on this soil as well, as it continued to hound us.

So be it 1971 or giving India the nuclear bomb, we will continue to arm and support the Hindus in their fight against you.

We have significant intellectual and corporate muscle as you well know. We are the Jews of India.

And we are not in this fight to lose.

Hinduism grew as an interface between the Brahmin Historical Vedic Religion and the Gods of the forest,mountain,hill,desert dwellers of the subcontinent

Modern Hinduism is like Rabbanic Judaism...Just as Modern Judaism is far removed from the Old testament style religion, similiarly Modern Hinduism is far removed from the solely fire-sacrifice based Vedic Religion

85-90 percent of the Hindus have not ever read a single word of the Vedas (the rest being Brahmins and academically curious Non-Brahmins like me)....They are more familiar with vernacular texts such as Hanuman Chalisa that arose much later

Simply put hinduism arose from the vedic religion. Most of your ideas are from the vedas...not an argument regarding hindu philosophy simply proving my point that your religion came from foreign lands no matter how hard it is for you to digest.

Seems to have conveniently censored some of the conversation.

You will find all the usual suspects in this echo chamber thread who of course predictably indulge in promoting a one-sided narrative, including that bangladeshi cretin stuck in commiefornia hiding from ICE.

They just hurt about reality. In the UK, the pressure point is the grooming gang stuff...massive pressure is building for the release of the final report with as much info on the connections to identity/community/theology as possible.

Its a real point of differentiation now for these sorts...and it pushes them more and more into the echo-chamber warm dissonance away from cold reality out there.

Just like knee-jerk identity support to Ilhan omar, tlaib and the hillariously hypocrite LGBTQ++++-identity politics of that pallie lady I can't remember name of right now in US. They have gone all in on the insanity and desperation....just to undermine what the actual host country is in the end....and they cant stand it when they are called out and countered on it.

You will find all the usual suspects in this echo chamber thread who of course predictably indulge in promoting a one-sided narrative, including that bangladeshi cretin stuck in commiefornia hiding from ICE.

They just hurt about reality. In the UK, the pressure point is the grooming gang stuff...massive pressure is building for the release of the final report with as much info on the connections to identity/community/theology as possible.

Its a real point of differentiation now for these sorts...and it pushes them more and more into the echo-chamber warm dissonance away from cold reality out there.

Just like knee-jerk identity support to Ilhan omar, tlaib and the hillariously hypocrite LGBTQ++++-identity politics of that pallie lady I can't remember name of right now in US. They have gone all in on the insanity and desperation....just to undermine what the actual host country is in the end....and they cant stand it when they are called out and countered on it.

Gangudeshi trying to prove his loyalty to his white masters willing to bend over backwards as his kind has done since the british first landed... bangladesh cretin? what should others refer to your kind in the Gulf or western countries? do you think those you worship hold you to high standards...ha what a joke they think worse of you scum than you may think of bangladeshis.

Groom gangs...point taken of sexually deprieved pakistani origin, but that pales in comparison to the millions of underage girls your gurus have molested throughout the centuries be they in your homeland or in the west. Countless stories of hindu sexually deprieved pedophiles who are actually worshipped by millions raping little girls.

Dont care to comment much on identity politics but i definately appreciate trump throwing out the indian IT scums who do fraud and lie on their resumes as well as restricting the horrid H1B visa that gives you gangus time and resources to spew venom online. A gangu without time to go on the internet is a self imploding gangu one step away from suicide . Trump most def has my vote now. But avoid throwing stones when your own house is falling apart.

Gangudeshi trying to prove his loyalty to his white masters willing to bend over backwards as his kind has done since the british first landed... bangladesh cretin? what should others refer to your kind in the Gulf or western countries? do you think those you worship hold you to high standards...ha what a joke they think worse of you scum than you may think of bangladeshis.

Groom gangs...point taken of sexually deprieved pakistani origin, but that pales in comparison to the millions of underage girls your gurus have molested throughout the centuries be they in your homeland or in the west. Countless stories of hindu sexually deprieved pedophiles who are actually worshipped by millions raping little girls.

Dont care to comment much on identity politics but i definately appreciate trump throwing out the indian IT scums who do fraud and lie on their resumes as well as restricting the horrid H1B visa that gives you gangus time and resources to spew venom online. A gangu without time to go on the internet is a self imploding gangu one step away from suicide . Trump most def has my vote now. But avoid throwing stones when your own house is falling apart.

You're a Bangladeshi?

From the ashes of TheGreatParathaEmpire to the Rise of TheGreatPajeetEmpire ... the good Indians travelled the distance on the back of the Gora sahib.. well, not really... a piggy backing.. but more of TC!!!

And now it is unleashed... in the mind of the good Indians... already clapping to scare the nickerz off KhooniVirus!

The edifice is the construct of the CombinedWest and so far had been sustained for the purpose of Keeping China Out and Pakistan Down ... it has failed miserably in both...

When the KhooniVirus has done whatever the heck it wishes to do... a wounded, defeated and done-with-world emerges ... ready for fighting over scrumbs... each to his own... winner-takes-all-dog-eat-dog-world ....

In the Tecno-Feudalism there are only two Factions .... the CombinedWest and China .... in the Technology of Today and the Technology that is going to shape The-Day-After....

We DONT count. Neither we, Paks, have any illusion or brovado in this regard... our Goal is to just eliminate poverty... knowing full well.. that for us the world is not going to be different in terms of our real place in it...for the next 30yrs. FACT!!!

In this EmergingWorld ...states like ours are just addition to the already existing weight of the Tech-Feudal-Factions... not make or break swing voter....

Since, the time of Clinton and then post 2001 the CombinedWest did a Manufacturing of Conset to pump up the unimaginable potential of the Western Edifice called India... the very name given to it by the Gora sahib...

And it didn't stop there... it went further with more and more subsidised business opportunites/and AID to shape the Rise of TheGreatPajeetEmpire... until the calculations were redone...and it became clear that the edifice is exactly as the closet Muslim Churchill had classified...

With internet and Asocial media the world came to the new reality of Bob n Vagane legions ...who in their spare time from such hunting trips... spent time on the Invention of 60.000yrs and beyond... believing every word of it... proof is the Clapping Indians..

Our Fundamental Fault here on PDF has been an emotional respose of a Defeated Empire... as inheriotors of the 1000yrs Rule over Hindustan ... we feel compelled to defend... the onslaught of the Hordes of Indians... wearing us down...with sheer numbers...

We Failed to See and then accurately managen the Hole in the IndianSoul ... mocking the CowPharma applications became the preffered choice of counter-strike... or administering critique on the other cultural/social habbits of the good Indians ... such as toilet related freedoms that the good Indians enjoy..

By trying to create this false sene of counter attack with CowPharma and unique Indian habbits/pleasure ... we have in fact made the Horde feel superior...

And then we saw a bigger onslaught ... taking or claiming OurHeritage ... since the good Indians always frame it into their belief system vs Islam ... so for a good number of years they had a free run... until Indus Saga and our own @Indus Pakistan said... NO, Cann't Touch This Indians ... or applied the Correct classification for them... which now the very same Cultural/Heritage Thieves claim to hurt their tender feelings... making the narrative fall flat on is flat face... but Pink is now the Sky!

What we have also allowed and is totally OurFault ... here on PDF... is falling for the word play of the most cunning ones... under the guise of make-believe-secular-types... they did their work..rather well.. incouraging the discourse to their likings...and discouraging Paks with -ve ratings... them were the great ones...

By even engagin on the non-engagable .. we have legitimised the good Indians inventiosn of myths and lore...

And there is new tred to the Genetics... wow... everyone of Paks fell for that being what we are!!!

Nobody bothered to map the Flow of Genes ...and discredit the claims of the good Indians to be like us as well... showing pictures of their local beauties .... creating a cunning divide between the two sides of OurLand @Sine Nomine

We kept on engaging and feeding the onslaught... without homework ...nothing ... besides... this notion of try to Convince an Indian ... based on 'logic' 'facts' 'love' 'rainbows' ..... whatever...

Have we not seen how the good Indians have come back to rewrite the very nascent History of SwiftRetort ...and here we try to talk to them about 7000yr minimum...

The good Indians have thoroughly enjoyed the pandemic in China.. clapping for ALL jobs/industry relocating to India .. going to be brought on Lingum Spacecrafts, no doubt.... just like that...

Perhaps it is wise to leave those who look in the mirror and only see Natural Born Killers ...and of course, a white maid .... leave them to their Indianness and prepare ourselves for something that can be done!

How difficult it is to deal with the good Indians?

The very people in this thread were glorifying the Racial Superiority ..and how hooked nose the 'new' Persians or Arabs were... well, Jew are too... but the good Indians are always honest!!!

But say anything about them which is factual...and out comes the Victim ...complains of racism or I protest the word Gangu ..which is nothing but the recognition of the good people belonging to the GangaCivilisation ... the very same on which they start their threads proving Ancient Heritage and Wisdom and how it spread to China/CentralAsia/SouthEastAsia/NorthAsia/Russia and well... everywhere...

How difficult is it to see?

We must now prepare for the social unrest during the pandemic and post-pandemic as we shall be in a very wounded position economically...

Leave the good Indians to their devices... let the Clap with glee.. or how Pakistan is going to die because of thsi KhooniVirus @Areesh @BHarwana keep an eye on it, please!!!

The Rise of TheGreatPajeetEmpire ... blone maids and white butlers... whatever.. We Dont Care!!!

The good Indians always frame religion in their discourse... because they don't hate Muslims or Islam ...they FEAR Muslims and Islam ... how difficult it is to understand?

Pakistan is the Inheritor State of the 1000yrs of Muslim Rule of Hindustan... and we are ALSO InheritorState of One of the Oldest Civilisation in the world... and there NO Contradiction in it!

We ARE Both!

Don't be emotional and fall for the littel parlour trick of the good Indians... and don't be stupid to fight among yourselves...as you either try to Protect 1000yrs or 7000yrs...
This is the fracture that the good Indians exploit... we being who/what we are ...always fall for it....

Pakistan belongs to ALL Paks... We have been a meltingpot ... I shall try more about it whence improved...

For now kindly join me in wishing the good Indians goodluck as they will be Feeding The Blue Elephant non-stop..

Mangus

@Indus Pakistan @Sher Shah Awan @Shah_Deu @Reddington @SIPRA @waz @HRK @Dubious @PakSword @Slav Defence @RescueRanger @The Eagle @WebMaster @Horus @blain2 @Foxtrot Alpha @Verve @Ace of Spades @masterchief_mirza @Mentee

@waz if you wish to lock this thread..then be kind to delte my posts here...

P.S. The Word/Phrase is InduEuropeans from ProtoInduEuropeans ... some of you need to more legwork..yourself!

Gora sahib doesn't have now the exculsive rights anymore so time of coming of Age... and for heavens sake, Paks, Never Become TheGreatPajeetEmpire... Please!!!!

Simply put hinduism arose from the vedic religion. Most of your ideas are from the vedas...not an argument regarding hindu philosophy simply proving my point that your religion came from foreign lands no matter how hard it is for you to digest.

The Vedas were composed by the priests sponsored by the Kuru Bharata dynasty in Haryana...that dynasty had an epoch defining war with the Alliance of Ten Kings and after that war everything west of Chenab became slightly taboo for the Veda-composing Aryans......Our unbroken religious history starts from the composition of the Vedas...We donot give a flying phacck who migrated from where before the composition of the Vedas...All we do know is that we were somehow connected with our Iranian cousins and somehow got estranged after the Battle of the Ten Kings......

and those who want to bring in IVC in the middle, where was all this historical knowledge regarding IVC before a Bengali systematically discovered it under the aegis of the British in the 1920s?

The historical memory of IVC is not even 100 years old..The historical memory of IVC in the modern populace is barely 70 years old after it was included in the school systems of the independent countries....

whereas the historical memory of the Rig Veda is 3,700 years old...the historical memory of the Buddha is almost 2,600 years old

But then again there are so so so many forest Gods deep within India that had little do with the Historical Fire Venerating Vedic Religion...You will see such peculiar Gods even to this day...such as this particular Goddess in Chattisgarh who is the designated patron Goddess and protector of the Bears of the Valley

For your information--->other than overtly Deist Brahmo Samaj ,none of the modern Hindu theistic devotional streams have anything, have anything to do with the non-dualism of the early pre-Buddhist Upanishads (they form an actual part of the Vedas)

and by the way even if you want a special seperate category for the North -West, India still has something up its sleeve

We are the originator, preserver, protector, promoter of Buddhism--->the first missionary philosophical praxis on the planet ....hard to beat that Indus Kaiser

The ones in UK have the luxury to ....

Not in the badlands back home.

We are very clear about what we want. We want a secular India controlled and dominated by Hindus.

Let's face it Waz. We have no angst against you guys per se.

But we are Indians because of the faith you follow.

And we fought that same faith on this soil as well, as it continued to hound us.

So be it 1971 or giving India the nuclear bomb, we will continue to arm and support the Hindus in their fight against you.

We have significant intellectual and corporate muscle as you well know. We are the Jews of India.

And we are not in this fight to lose.

Oh save it Pada dear boy the community hates them here. Your mighty ramblings won’t change that.
We, you mean you. Eventually the benefits of drinking Hindutva Kool aid will run out, when they establish their puritan state will there be room for you, maybe.
Your community is dying and so will your influence. Rest assured what ever weapons we use on your Sanghi kin will wipe you out as well.
Oh as for winning do you think we are out to lose? Nope we will see this through, to your demise.

This thread is making me sick and needs to be closed! 20,550 people have died... Stop childish bickering, check in with your neighbours, even if it's on Whatapp, say something kind to others, pray for the world our children will inherit.

Oh save it Pada dear boy the community hates them here. Your might ramblings won’t change that.
We, you mean you. Eventually the benefits of drinking Hindutva Koop aid will run out, when they establish their puritan state will there be room for you, maybe.
Your community is dying and so will your influence. Rest assured what ever weapons we use on your Sanghi kin will wipe you out as well.
Oh as for winning do you think we are out to lose? Nope we will see this through, to your demise.

Well, if you're keeping score UK boy, you've yet to score a win.

And a Parsi general has broken your country into two.

So Parsi 1 Muslims 0

Oh save it Pada dear boy the community hates them here. Your might ramblings won’t change that.
We, you mean you. Eventually the benefits of drinking Hindutva Koop aid will run out, when they establish their puritan state will there be room for you, maybe.

He is delusional. A moment ago he was talking about being a proud persian lol

What good is your money/influence if you are almost extinct and dying out. Also their influence wasnt self made it was simply given to them by the british by taking it away from the Muslims. Occasionally they have given some crumbs to hindus to keep them in line but many hindus havnt forgotten how parsis through them under the bus during the british east indian wars, 1847, etc.. pretty much anytime indian nationalist tried to stand up against the british it was the parsis who sold them out for money :D